Home4

Go to U12 Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 1 Sep 2019 TBC U12 Training Registration H
Sun 8 Sep 2019 TBC U12 Mini Training H
Sun 15 Sep 2019 TBC U12 Mini Training H
Sun 22 Sep 2019 TBC U12 Mini Training H
Fri 27 Sep 2019 TBC U12 Mini U12 Friday Night Festival (Harp, Hemel, St Albans, OVs, OAs, Tabard) H
Sun 29 Sep 2019 TBC U12 Mini Training H
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC U12 Mini Hemel (Camelot) H
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC U12 Mini Bedford Festival A
Sun 13 Oct 2019 TBC U12 Mini Fullerians A
Sun 13 Oct 2019 TBC U12 Mini OA Festival (1 Squad) A
Sun 20 Oct 2019 TBC U12 Mini Ampthill (U7, 9 11 Harp, U8/10/12 A-Hill) A
Sun 27 Oct 2019 TBC U12 Mini Training (Half term) H
Sun 3 Nov 2019 TBC U12 Mini Tring A
Sun 10 Nov 2019 TBC U12 Mini Training - Remembrance Sunday H
Sun 17 Nov 2019 TBC U12 Mini Training H
Sun 24 Nov 2019 TBC U12 Mini Olney A
Sun 1 Dec 2019 TBC U12 Mini Old Northamptonians (7/9/11 ON, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 8 Dec 2019 TBC U12 Mini Training H
Sun 15 Dec 2019 TBC U12 Mini Letchworth / Chess - Triangular H
Sun 22 Dec 2019 TBC U12 Mini Christmas (Training/Fun sessions only) H
Sun 29 Dec 2019 TBC U12 Mini Christmas (Training/Fun sessions only) H
Sun 5 Jan 2020 TBC U12 Mini Training H
Sun 12 Jan 2020 TBC U12 Mini Bedford - (7/9/11 Bedford, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 19 Jan 2020 TBC U12 Mini Bishop Stortford (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 B Stort) A
Sun 26 Jan 2020 TBC U12 Mini Training H
Sun 2 Feb 2020 TBC U12 Mini OAs (7/9/11 OAs, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 9 Feb 2020 TBC U12 Mini Training H
Sun 16 Feb 2020 TBC U12 Mini Training (Half Term) H
Sun 23 Feb 2020 TBC U12 Mini Beaconsfield - (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 Bec) H
Sun 1 Mar 2020 TBC U12 Mini Training H
Sun 1 Mar 2020 TBC U12 Mini Beaconsfield Festival - TBC A
Sun 8 Mar 2020 TBC U12 Mini Hertford (7/9/11 Hertford, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 15 Mar 2020 TBC U12 Mini Herts Grand Slam (U7-9 Harp, U10-12 OAs) (Hertford, BSRFC , OAs, Tring) A
Sun 22 Mar 2020 TBC U12 Mini Training H
Sun 29 Mar 2020 TBC U12 Mini County Festival at Fullerians A
Sun 5 Apr 2020 TBC U12 Mini Datchworth H
Sun 12 Apr 2020 TBC U12 Mini Easter Weekend H
Sun 19 Apr 2020 TBC U12 Mini Training H
Sun 26 Apr 2020 TBC U12 Mini Training and End of Season Presentations H
Sun 3 May 2020 TBC U12 Mini TBC H
Fri 8 May 2020 TBC U12 Mini Minis Tour 2020 Ashford Kent (Fri - Sun) A