Go to Ladies13 Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 16 Sep 2018 13:00 U13F Training Hitchin H
Sun 30 Sep 2018 12:30 U13F Friendly Buckingham H
Sun 7 Oct 2018 TBC U13F Friendly Letchworth H
Sun 14 Oct 2018 14:00 U13F Friendly Old Albanians H
Sun 21 Oct 2018 14:00 U13F Friendly Dartfordians H
Sun 28 Oct 2018 TBC U13F Training N/A H
Sun 4 Nov 2018 TBC U13F Holiday N/A H
Sun 11 Nov 2018 13:00 U13F Waterfall Tournament Tournament A
Sun 18 Nov 2018 TBC U13F Friendly Fullerians A
Sun 25 Nov 2018 TBC U13F Training N/A H
Fri 8 Feb 2019 TBC U13F Girls Festival Cheshunt A