Club management
Role Name Phone Email
President Peter Danby 07802 300978 president@hrfc.com
Chairman Darren Francey 07970 712639 chairman@hrfc.com
Secretary Peter Woodthorpe 07831 269597 secretary@hrfc.com
Treasurer Gavin Lendon 07920 116859 treasurer@hrfc.com
Director of Rugby Chris Eke 07973 882387 director@hrfc.com
Social officer Oliver Lacey 07972 324988 social@hrfc.com
Junior Section Carl Peter 07967 673538 juniors@hrfc.com
Mini/Midi Section Jonathan Wilkinson 07973 959235 minis@hrfc.com
Ladies Section Tracey Kruger 07958 115054
Head of Grounds John Pidgeon 07973 952487 grounds@hrfc.com
Bar, Catering and Events Sally Wood 07877 897823 events@hrfc.com
Volunteer Coordinator Stephen Johnson 07899 678257 volunteers@hrfc.com
Marketing and Sponsorship Darren Francey 07970 712639 marketingandsponsorship@hrfc.com
House Officer Rob Dennis 07534 512513 house@hrfc.com
Playing member Nick Childs 07742 239395 seniors@hrfc.com

 

Other contacts
Role Name Phone Email
Senior Fixtures Mark Lewis fixtures@hrfc.com
Club Lunches David Fleming 07753 615547 clublunches@hrfc.com
Discipline Secretary Bob Barltrop 07990 506292 discipline@hrfc.com
Mini / Midi fixtures James Burrows 07801 638515 minifixtures@hrfc.com
Junior Fixtures James Burrows 07801 638515 juniorfixtures@hrfc.com
DBS Administrator Peter Woodthorpe 07831 269597 dbsadmin@hrfc.com
Safeguarding officer Tony Purvis 07736 085772 safeguarding@hrfc.com
Club Shop John Hills 07785 960353 shop@hrfc.com
Membership officer Steve Yates 07515 522365 membership@hrfc.com
Mini & Junior Membership Maxine Gillings 07860 679025 juniorminimembership@hrfc.com
Saracens Ambassador & Tickets Ben Reddings 07593 751018 saracens@hrfc.com
Club coaching coordinator Andy Barford 07983 436694 hrfccoaching@hrfc.com
PR and communications Vacancy communications@hrfc.com
Club referee coordinator Ian Cumming 07976 651134 refcoord@hrfc.com
Website Ian Cumming 07976 651134 web@hrfc.com

 

Team contacts
Squad Role Name Phone Email
1st XV Captain - 1st XV Michael Goode 07738 823103 m_goode89@hotmail.com
1st XV Head Coach Matt Davies 07711 047794 matt.davies@wasps.co.uk
1st XV 1st XV Manager Rod Macauley 07811 217619 rodmacauley@hotmail.co.uk
1st XV 1st XV vice captain Nick Childs 07742 239395 nick.childs@tyrrellscrisps.co.uk
2nd XV Vice captain, 2nd XV Ryan Gilfrin 07791 122237 ryfrin@hotmail.co.uk
2nd XV Captain - 2nd XV Rhys Jones 07974 222793 rhys.jones@aig.com
F_Admin Ladies Section Admin Maxine Gillings 07860 679025 maxinegillings@msn.com
3rd XV Captain - 3rd XV Simon Darby 07770 382453 simon@dextrousit.com
3rd XV vice captain, 3rd XV Lloyd Goodchild 07931 391639 lgoodchildflooring@gmail.com
3rd XV vice captain, 3rd XV Shirl Musselle 07765 400755 shirl.musselle@evident-solutions.com
4th XV Captain - 4th XV Shirl Musselle 07765 400755 shirl.musselle@evident-solutions.com
F_Senior Coach Daniel Anderson 07490 490725 Daniel.Anderson86@hotmail.com
