Go to U13 Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 3 Sep 2017 TBC U13 B XV TBC Registration H
Sun 10 Sep 2017 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 17 Sep 2017 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 24 Sep 2017 TBC U13 B XV League Teddington A
Sun 1 Oct 2017 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 8 Oct 2017 TBC U13 B XV League Watford A
Sun 15 Oct 2017 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 22 Oct 2017 TBC U13 B XV TBC Olney A
Sun 29 Oct 2017 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 5 Nov 2017 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 12 Nov 2017 TBC U13 B XV League Wasps A
Sun 19 Nov 2017 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 26 Nov 2017 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 3 Dec 2017 TBC U13 B XV League Grasshoppers A
Sun 10 Dec 2017 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 17 Dec 2017 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 24 Dec 2017 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 31 Dec 2017 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 7 Jan 2018 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 14 Jan 2018 TBC U13 B XV League St Albans H
Sun 21 Jan 2018 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 28 Jan 2018 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 4 Feb 2018 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 11 Feb 2018 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 18 Feb 2018 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 25 Feb 2018 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 4 Mar 2018 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 11 Mar 2018 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 18 Mar 2018 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 25 Mar 2018 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 1 Apr 2018 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 8 Apr 2018 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H
Sun 15 Apr 2018 TBC U13 B XV League Stevenage H
Sun 22 Apr 2018 TBC U13 B XV TBC Training H