Go to 3rd XV Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sat 22 Sep 2018 TBC 3rd XV HMMT Watford A
Sat 29 Sep 2018 15:00 3rd XV HMMT Tabard H L 14 - 62
Sat 6 Oct 2018 15:00 3rd XV HMMT Berkhamstead A L 14 - 52
Sat 20 Oct 2018 15:00 3rd XV HMMT UCSOB H L 12 - 19
Sat 27 Oct 2018 15:00 3rd XV HMMT Chesham A L 5 - 69
Sat 3 Nov 2018 13:00 3rd XV HMMT Chess Valley H L 5 - 58
Sat 1 Dec 2018 14:00 3rd XV HMMT Old Albanians A L 0 - 38
Sat 5 Jan 2019 15:00 3rd XV HMMT Hemel Hempstead H L 20 - 27
Sat 12 Jan 2019 15:00 3rd XV HMMT Tabard A L 0 - 75
Sat 19 Jan 2019 15:00 3rd XV HMMT Knockout Tabard H L 0 - 75
Sat 26 Jan 2019 14:00 3rd XV HMMT Berkhamstead H W 26 - 15
Sat 9 Feb 2019 14:30 3rd XV HMMT UCSOB H L 33 - 62
Sat 16 Feb 2019 14:30 3rd XV HMMT Chesham H L 7 - 30
Sat 2 Mar 2019 15:00 3rd XV HMMT Chess Valley H L 0 - 25
Sat 23 Mar 2019 TBC 3rd XV HMMT Old Albanians H
Sat 30 Mar 2019 TBC 3rd XV HMMT Hemel Hempstead A
Sat 6 Apr 2019 TBC 3rd XV HMMT Watford H
Sat 13 Apr 2019 TBC 3rd XV HMMT Knockout Berkhamstead H
Sat 27 Apr 2019 TBC 3rd XV HMMT Knockout TBC H