Club management
Role Name Phone Email
President Peter Danby 07802 300978 president@hrfc.com
Chairman Darren Francey 07970 712639 chairman@hrfc.com
Secretary Peter Woodthorpe secretary@hrfc.com
Finance Mike Gaire treasurer@hrfc.com
Director of Rugby Sean McLoughlin director@hrfc.com
Social officer Oliver Lacey social@hrfc.com
Junior Section Carl Peter juniors@hrfc.com
Mini/Midi Section Jonathan Wilkinson minis@hrfc.com
Ladies Section Felicity Aubertin-Scriven ladies@hrfc.com
Head of Grounds John Pidgeon grounds@hrfc.com
Bar, Catering and Events Jacqueline (Jackie) Charteris events@hrfc.com
Volunteer Coordinator Stephen Johnson volunteers@hrfc.com
Marketing and Sponsorship Darren Francey marketingandsponsorship@hrfc.com
House Officer Vacancy house@hrfc.com
Playing member Nick Childs seniors@hrfc.com

 

Other contacts
Role Name Phone Email
Senior Fixtures Mark Lewis fixtures@hrfc.com
Club Lunches David Fleming clublunches@hrfc.com
Discipline Secretary Bob Barltrop discipline@hrfc.com
Mini / Midi fixtures James Burrows minifixtures@hrfc.com
Junior Fixtures James Burrows juniorfixtures@hrfc.com
DBS Administrator Peter Woodthorpe dbsadmin@hrfc.com
Safeguarding officer Peter Woodthorpe 07831 269597 safeguarding@hrfc.com
Club Shop John Hills shop@hrfc.com
Membership officer Michael Lackman membership@hrfc.com
Mini & Junior Membership Maxine Gillings juniorminimembership@hrfc.com
Saracens Ambassador & Tickets Ben Reddings saracens@hrfc.com
Club coaching coordinator Andy Barford hrfccoaching@hrfc.com
PR and communications Vacancy communications@hrfc.com
Club referee coordinator Ian Cumming refcoord@hrfc.com
Website Ian Cumming web@hrfc.com

 

Team contacts
Squad Role Name Phone Email
1st XV Captain - 1st XV Oliver Lacey oliver.lacey@hotmail.co.uk
1st XV Head Coach Matt Davies mattdavies80@icloud.com
1st XV 1st XV Manager Rod Macauley rodmacauley@hotmail.co.uk
1st XV Club Captain Nick Childs nic_childs@hotmail.com
F_Admin Ladies Section Admin Maxine Gillings maxinegillings@msn.com
3rd XV Captain - 3rd XV Simon Darby simon@dextrousit.com
3rd XV vice captain, 3rd XV Shirl Musselle shirl.musselle@evident-solutions.com
4th XV Captain - 4th XV Shirl Musselle shirl.musselle@evident-solutions.com
F_Senior Team manager Felicity Aubertin-Scriven flixi1@hotmail.com
F_Senior Ladies Section Admin Maxine Gillings maxinegillings@msn.com
F_Senior Coach Henry Woodthorpe henrywoodthorpe@inbox.com
U18 Coach Carl Peter carl.peter@outlook.com
U18 Coach Anthony Birch birch18@btinternet.com
U18 Coach Matt Davies mattdavies80@icloud.com
U17 Head Coach Alan Cutler alan.cutler2@btinternet.com
U17 Coach Andrew Price andrew@priceweb.co.uk
U17 Coach Rupert Green rupert@greentimber.com
U17 Coach Tim Day (Berridge) timmieday@me.com
U17 Coach Laurence Smith welwynsmiths@hotmail.com
U17 Coach Nigel Bosworth nigel.bosworth@gmail.com
U17 Coach Cerwyn Jones stellabro3@hotmail.com
U17 Coach Graham Cross maneman30@hotmail.co.uk
Ladies18 Coach Paul Copp p.copp@tomjameseurope.com
Ladies18 Head Coach Henry Woodthorpe henrywoodthorpe@inbox.com
Ladies18 Ladies Section Admin Maxine Gillings maxinegillings@msn.com
Ladies18 Coach Jessica Foster jessicafoster13@icloud.com
Ladies18 Coach Carl Peter carl.peter@outlook.com
Ladies18 Coach Richard Evans richardevansgb@yahoo.co.uk
U16 Head coach Shirl Musselle shirl.musselle@evident-solutions.com
U16 Coach Simon Andrews sjandrews05@gmail.com
U16 Coach Simon Darby simon@dextrousit.com
