Home4
Club management
Role Name Phone Email
President Peter Danby 07802 300978 president@hrfc.com
Chairman Darren Francey 07970 712639 chairman@hrfc.com
Secretary Peter Woodthorpe 07831 269597 secretary@hrfc.com
Finance Mike Gaire treasurer@hrfc.com
Director of Rugby Sean McLoughlin 07867 474247 director@hrfc.com
Social officer Oliver Lacey 07972 324988 social@hrfc.com
Junior Section Andrew Kirby 07832 027075 juniors@hrfc.com
Mini/Midi Section Hamish Ward 07958 649991 minis@hrfc.com
Ladies Section Felicity Aubertin-Scriven 07976 558516 ladies@hrfc.com
Head of Grounds John Pidgeon 07973 952487 grounds@hrfc.com
Bar, Catering and Events Alice Hill 07522 986754 events@hrfc.com
Volunteer Coordinator Stephen Johnson 07899 678257 volunteers@hrfc.com
Marketing and Sponsorship Darren Francey 07970 712639 marketingandsponsorship@hrfc.com
House Officer Vacancy house@hrfc.com
Playing member Nick Childs 07742 239395 seniors@hrfc.com

 

Other contacts
Role Name Phone Email
Senior Fixtures Mark Lewis 07939 824453 fixtures@hrfc.com
Club Lunches David Fleming 07753 615547 clublunches@hrfc.com
Discipline Secretary Bob Barltrop 07990 506292 discipline@hrfc.com
Mini / Midi fixtures Alan Hooks 07977 265014 minifixtures@hrfc.com
Junior Fixtures James Burrows 07801 638515 juniorfixtures@hrfc.com
DBS Administrator Peter Woodthorpe 07831 269597 dbsadmin@hrfc.com
Safeguarding officer Peter Woodthorpe 07831 269597 safeguarding@hrfc.com
Club Shop John Hills 07785 960353 shop@hrfc.com
Membership officer Michael Lackman 07789 378558 membership@hrfc.com
Mini & Junior Membership Maxine Gillings 07860 679025 juniorminimembership@hrfc.com
Saracens Ambassador & Tickets Ben Reddings 07593 751018 saracens@hrfc.com
Club coaching coordinator Andy Barford 07983 436694 hrfccoaching@hrfc.com
PR and communications Vacancy communications@hrfc.com
Club referee coordinator Ian Cumming 07976 651134 refcoord@hrfc.com
Website Ian Cumming 07976 651134 web@hrfc.com

 

Team contacts
Squad Role Name Phone Email
1st XV Captain - 1st XV Oliver Lacey 07972 324988 oliver.lacey@hotmail.co.uk
1st XV Head Coach Matt Davies 07711 047794 mattdavies80@icloud.com
1st XV 1st XV Manager Rod Macauley 07811 217619 rodmacauley@hotmail.co.uk
1st XV Club Captain Nick Childs 07742 239395 nic_childs@hotmail.com
2nd XV Captain - 2nd XV Daniel Tominey 07464 784078 djtominey@yahoo.co.uk
2nd XV Vice captain - 2nd XV Gus McSporran 07580 106876 ajmcsporran@gmail.com
F_Admin Ladies Section Admin Maxine Gillings 07860 679025 maxinegillings@msn.com
3rd XV Captain, 3rd XV Shirl Musselle 07765 400755 shirl.musselle@evident-solutions.com
F_Senior Team manager Felicity Aubertin-Scriven 07976 558516 flixi1@hotmail.com
F_Senior Ladies Section Admin Maxine Gillings 07860 679025 maxinegillings@msn.com
F_Senior Forwards coach Nicholas Swan 07725 790552 nick_swan93@hotmail.co.uk
F_Senior Head Coach Zsolt Szmolka 07867 490768 z.szmolka@gmail.com
F_Senior Backs coach Jonathan Katona 0033 77107 6924 katonajonathan@gmail.com
U18 Coach Alan Cutler 07762 561839 alan.cutler2@btinternet.com
U17 Head Coach Alan Cutler 07762 561839 alan.cutler2@btinternet.com
U17 Coach Andrew Price 07775 874586 andrew@priceweb.co.uk
U17 Coach Rupert Green 07921 330856 rupert@greentimber.com
U17 Coach Tim Day (Berridge) 07825 580666 timmieday@me.com
U17 Coach Laurence Smith 07980 837047 welwynsmiths@hotmail.com
