The HRFC British and Irish Lions First Test 2017 Selection Competition

For the Garren Watland Trophy and a substantial cash prize (50% of the total entry fees)

The competition asks you to predict the players that will form the starting 23 for the First Test to be played on Saturday 24th June 2017

Enter shirt numbers into the grid below

Enter numbers between 1 and 23 (once each only)

Entries made after midnight UK time on 20th June 2017 will not be valid

Your entry will be emailed to you and to the club with a timestamp

Entry cost is £10.00 payable to Steve Yates in cash or the club Treasurer by bank transfer. Please quote 'LIONS' and your name as reference

Tomas Francis Kristian Dacey Cory Hill
Gareth Davies Finn Russell Allan Dell
Mako Vunipola Jack McGrath Joe Marler
Rory Best Jamie George Ken Owens
Tadhg Furlong Dan Cole Kyle Sinckler
Maro Itoje Alun Wyn Jones George Kruis
Iain Henderson Courtney Lawes CJ Stander
Peter O'Mahony Sam Warburton Sean O'Brien
Justin Tipuric James Haskell Taulupe Faletau
Ross Moriarty Conor Murray Greg Laidlaw
Rhys Webb Jonathan Sexton Owen Farrell
Dan Biggar Anthony Watson Liam Williams
Elliot Daly Ben Te'o Jonathan Davies
Robbie Henshaw Jonathan Joseph Jared Payne
George North Jack Nowell Tommy Seymour
Leigh Halfpenny
Your email address: