Go to 1st XV Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sat 12 Aug 2017 13:30 1st XV Friendly Hertford A
Sat 19 Aug 2017 15:00 1st XV Friendly Brighton A W 20 - 19
Sat 2 Sep 2017 13:30 1st XV Friendly Rochford Hundred A L 19 - 24
Sat 9 Sep 2017 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hampstead A W 36 - 12 Report
Sat 16 Sep 2017 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hemel Hempstead H W 54 - 31 Report
Sat 23 Sep 2017 15:00 1st XV London 2NW HAC A W 76 - 22 Report
Sat 30 Sep 2017 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hammersmith + Fulham A W 55 - 22 Report
Sat 7 Oct 2017 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Enfield Ignatians H W 71 - 0 Report
Sat 21 Oct 2017 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Tabard A W 75 - 0 Report Photos
Sat 28 Oct 2017 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Chiswick H L 25 - 31 Report Photos
Sat 4 Nov 2017 14:30 1st XV London 2NW Hackney A W 74 - 8 Report
Sat 11 Nov 2017 14:30 1st XV London 2NW Belsize Park H L 20 - 23 Report
Sat 18 Nov 2017 TBC 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 25 Nov 2017 TBC 1st XV London 2NW London Nigerian A
Sat 2 Dec 2017 TBC 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 9 Dec 2017 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Harrow H
Sat 16 Dec 2017 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Hemel Hempstead A
Sat 23 Dec 2017 TBC 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 30 Dec 2017 TBC 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 6 Jan 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW HAC H
Sat 13 Jan 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Hammersmith + Fulham H
Sat 20 Jan 2018 TBC 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 27 Jan 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Enfield Ignatians A
Sat 3 Feb 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Tabard H
Sat 10 Feb 2018 TBC 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 17 Feb 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Chiswick A
Sat 24 Feb 2018 TBC 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 3 Mar 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Hackney H
Sat 10 Mar 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Belsize Park A
Sat 17 Mar 2018 TBC 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 24 Mar 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW London Nigerian H
Sat 31 Mar 2018 TBC 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 7 Apr 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Harrow A
Sat 14 Apr 2018 TBC 1st XV London 2NW Hampstead H