U17 Coach Nigel Bosworth 07834 594264 nigel.bosworth@gmail.com
U17 Coach Graham Cross 07921 839611 maneman30@hotmail.co.uk
Ladies18 Ladies Section Admin Maxine Gillings 07860 679025 maxinegillings@msn.com
Ladies18 Head coach Mark HIll 07807 153876 markhill273@sky.com
Ladies18 Coach Carl Peter 07967 673538 carl.peter@outlook.com
Ladies18 Coach Richard Evans 07816 683939 richardevansgb@yahoo.co.uk
Ladies18 Coach Roger Rymill 07788 600325 rrymill@laingorourke.com
Ladies18 Coach Ian Claxton 07501 233245 iclaxton@qmotionshades.co.uk
U16 Head coach Shirl Musselle 07765 400755 shirl.musselle@evident-solutions.com
U16 Coach Chris Eke 07973 882387 chris@hpoclinic.com
U16 Coach Sean McLoughlin 07867 474247 snmcloughlin@googlemail.com
U16 Coach Aaron Wilde 07502 225334 aaron.john.wilde@outlook.com
U15 Coach Ben Reddings 07593 751018 nyreddings@gmail.com
U15 Coach Gordon Follows 07904 044728 gordon.follows@gmail.com
U15 Squad admin Simon Cross 07980 389218 simon.cross.uk@gmail.com
U15 Squad admin Stephen Johnson 07899 678257 sjohnsontwo@btinternet.com
U15 Head Coach Andrew Kirby 07832 027075 kirbs67@gmail.com
U15 Backs coach Fred Gulliford 07917123354 fred_gulli@hotmail.co.uk
U15 Coach Russell Parkin 07989 396768 russparkin8@gmail.com
U15 Forwards coach Gus McSporran 07580 106876 ajmcsporran@gmail.com
U15 Coach Ben Reddings 07593 751018 nyreddings@gmail.com
U15 Coach Gordon Follows 07904 044728 gordon.follows@gmail.com
U15 Squad admin Simon Cross 07980 389218 simon.cross.uk@gmail.com
U15 Squad admin Stephen Johnson 07899 678257 sjohnsontwo@btinternet.com
U15 Head Coach Andrew Kirby 07832 027075 kirbs67@gmail.com
Ladies15 Ladies Section Admin Maxine Gillings 07860 679025 maxinegillings@msn.com
Ladies15 Coach Richard Bath 07841 486576 richardbath@sky.com
U15 Backs coach Fred Gulliford 07917123354 fred_gulli@hotmail.co.uk
U15 Coach Russell Parkin 07989 396768 russparkin8@gmail.com
U15 Forwards coach Gus McSporran 07580 106876 ajmcsporran@gmail.com
U14 Coach Warren Kruger 07985 887 439 warren.kruger@harveyandbrocliess.co.uk
U14 Coach John Hughes 07970 775434 jahughes11@gmail.com
U14 Squad Manager Jemma Finch 07970 537736 jemmavfinch@hotmail.co.uk
U14 Head Coach Ed Knight 07976 113561 edmund.w.knight@gmail.com
U13 Coach Claudio Morales Oyarce 07917 773760 morales9369@yahoo.co.uk
U13 Coach Russell Brooks 07711 472611 russell.l.brooks@talk21.com
U13 Coach Andy Lewis 07922 422008 alewislewis@btinternet.com
U13 Coach Steve Thomas 07740 927250 sthomas@stellartradingsystems.com
U13 Head Coach Jonathan Wilkinson 07973 959235 jonwilkinson@live.co.uk
U13 Coach Christopher Stanley 07770 782442 chris.stanley@gmx.co.uk
U13 Coach Darragh OMahony 07768 704779
U13 Squad admin and coordinator Mike Gilder 07801 450884 mikegilder77@gmail.com
U13 Coach Claudio Morales Oyarce 07917 773760 morales9369@yahoo.co.uk
U13 Coach Russell Brooks 07711 472611 russell.l.brooks@talk21.com
U13 Coach Andy Lewis 07922 422008 alewislewis@btinternet.com
U13 Coach Steve Thomas 07740 927250 sthomas@stellartradingsystems.com
U13 Head Coach Jonathan Wilkinson 07973 959235 jonwilkinson@live.co.uk
U13 Coach Christopher Stanley 07770 782442 chris.stanley@gmx.co.uk
U13 Coach Darragh OMahony 07768 704779
U13 Squad admin and coordinator Mike Gilder 07801 450884 mikegilder77@gmail.com
U13 Coach Claudio Morales Oyarce 07917 773760 morales9369@yahoo.co.uk
