Home4

Go to U13 Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 1 Sep 2019 TBC U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 8 Sep 2019 TBC U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 15 Sep 2019 TBC U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 22 Sep 2019 TBC U13 B XV U13 Bedford B A
Sun 29 Sep 2019 TBC U13 B XV U13 Harrow A
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 13 Oct 2019 09:45 U13 B XV U13 Watford H W 0 - 0 Photos
Sun 20 Oct 2019 TBC U13 B XV U13 Hertford H
Sun 27 Oct 2019 TBC U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 3 Nov 2019 TBC U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 10 Nov 2019 TBC U13 B XV U13 Match TBC H
Sun 17 Nov 2019 10:15 U13 B XV U13 Welwyn H
Sun 24 Nov 2019 TBC U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 1 Dec 2019 10:15 U13 B XV U13 Saracens B H
Sun 8 Dec 2019 TBC U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 15 Dec 2019 TBC U13 B XV U13 Regents Park A
Sun 22 Dec 2019 TBC U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 5 Jan 2020 TBC U13 B XV U13 Olney H
Sun 12 Jan 2020 TBC U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 19 Jan 2020 TBC U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 26 Jan 2020 TBC U13 B XV U13 Dunstablians A Photos
Sun 2 Feb 2020 10:30 U13 B XV Friendly Dunstablians H L 0 - 0 Photos
Sun 16 Feb 2020 TBC U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 23 Feb 2020 TBC U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 1 Mar 2020 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Ampthill B H
Sun 8 Mar 2020 10:00 U13 B XV Training Training H
Sun 15 Mar 2020 TBC U13 B XV U13 U13 County Festival H