Go to 1st XV Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Mon 18 Jun 2018 TBC 1st XV Friendly Dummy fixture H
Tue 14 Aug 2018 20:00 1st XV Friendly Old Albanians A W 5 - 0
Sat 18 Aug 2018 14:00 1st XV Friendly Chichester A
Thu 23 Aug 2018 TBC 1st XV Friendly Rochford Hundred H
Sun 26 Aug 2018 TBC 1st XV National Pub Sevens Festival weekend H
Sat 1 Sep 2018 TBC 1st XV Friendly Harlow H
Sat 8 Sep 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW London Nigerian H
Sat 15 Sep 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Hemel Hempstead A
Sat 22 Sep 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Letchworth H
Sat 29 Sep 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Welwyn H
Sat 6 Oct 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Hammersmith + Fulham A
Sat 13 Oct 2018 TBC 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 20 Oct 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Enfield Ignatians H
Sat 27 Oct 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Chiswick A
Sat 3 Nov 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Hampstead H
Sat 10 Nov 2018 TBC 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 17 Nov 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Belsize Park A
Sat 24 Nov 2018 TBC 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 1 Dec 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Grasshoppers H
Sat 8 Dec 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Hackney A
Sat 15 Dec 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Hemel Hempstead H
Sat 22 Dec 2018 TBC 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 29 Dec 2018 TBC 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 5 Jan 2019 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Letchworth A
Sat 12 Jan 2019 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Welwyn A
Sat 19 Jan 2019 TBC 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 26 Jan 2019 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Hammersmith + Fulham H
Sat 2 Feb 2019 TBC 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 9 Feb 2019 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Enfield Ignatians A
Sat 16 Feb 2019 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Chiswick H
Sat 23 Feb 2019 TBC 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 2 Mar 2019 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Hampstead A
Sat 9 Mar 2019 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Belsize Park H
Sat 16 Mar 2019 TBC 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 23 Mar 2019 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Grasshoppers A
Sat 30 Mar 2019 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Hackney H
Sat 6 Apr 2019 TBC 1st XV London 2NW London Nigerian A