Back ->

Fixtures for Fri 17 August 2018 to Fri 14 September 2018

Fixtures
H/A Date Time Team Opposition Pitch Ref
A Sat 18 Aug 2018 14:00 TBC 1st XV Chichester AWAY
H Thu 23 Aug 2018 20:00 TBC 1st XV Rochford Hundred TBC
A Thu 23 Aug 2018 19:30 TBC LadiesXV PreSeason KickStart Festival AWAY
H Sun 26 Aug 2018 15:00 TBC 1st XV Festival weekend TBC
H Sat 1 Sep 2018 15:00 TBC 1st XV Harlow TBC
H Sun 2 Sep 2018 10:00 TBC U16 A XV Registration TBC
H Sun 2 Sep 2018 10:00 TBC U16 B XV Registration TBC
H Sun 2 Sep 2018 10:00 TBC U13 A XV Registration TBC
H Wed 5 Sep 2018 19:30 TBC LadiesXV PreSeason KickStart Festival TBC
H Sat 8 Sep 2018 15:00 TBC 1st XV London Nigerian TBC
H Sat 8 Sep 2018 17:00 TBC LadiesXV Inner Warrior TBC
A Sun 9 Sep 2018 15:00 TBC LadiesXV Fullerians AWAY
H Sun 9 Sep 2018 10:00 TBC U16 A XV Training TBC
H Sun 9 Sep 2018 10:00 TBC U16 B XV Training TBC
H Sun 9 Sep 2018 10:00 TBC U13 A XV Training TBC