U16 Coach Chris Eke chris@hpoclinic.com
U16 Coach Sean McLoughlin snmcloughlin@googlemail.com
U15 Coach Ben Reddings
U15 Coach Gordon Follows gordon.follows@gmail.com
U15 Squad admin Simon Cross simon.cross.uk@gmail.com
U15 Squad admin Stephen Johnson sjohnsontwo@btinternet.com
U15 Head Coach Andrew Kirby kirbs67@gmail.com
U15 Backs coach Fred Gulliford fred_gulli@hotmail.co.uk
U15 Coach Russell Parkin russparkin8@gmail.com
U15 Forwards coach Gus McSporran ajmcsporran@gmail.com
U15 Coach Ben Reddings
U15 Coach Gordon Follows gordon.follows@gmail.com
U15 Squad admin Simon Cross simon.cross.uk@gmail.com
U15 Squad admin Stephen Johnson sjohnsontwo@btinternet.com
U15 Head Coach Andrew Kirby kirbs67@gmail.com
Ladies15 Ladies Section Admin Maxine Gillings maxinegillings@msn.com
Ladies15 Head coach Mark HIll markhill273@sky.com
U15 Backs coach Fred Gulliford fred_gulli@hotmail.co.uk
U15 Coach Russell Parkin russparkin8@gmail.com
U15 Forwards coach Gus McSporran ajmcsporran@gmail.com
Ladies15 Coach Roger Rymill kerri.rymill@btinternet.com
Ladies15 Coach Ian Claxton iclaxton@qmotionshades.co.uk
U14 Coach Warren Kruger warren.kruger@cheesecellar.co.uk
U14 Coach John Hughes jahughes11@gmail.com
U14 Coach Jamie Slater jjosephs2@hotmail.com
U14 Coach Matt Tweedie mattsuzy@ntlworld.com
U14 Squad Manager Jemma Finch jemmavfinch@hotmail.co.uk
U14 Head Coach Ed Knight edmund.w.knight@gmail.com
U14 Coach Michael Scott michaelscott108@me.com
U13 Coach Claudio Morales Oyarce morales9369@yahoo.co.uk
U13 Coach Russell Brooks russell.l.brooks@talk21.com
U13 Coach Andy Lewis alewislewis@btinternet.com
U13 Coach Steve Thomas sthomas@stellartradingsystems.com
U13 Head Coach Jonathan Wilkinson jonwilkinson@live.co.uk
U13 Coach Christopher Stanley chris.stanley@gmx.co.uk
U13 Coach Darragh OMahony
U13 Squad admin and coordinator Mike Gilder mikegilder77@gmail.com
U13 Coach Claudio Morales Oyarce morales9369@yahoo.co.uk
U13 Coach Russell Brooks russell.l.brooks@talk21.com
U13 Coach Andy Lewis alewislewis@btinternet.com
U13 Coach Steve Thomas sthomas@stellartradingsystems.com
U13 Head Coach Jonathan Wilkinson jonwilkinson@live.co.uk
U13 Coach Christopher Stanley chris.stanley@gmx.co.uk
U13 Coach Darragh OMahony
U13 Squad admin and coordinator Mike Gilder mikegilder77@gmail.com
U13 Coach Claudio Morales Oyarce morales9369@yahoo.co.uk
U13 Coach Russell Brooks russell.l.brooks@talk21.com
U13 Coach Andy Lewis alewislewis@btinternet.com
U13 Coach Steve Thomas sthomas@stellartradingsystems.com
U13 Head Coach Jonathan Wilkinson jonwilkinson@live.co.uk
U13 Coach Christopher Stanley chris.stanley@gmx.co.uk
U13 Coach Darragh OMahony
U13 Squad admin and coordinator Mike Gilder mikegilder77@gmail.com
U13 Coach Claudio Morales Oyarce morales9369@yahoo.co.uk
U13 Coach Russell Brooks russell.l.brooks@talk21.com
U13 Coach Andy Lewis alewislewis@btinternet.com
U13 Coach Steve Thomas sthomas@stellartradingsystems.com
U13 Head Coach Jonathan Wilkinson jonwilkinson@live.co.uk
U13 Coach Christopher Stanley chris.stanley@gmx.co.uk
U13 Coach Darragh OMahony
U13 Squad admin and coordinator Mike Gilder mikegilder77@gmail.com
Ladies13 Ladies Section Admin Maxine Gillings maxinegillings@msn.com
Ladies13 Coach Richard Bath richardbath@sky.com
Ladies13 Coach Emma Gardikioti-Griva emma.j.griva@gsk.com
U12 Head Coach Matthew Tang matttang@hotmail.com
U12 Head coach Charlie Hodgson charlie.hodgson@me.com
U12 Squad admin George Reddings ggreddings2@gmail.com
