Go to Ladies13 Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Mon 14 Jan 1918 TBC U13F Friendly Aylesbury A
Sun 10 Sep 2017 TBC U13F Friendly Hitchin H
Sun 17 Sep 2017 TBC U13F Friendly Buckingham A
Sun 8 Oct 2017 TBC U13F Friendly Hitchin H
Sun 15 Oct 2017 TBC U13F Friendly Chesham U13 H
Sun 22 Oct 2017 TBC U13F Friendly Milton Keynes H
Sun 5 Nov 2017 TBC U13F National Cup Various H
Sun 12 Nov 2017 TBC U13F National Cup Various A
Sun 26 Nov 2017 13:00 U13F Friendly Old Albanians A
Sun 26 Nov 2017 TBC U13F Friendly Milton Keynes A
Sun 3 Dec 2017 TBC U13F Friendly Training H
Sun 21 Jan 2018 TBC U13F Friendly Chesham H
Sun 4 Feb 2018 TBC U13F Friendly Buckingham H
Sun 25 Feb 2018 14:00 U13F Friendly Hitchin A
Sun 11 Mar 2018 13:30 U13F Friendly Welwyn H
Sun 8 Apr 2018 TBC U13F TBC TBC H
Sun 22 Apr 2018 TBC U13F Festival Various A