Go to U15 Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 1 Sep 2019 TBC U15 A XV Training Training H
Sun 8 Sep 2019 TBC U15 A XV Training Training H
Sun 15 Sep 2019 TBC U15 A XV FRIENDLY TRING A
Sun 22 Sep 2019 TBC U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 29 Sep 2019 TBC U15 A XV LEAGUE HITCHIN A
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 13 Oct 2019 TBC U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 20 Oct 2019 TBC U15 A XV FRIENDLY ROYSTON A
Sun 27 Oct 2019 TBC U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 3 Nov 2019 TBC U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 10 Nov 2019 TBC U15 A XV LEAGUE EALING H
Sun 17 Nov 2019 TBC U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 24 Nov 2019 TBC U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 1 Dec 2019 TBC U15 A XV FRIENDLY CHESHUNT H
Sun 8 Dec 2019 TBC U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 15 Dec 2019 TBC U15 A XV LEAGUE TRING A
Sun 22 Dec 2019 TBC U15 A XV CHRISTMAS CHRISTMAS H
Sun 29 Dec 2019 TBC U15 A XV CHRISTMAS CHRISTMAS H
Sun 5 Jan 2020 TBC U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 12 Jan 2020 TBC U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 19 Jan 2020 TBC U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 26 Jan 2020 TBC U15 A XV LEAGUE SARACENS A
Sun 2 Feb 2020 TBC U15 A XV CUP TBD H
Sun 9 Feb 2020 TBC U15 A XV LEAGUE TWICKENHAM H
Sun 16 Feb 2020 TBC U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 23 Feb 2020 TBC U15 A XV FRIENDLY TABARD H
Sun 1 Mar 2020 TBC U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 8 Mar 2020 TBC U15 A XV FRIENDLY HITCHIN H
Sun 15 Mar 2020 TBC U15 A XV CUP TBD H
Sun 22 Mar 2020 TBC U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 29 Mar 2020 TBC U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 5 Apr 2020 TBC U15 A XV TOUR TBD A
Sun 12 Apr 2020 TBC U15 A XV EASTER EASTER H
Sun 19 Apr 2020 TBC U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 26 Apr 2020 TBC U15 A XV CUP