F_Senior Head of Ladies Section Felicity Aubertin-Scriven 07976 558516 flixi1@hotmail.com
F_Senior Ladies Section Admin Maxine Gillings 07860 679025 maxinegillings@msn.com
U18 Manager Andy Barford 07983 436694 andy@thebarfords.co.uk
U18 Coach Mark Lewis mlewisedi@gmail.com
U18 Coach Russell Parkin 07989 396768 russparkin8@gmail.com
U18 Head Coach Pat McPhillips 07795046641 mpat@netapp.com
U18 Team Manager/Assistant Coach David Baird 07990 558843 dbbaird@btinternet.com
Ladies18 Coach Paul Copp 07956 961532 p.copp@tomjameseurope.com
Ladies18 Coach Henry Woodthorpe 07787 112213 henrywoodthorpe@inbox.com
Ladies18 Ladies Section Admin Maxine Gillings 07860 679025 maxinegillings@msn.com
U16 Manager Carl Peter 07967 673538 carl.peter@outlook.com
U16 Coach Carl Heathcote 07831 416024 carl.heathcote@peri.ltd.uk
U16 Coach Sarabjit Bhandal 07973 743129 sab@bhandals.com
U16 Coach Anthony Birch 07852 534766 birch18@btinternet.com
U15 Head Coach Alan Cutler 07762 561839 alan.cutler2@btinternet.com
U15 Coach Andrew Price 07775 874586 andrew@priceweb.co.uk
U15 Coach Rupert Green 07921 330856
U15 Coach Tim Day 07825 580666 timmieday@me.com
U15 First Aid Ruth Bignell 07717 337213 ruth_okeeffe@hotmail.co.uk
U15 Coach Laurence Smith 07980 837047 welwynsmiths@hotmail.com
U15 Fixtures Bianna Bermeo-Espinal 075901 09788 biannaespinal@yahoo.co.uk
U15 Coach Nigel Bosworth 07834 594264 nigel.bosworth@gmail.com
U15 Coach Tom Honnywill 07729 520024 tdhonnywill@btinternet.com
U15 Coach Cerwyn Jones 07960 838981 stellabro3@hotmail.com
U15 Coach Graham Cross 07921 839611 maneman30@hotmail.co.uk
U15 Coach Chris Green 07775 033481 cgreen1210@gmail.com
Ladies15 Coach Gavin Lendon 07920 116859 gavin@romulus-advisory.co.uk
Ladies15 Ladies Section Admin Maxine Gillings 07860 679025 maxinegillings@msn.com
U14 Head coach Shirl Musselle 07765 400755 shirl.musselle@evident-solutions.com
U14 Coach Sascha Noar 07787 561415 saschanoar@aol.com
U14 Coach Matthew Hake 07742 976762 hake.m@north.kent.sch.uk
U14 Coach Simon Andrews 07872 056132 sjandrews05@gmail.com
U14 Coach Lloyd Goodchild 07931 391639 lgoodchildflooring@gmail.com
U14 Coach Simon Darby 07770 382453 simon@dextrousit.com
U14 Coach Chris Eke 07973 882387 chris@hpoclinic.com
U14 Coach Sean McLoughlin 07867 474247 snmcloughlin@googlemail.com
U14 Coach Colin Woodford 07809 838839 woodfordcg@gmail.com
U13 Lead Coach Ben Reddings 07593 751018
U13 Head Coach Gordon Follows 07904 044728 gordon.follows@gmail.com
U13 Coach Simon Cross 07980 389218 kids@xfamily.net
U13 Squad admin Stephen Johnson 07899 678257 sjohnsontwo@btinternet.com
U13 First Aid Sara Grewal 07973 312788 saragrewal@me.com
U13 Coach Chris Chown 07775 858191 chris@chowns.co.uk
U13 Coach Andrew Kirby 07832 027075 kirbs67@gmail.com
U13 Coach David Carter 07590 065461
U13 Coach Jamie Payne 07867 525520 jpx2@bhill.freeserve.co.uk
U13 Lead Coach Ben Reddings 07593 751018