U13 Coach Russell Brooks 07711 472611 russell.l.brooks@talk21.com
U13 Coach Andy Lewis 07922 422008 alewislewis@btinternet.com
U13 Coach Steve Thomas 07740 927250 sthomas@stellartradingsystems.com
U13 Head Coach Jonathan Wilkinson 07973 959235 jonwilkinson@live.co.uk
U13 Coach Christopher Stanley 07770 782442 chris.stanley@gmx.co.uk
U13 Coach Darragh OMahony 07768 704779
U13 Squad admin and coordinator Mike Gilder 07801 450884 mikegilder77@gmail.com
Ladies11 Coach Emma Gardikioti-Griva 07794 405437 emma.j.griva@gsk.com
U13 Coach Claudio Morales Oyarce 07917 773760 morales9369@yahoo.co.uk
U13 Coach Russell Brooks 07711 472611 russell.l.brooks@talk21.com
U13 Coach Andy Lewis 07922 422008 alewislewis@btinternet.com
U13 Coach Steve Thomas 07740 927250 sthomas@stellartradingsystems.com
U13 Head Coach Jonathan Wilkinson 07973 959235 jonwilkinson@live.co.uk
U13 Coach Christopher Stanley 07770 782442 chris.stanley@gmx.co.uk
U13 Coach Darragh OMahony 07768 704779
U13 Squad admin and coordinator Mike Gilder 07801 450884 mikegilder77@gmail.com
Ladies13 Ladies Section Admin Maxine Gillings 07860 679025 maxinegillings@msn.com
Ladies13 Coach Emma Gardikioti-Griva 07794 405437 emma.j.griva@gsk.com
Ladies13 Coach Torrunn Harper 07399866953 torrunnh@gmail.com
U12 Head Coach Matthew Tang 07740 945317 matttang@hotmail.com
U12 Head coach Charlie Hodgson 07736 636310 charlie.hodgson@me.com
U12 Squad admin George Reddings 07928 597424 ggreddings@gmail.com
U12 Coach Neil Bristow 07785 501239 n.bristow@srm.com
U12 Coach Magnus Lorrain-Smith 07713 327332 magnus.ls@icloud.com
U12 Coach David Crellin 07881 269607 davecrellin@hotmail.com
U12 Coach Sarah Cross 07980 389214 sarah.cross.uk@gmail.com
U12 Coach Nick Lloyd 07779 605466 lloyd.nick@btopenworld.com
U11 Head Coach Alan Hooks 07977 265014 ahooks@btinternet.com
U11 Squad admin Lorna Hooks 07971 566187 lornahooks@btinternet.com
U11 Coach Howard Dormer 07775 568829 howarddormer@yahoo.co.uk
U11 Coach Duncan Sharp 07714 204954 dsharp@rsk.co.uk
U11 Coach Duncan Wood 07811 377529 dwood@mapunderwriting.co.uk
U11 Coach Martin Sweeney 07808 588659 msweeney249@gmail.com
U11 Coach Ed Laver 07801 827966 aelaver@yahoo.co.uk
U11 Coach Jack Kirkbride 07875 757654 jacks19th@hotmail.com
U11 Coach Chris Cole 07736 304261 chrisrobcole@yahoo.co.uk
U11 Coach Philip Cooper 07794 765123 philip.cooper12@gmail.com
U11 Coach Spencer Draper 07982 252528 drapwick@btinternet.com
U11 Coach Stephen Allan 07958 504165 steve.allan@btinternet.com
U11 Coach Steve Hedge 07881 935268 stephendhedge@gmail.com
U11 Coach Alastair Watson 07575 093339 alastair_watson@yahoo.co.uk
U11 Coach Stephen Grier 07947 359870 stephen@stephengrier.com
U10 Coach Eddie Jump 07799 765988 eddie.jump.101@gmail.com
U10 Coach Adam Wheatley 07990 565309 adamwheats@hotmail.com
U10 Coach Michael Timmins 07711 416096 amtimmins@yahoo.co.uk
U10 Coach Christopher Hollowood 07867 518741 c_hollowood@yahoo.co.uk
U10 Head coach Simon Smith 07961 067894 simon@plumbsmith.co.uk
U10 Coach Tim Coulson 07715 372063 tim.coulson66@outlook.com
U10 Coach Brian Cordery 07754 710539 brian.cordery@bristows.com
U10 Coach Daniel Bradbury 07801 453743 danbmobile@googlemail.com
U10 Coach Mark Connery 07834 903250 markconnery96@gmail.com
U10 Coach Greg Cook 07979 797279 gacook02@yahoo.co.uk
U10 Coach Simon Green 07939 557694 simongreen226@yahoo.co.uk