U12 Coach Neil Bristow n.bristow@srm.com
U12 Coach Magnus Lorrain-Smith magnus.ls@icloud.com
U12 Coach David Crellin davecrellin@hotmail.com
U12 Coach Sarah Cross sarah.cross.uk@gmail.com
U12 Coach Nick Lloyd lloyd.nick@btopenworld.com
U11 Head Coach Alan Hooks ahooks@btinternet.com
U11 Squad admin Lorna Hooks lornahooks@btinternet.com
U11 Coach Howard Dormer howarddormer@yahoo.co.uk
U11 Coach Duncan Sharp dsharp@rsk.co.uk
U11 Coach Duncan Wood dwood@mapunderwriting.co.uk
U11 Coach Martin Sweeney msweeney249@gmail.com
U11 Coach Ed Laver aelaver@yahoo.co.uk
U11 Coach Jack Kirkbride jacks19th@hotmail.com
U11 Coach Chris Cole chrisrobcole@yahoo.co.uk
U11 Coach Philip Cooper philip.cooper12@gmail.com
U11 Coach Spencer Draper drapwick@btinternet.com
U11 Coach Stephen Allan steve.allan@btinternet.com
U11 Coach Steve Hedge stephendhedge@gmail.com
U10 Coach Eddie Jump eddie.jump.101@gmail.com
U10 Coach Adam Wheatley adamwheats@hotmail.com
U10 Coach Michael Timmins amtimmins@yahoo.co.uk
U10 Coach Christopher Hollowood c_hollowood@yahoo.co.uk
U10 Coach Nic Wenn nicwenn@yahoo.co.uk
U10 Coach Simon Smith simon@plumbsmith.co.uk
U10 Coach Tim Coulson tim.coulson66@outlook.com
U9 Coach Richard Williams r.williams@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
U9 Coach Edward Sumner edjsumner@yahoo.co.uk
U9 Coach Jonathan Perry jon.perry@nortonrosefulbright.com
U9 Coach David Borland davidjborland@gmail.com
U9 Coach Will Cawrey will@cawreyandco.co.uk
U9 Coach James Bell james.w.r.bell@btinternet.com
U9 Coach Paul Crowson pacleisure@hotmail.com
U9 Coach Jamie Gee gee172@googlemail.com
U9 Coach Paul Dolan pauld77@me.com
U9 Coach Raymond Hayes rhayes@hwfisher.co.uk
U9 Coach Rhys Jones jones_rhys@live.co.uk
U9 Coach Simon McGhee simonmcghee@hotmail.com
U8 Coach Chris Carson chris.carson@europcar.com
U8 Coach Adrian Fernandez fernandez.acp@googlemail.com
U8 Coach Alistair Munro a_munro10@hotmail.com
U8 Coach Ben Francis ben_francis@sky.com
U8 Coach Doug Jones douglas.jones@cbre.com
U8 Head Coach Rob Humphrey robmhumphrey@yahoo.com
U8 Coach David Brocklebank dbrocklebank2002@hotmail.com
U8 Coach Tom Pearman tompearman@gmail.com
U8 Coach Christopher Hollowood c_hollowood@yahoo.co.uk
U8 Admin Jennifer Carson christopherandjennifer@hotmail.co.uk
U8 First Aid Charlotte Tierney tierneycharlotte@gmail.com
U8 First Aid Victoria Honan vwhonan@gmail.com
U8 Coach Rob Strang robstrang@googlemail.com
U8 Coach Samuel Gardner sam.gardner@rkhrb.com
U8 Coach Tom Beagent tom.beagent@pwc.com
U8 Coach Paul White paul.white@dbwconsulting.co.uk
U8 Coach Rob Greening rob.greening@powerscourt-group.com
U8 Coach Chris Taylor taylor50chris@gmail.com
U8 Social secretary Chloe Cooper chloejane14@yahoo.com.au
U8 Coach Melvin Blake melvin_blake@hotmail.com
U8 Coach Andrew Dobson andrewjdobson@hotmail.co.uk
U7 Squad admin Vicky Ellis VickyHRFC@gmail.com
U7 Head coach Ian Peel Ianpeel@saracens.net
U7 Coach Thomas Hynes thomas.hynes2010@hotmail.com
U7 Coach Mark Brayton brayton2@aol.com
U7 Coach Mike Staples mike.staples@workspace-interiors.co.uk
U7 Coach Robert Wishart robwish78@hotmail.com
U7 Coach John Schofield john.schofield@gmail.com
U7 Coach Matthew Moriarty waferthinmatt@gmail.com
League9 Coach Jamie Slater jjosephs2@hotmail.com
League11 Coach Ed Knight edmund.w.knight@gmail.com
League11 Head of Rugby League Section Jamie Slater jjosephs2@hotmail.com
League7 Coach Stephen Grier stephen@stephengrier.com