Home4

Go to F_Senior Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 8 Sep 2019 15:00 LadiesXV Challenge South East Hitchin 2 H L 14 - 44
Sun 15 Sep 2019 14:00 LadiesXV Challenge South East Ampthill and district A W 31 - 12 Report
Sun 22 Sep 2019 TBC LadiesXV TBC TBC H
Sun 29 Sep 2019 TBC LadiesXV Friendly TBC H
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC LadiesXV Challenge South East Towcester Roses H
Sun 13 Oct 2019 TBC LadiesXV TBC TBC H
Sun 20 Oct 2019 TBC LadiesXV Challenge South East Deeping devils A
Sun 27 Oct 2019 TBC LadiesXV Friendly TBC H
Sun 3 Nov 2019 TBC LadiesXV TBC TBC H
Sun 10 Nov 2019 TBC LadiesXV Challenge South East Welwyn H
Sun 17 Nov 2019 TBC LadiesXV Challenge South East Biggleswade A
Sun 24 Nov 2019 TBC LadiesXV TBC TBC H
Sun 1 Dec 2019 TBC LadiesXV Challenge South East Hitchin 2 A
Sun 8 Dec 2019 TBC LadiesXV Friendly Ampthill and district H
Sun 15 Dec 2019 TBC LadiesXV TBC TBC H
Sun 29 Dec 2019 TBC LadiesXV TBC TBC H
Sun 12 Jan 2020 TBC LadiesXV Challenge South East Deeping devils H
Sun 26 Jan 2020 TBC LadiesXV Challenge South East Towcester Roses A
Sun 2 Feb 2020 TBC LadiesXV Challenge South East Welwyn A
Sun 23 Feb 2020 TBC LadiesXV Challenge South East Biggleswade H