Go to U10 Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 3 Sep 2017 TBC U10 Mini Registration H
Sun 10 Sep 2017 TBC U10 Mini Training H
Sun 17 Sep 2017 TBC U10 Mini Training H
Sun 24 Sep 2017 TBC U10 Mini Training H
Car Park Duty Sun 1 Oct 2017 TBC U10 Mini Bedford - A/B Festival, A
Sun 8 Oct 2017 TBC U10 Mini Training H
Sun 15 Oct 2017 TBC U10 Mini Beconsfield A/B Festival - Away. OA C/D Festival A
Sun 22 Oct 2017 TBC U10 Mini Ampthill (U7, 9 11 Harp, U8/10/12 A-hill) A
Sun 29 Oct 2017 TBC U10 Mini Training half term H
Sun 5 Nov 2017 TBC U10 Mini Tring A
Sun 12 Nov 2017 TBC U10 Mini Training - Remembrance Sunday H
Sun 19 Nov 2017 TBC U10 Mini Letchworth & Luton H
Sun 26 Nov 2017 TBC U10 Mini Olney A
Sun 3 Dec 2017 TBC U10 Mini Training H
Sun 10 Dec 2017 TBC U10 Mini Beconsfield - (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 Bec) A
Car Park Duty Sun 17 Dec 2017 TBC U10 Mini Training H
Sun 24 Dec 2017 TBC U10 Mini Christmas (training/Fun sessions only) H
Sun 31 Dec 2017 TBC U10 Mini Christmas (training/Fun sessions only) H
Sun 7 Jan 2018 TBC U10 Mini Training H
Sun 14 Jan 2018 TBC U10 Mini Bedford - (7/9/11 Bedford, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 21 Jan 2018 TBC U10 Mini Bishop Stortford (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 B.Stort) H
Sun 28 Jan 2018 TBC U10 Mini Training H
Sun 4 Feb 2018 TBC U10 Mini OAs (7/9/11 OAs, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 11 Feb 2018 TBC U10 Mini Training H
Sun 18 Feb 2018 TBC U10 Mini Old Northamptonians (7/9/11 ON, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 25 Feb 2018 TBC U10 Mini Fuller (U6-9 Fuller / U10-12 Harp) A
Sun 4 Mar 2018 TBC U10 Mini Training - Beconsfield C/D H
Sun 11 Mar 2018 TBC U10 Mini Hertford (7/9/11 Hertford, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 18 Mar 2018 TBC U10 Mini Tring A/B - Festival H
Sun 25 Mar 2018 TBC U10 Mini Herford / BSRFC / OA & Tring - Herts Grand Slam (U7-9 OA, U10-12 Harp) H
Sun 1 Apr 2018 TBC U10 Mini Easter - no training H
Sun 8 Apr 2018 TBC U10 Mini Chess Valley & OVs H
Sun 15 Apr 2018 TBC U10 Mini Training H
Sun 22 Apr 2018 TBC U10 Mini Festival weekend A
Sun 29 Apr 2018 TBC U10 Mini Tour A