Go to 3rd XV Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sat 9 Sep 2017 15:00 3rd XV Friendly Belsize Park H L 5 - 45
Sat 23 Sep 2017 15:00 3rd XV HMMT Tring 4 A L 0 - 25
Sat 30 Sep 2017 TBC 3rd XV POSTPONED Old Millhillians 2 A
Sat 7 Oct 2017 15:00 3rd XV HMMT Hemel 3 H W 36 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 2017 15:00 3rd XV HMMT Fullerians 4 H W 50 - 5
Sat 28 Oct 2017 15:00 3rd XV HMMT Amersham & Chiltern 4 H W 25 - 0
Sat 4 Nov 2017 14:15 3rd XV Friendly Tring 4 A W 45 - 24
Sat 4 Nov 2017 14:30 3rd XV HMMT Chesham A W 25 - 0
Sat 11 Nov 2017 14:30 3rd XV HMMT Berkhamstead 2 H W 25 - 0
Sat 25 Nov 2017 14:00 3rd XV HMMT Mill Hill 2 A L 27 - 76
Sat 2 Dec 2017 14:00 3rd XV Merit Cup Amersham & Chiltern 4 A W 43 - 31
Sat 9 Dec 2017 14:00 3rd XV HMMT Tring 4 H W 25 - 0
Sat 6 Jan 2018 14:00 3rd XV HMMT Old Millhillians 2 H W 64 - 10 Photos
Sat 13 Jan 2018 TBC 3rd XV Merit Cup Mill Hill 2 H
Sat 20 Jan 2018 TBC 3rd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 27 Jan 2018 TBC 3rd XV HMMT Hemel 3 A
Sat 3 Feb 2018 TBC 3rd XV HMMT Fullerians 4 A
Sat 10 Feb 2018 TBC 3rd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 17 Feb 2018 TBC 3rd XV HMMT Amersham & Chiltern 4 A
Sat 24 Feb 2018 TBC 3rd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 3 Mar 2018 TBC 3rd XV HMMT Chesham 3 H
Sat 10 Mar 2018 TBC 3rd XV HMMT Old Millhillians 2 A
Sat 17 Mar 2018 TBC 3rd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 24 Mar 2018 TBC 3rd XV HMMT Mill Hill 2 H
Sat 31 Mar 2018 TBC 3rd XV HMMT Holiday H
Sat 7 Apr 2018 TBC 3rd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 14 Apr 2018 TBC 3rd XV HMMT Merit Cup H
Sat 21 Apr 2018 TBC 3rd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 28 Apr 2018 TBC 3rd XV HMMT Merit Cup H
Sat 5 May 2018 TBC 3rd XV TBC TBC H