Go to U13 Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 2 Sep 2018 TBC U13 B XV Training Registration H
Sun 2 Sep 2018 TBC U13 B XV Training Registration H
Sun 9 Sep 2018 TBC U13 B XV Training Training H
Sun 16 Sep 2018 TBC U13 B XV Training Training H
Sun 23 Sep 2018 TBC U13 B XV Friendly Hertford H
Sun 30 Sep 2018 TBC U13 B XV League TBC A
Sun 7 Oct 2018 TBC U13 B XV Training Training H
Sun 14 Oct 2018 TBC U13 B XV Friendly Bishops Stortford H
Sun 21 Oct 2018 TBC U13 B XV Training Training H
Sun 28 Oct 2018 TBC U13 B XV Friendly TBC A
Sun 4 Nov 2018 TBC U13 B XV Training Training H
Sun 11 Nov 2018 TBC U13 B XV League London Scottish A
Sun 18 Nov 2018 TBC U13 B XV Training Training H
Sun 25 Nov 2018 TBC U13 B XV Friendly Ampthill H
Sun 2 Dec 2018 TBC U13 B XV Friendly Rosslyn Park H
Sun 9 Dec 2018 TBC U13 B XV Training Training H
Sun 16 Dec 2018 TBC U13 B XV League Harlequins H
Sun 23 Dec 2018 TBC U13 B XV Training Training H