U13 Head Coach Gordon Follows 07904 044728 gordon.follows@gmail.com
U13 Coach Simon Cross 07980 389218 kids@xfamily.net
U13 Squad admin Stephen Johnson 07899 678257 sjohnsontwo@btinternet.com
U13 First Aid Sara Grewal 07973 312788 saragrewal@me.com
U13 Coach Chris Chown 07775 858191 chris@chowns.co.uk
U13 Coach Andrew Kirby 07832 027075 kirbs67@gmail.com
U13 Coach David Carter 07590 065461
U13 Coach Jamie Payne 07867 525520 jpx2@bhill.freeserve.co.uk
U13 Lead Coach Ben Reddings 07593 751018
U13 Head Coach Gordon Follows 07904 044728 gordon.follows@gmail.com
U13 Coach Simon Cross 07980 389218 kids@xfamily.net
U13 Squad admin Stephen Johnson 07899 678257 sjohnsontwo@btinternet.com
U13 First Aid Sara Grewal 07973 312788 saragrewal@me.com
U13 Coach Chris Chown 07775 858191 chris@chowns.co.uk
U13 Coach Andrew Kirby 07832 027075 kirbs67@gmail.com
U13 Coach David Carter 07590 065461
U13 Coach Jamie Payne 07867 525520 jpx2@bhill.freeserve.co.uk
U13 Lead Coach Ben Reddings 07593 751018
U13 Head Coach Gordon Follows 07904 044728 gordon.follows@gmail.com
U13 Coach Simon Cross 07980 389218 kids@xfamily.net
U13 Squad admin Stephen Johnson 07899 678257 sjohnsontwo@btinternet.com
U13 First Aid Sara Grewal 07973 312788 saragrewal@me.com
U13 Coach Chris Chown 07775 858191 chris@chowns.co.uk
U13 Coach Andrew Kirby 07832 027075 kirbs67@gmail.com
U13 Coach David Carter 07590 065461
U13 Coach Jamie Payne 07867 525520 jpx2@bhill.freeserve.co.uk
Ladies13 Coach Colm White 07710 374638 colm.p.white@btconnect.com
Ladies13 Ladies Section Admin Maxine Gillings 07860 679025 maxinegillings@msn.com
U12 Coach Gavin Lendon 07920 116859 gavin@romulus-advisory.co.uk
U12 Coach Warren Kruger 07985 887 439 warren.kruger@cheesecellar.co.uk
U12 Coach Howard Penstone 07505 258030 howard_penstone@hotmail.com
U12 Coach John Hughes 07970 775434 jahughes11@gmail.com
U12 Coach Jamie Slater jjosephs2@hotmail.com
U12 Coach Tom Woolgrove 07879 227500 tomwoolgrove@hotmail.com
U12 Coach Michael Hammill 07791 500572 mikehammill@yahoo.com
U12 Coach Matt Tweedie 07786 027507 mattsuzy@ntlworld.com
U12 Coach Christian Gallagher 07945 460177 christiangallagher@mac.com
U12 Coach Gurjit Singh Bhandal 07973 743024 info@stanleyandingram.co.uk
U12 Squad admin and coordinator Jemma Finch 07970 537736 jemmavfinch@hotmail.co.uk
U12 Coach Michael Scott 07740 398598 michaelscott108@me.com
U12 Coach Richard Twigg 07831 195432 richard.twigg1@btinternet.com
U12 Unknown Nigel Stanley 07880 787306 nigstanley@hotmail.com
U12 Coach Ed Knight 07976113561 edmund.w.knight@gmail.com
U11 Coach Claudio Morales Oyarce 07917 773760 morales9369@yahoo.co.uk
U11 Coach Robin James 07788 183036 robin@rosette.co.uk
U11 Coach Russell Brooks 07711 472611 russell.l.brooks@talk21.com
U11 Coach Andy Lewis 07900 410463 Andylewis@levolux.com
U11 Coach Steve Thomas 07740 927250 sthomas@stellartradingsystems.com
U11 Head Coach Jonathan Wilkinson 07973 959235 jonwilkinson@live.co.uk