U9 Coach Richard Williams 07900 262786 r.williams@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
U9 Coach Edward Sumner 07748 563561 edjsumner@yahoo.co.uk
U9 Coach Jonathan Perry 07408 813721 jon.perry@nortonrosefulbright.com
U9 Coach David Borland 07811 286553 davidjborland@gmail.com
U9 Coach Will Cawrey 07977 572270 will.cawrey@cawreyandco.co.uk
U9 Coach James Bell 07736 667250 james.w.r.bell@btinternet.com
U9 Coach Paul Crowson 07799 140355 pacleisure@hotmail.com
U9 Coach Jamie Gee 07572 877379 gee172@googlemail.com
U9 Coach Paul Dolan 07732 918052 pauld77@me.com
U9 Coach Raymond Hayes 07939 147855 rhayes@hwfisher.co.uk
U9 Coach Rhys Jones 07974 222793 jones_rhys@live.co.uk
U9 Coach Simon McGhee 07817 488134 simonmcghee@hotmail.com
U8 Coach Chris Carson 07811 128736 chris.carson@europcar.com
U8 Coach Adrian Fernandez 07908 617364 fernandez.acp@googlemail.com
U8 Coach Alistair Munro 07775 856614 a_munro10@hotmail.com
U8 Coach Ben Francis 07815 306555 ben_francis@sky.com
U8 Coach Doug Jones 07880 335094 douglas.jones@cbre.com
U8 Head Coach Rob Humphrey 07784216256 robmhumphrey@yahoo.com
U8 Coach David Brocklebank 07768775293 dbrocklebank2002@hotmail.com
U8 Coach Tom Pearman 07813 639051 tompearman@gmail.com
U8 Coach Christopher Hollowood 07867 518741 c_hollowood@yahoo.co.uk
U8 Admin Jennifer Carson 07712 213021 christopherandjennifer@hotmail.co.uk
U8 First Aid Charlotte Tierney 07799 783836 tierneycharlotte@gmail.com
U8 First Aid Victoria Honan 07803 556848 vwhonan@gmail.com
U8 Coach Rob Strang 07920 191216 robstrang@googlemail.com
U8 Coach Samuel Gardner 07710 705577 sam.gardner@rkhrb.com
U8 Coach Tom Beagent 07973 565380 tom.beagent@pwc.com
U8 Coach Paul White 07960 907990 paul.white@dbwconsulting.co.uk
U8 Coach Rob Greening 07809 698259 rob.greening@powerscourt-group.com
U8 Coach Chris Taylor 07976 255678 taylor50chris@gmail.com
U8 Social secretary Chloe Cooper 07807 059387 chloejane14@yahoo.com.au
U8 Coach Melvin Blake 07725 896883 melvin_blake@hotmail.com
U8 Coach Andrew Dobson 07730 345790 andrewjdobson@hotmail.co.uk
U7 Squad admin Vicky Ellis 07789 865355 VickyHRFC@gmail.com
U7 Coach Ian Peel 07799 698082 Ianpeel@saracens.net
U7 Coach Thomas Hynes 07956 971105 thomas.hynes2010@hotmail.com
U7 Head coach Mark Brayton 07720 429152 brayton2@aol.com
U7 Coach Mike Staples 07968 464909 mike.staples@workspace-interiors.co.uk
U7 Coach Robert Wishart 07764 290908 robwish78@hotmail.com
U7 Coach John Schofield 07966 489751 john.schofield@gmail.com
U7 Coach Matthew Moriarty 07944 909055 waferthinmatt@gmail.com
U6 Head Coach Nigel Hay 07549 437237 nigel.hay@gmail.com
U6 Ciach Scott Beattie 07825 624887 sjbeattie@protonmail.com
U6 Coach Scott Fleuren 07808 012610 fluro3au@yahoo.com.au
U6 Coach Michael Honan 07917 461813 michael.honan@linklaters.com
U6 Coach Owain Taylor 07866 783708 owain.taylor@gmail.com
U6 Coach Roger Ellison 07881 904429 roger.ellison@me.com
U6 Squad admin Linda Gilhooly 07786 556556 lwhitehead747@btinternet.com
U6 Coach Mark Mills 07775 523399 markgmills@hotmail.com
U6 Coach Matthew Rees 07886 473142 matthew.rees@aon.co.uk
League9 Coach Jamie Slater jjosephs2@hotmail.com
League11 Coach Ed Knight 07976 113561 edmund.w.knight@gmail.com
League11 Head of Rugby League Section Jamie Slater jjosephs2@hotmail.com
League7 Coach Stephen Grier 07947 359870 stephen@stephengrier.com