U11 Coach Christopher Stanley 07770 782442 cstanley@virtusa.com
U11 Coach Darragh O-Mahony 07768 704779
U11 Coach Andrew Matthews 07866 866980 andrew.matthews@met.pnn.police.uk
U11 Coach Chris Carney 07983 398582 chris@advancechange.co.uk
U11 Squad admin Andrew Smithwell 07957 261909 smudgersmudger@hotmail.com
U10 Head Coach Matthew Tang 07740 945317 matttang@hotmail.com
U10 Head Coach Mark Pitcher 07771 844397 markpitch@gmail.com
U10 Lead coach Charlie Hodgson 07736 636310 charlie.hodgson@me.com
U10 Lead coach Nick Lloyd 07779 605466 lloyd.nick@btopenworld.com
U10 First Aid Sarah Cross 07980 389214
U10 Squad admin George Reddings 07928 597424 nyreddings@gmail.com
U10 Coach Marcus Deans 07984 610646 mdea@hotmail.co.uk
U10 Coach Magnus Lorrain-Smith 07713 327332 magnus.lorrain-smith@db.com
U10 Coach William (Rod) Jones 07966 541212 rod_jones@hotmail.co.uk
U10 Coach Alexis Turrall 07906 584470 alexisturrall@hotmail.co.uk
U10 Coach Jim Fenner 07810 802264 jimfenner@outlook.com
U10 Coach David Crellin 07881 269607 davecrellin@hotmail.com
U9 Head Coach Alan Hooks 07977 265014 ahooks@btinternet.com
U9 Squad admin Lorna Hooks 07971 566187 lornahooks@btinternet.com
U9 Coach Howard Dormer 07775 568829 howarddormer@yahoo.co.uk
U9 Coach Duncan Sharp 07714 204954 dsharp@rsk.co.uk
U9 Coach Duncan Wood 07811 377529 dwood@mapunderwriting.co.uk
U9 Coach Martin Sweeney 07808 588659 martin.j.sweeney@jpmorgan.com
U9 Coach Ed Laver 07801 827966 aelaver@yahoo.co.uk
U9 Coach Jack Kirkbride 07875 757654 jacks19th@hotmail.com
U9 Coach Giles Horridge 07702 124201 giles.horridge@sabalfin.co.uk
U9 Coach Chris Cole 07736 304261 chrisrobcole@yahoo.co.uk
U9 Coach Philip Cooper 07794 765123 philip.cooper12@gmail.com
U9 Coach Spencer Draper 07982 252528 drapwick@btinternet.com
U8 Coach Eddie Jump 07799 765988 eddiejump@sky.com
U8 Coach David Rees 07841 516705 da_rees@hotmail.com
U7 Head Coach Stephen Grier 07947 359870 stephen@stephengrier.com
U7 Coach Richard Williams 07900 262786 r.williams@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
U7 Coach Alex Skolar 07815 198827 skol901@gmail.com
U7 Coach Edward Sumner 07748 563561 edjsumner@yahoo.co.uk
U7 Unknown Jonathan Perry 07408 813721 jon.perry@nortonrosefulbright.com
U7 Coach David Borland 07811 286553 davidjborland@gmail.com
U7 Coach Jeremy Berg 07771 502831 j_berg_26@yahoo.co.uk
U7 Coach Will Cawrey 07977 572270 will@cawreyandco.co.uk
U7 Coach James Bell 07736 667250 james.w.r.bell@btinternet.com
League9 Coach Jamie Slater jjosephs2@hotmail.com
League9 Admin Joanne Taylor joanne_e_taylor@hotmail.com
League11 Coach Ed Knight 07976113561 edmund.w.knight@gmail.com
League11 Coach Adrian McKenna
League11 Head of Rugby League Section Jamie Slater jjosephs2@hotmail.com
League11 Squad admin Joanne Taylor joanne_e_taylor@hotmail.com
League7 Coach Stephen Grier 07947 359870 stephen@stephengrier.com
League7 Squad admin Joanne Taylor joanne_e_taylor@hotmail.com