Go to Ladies15 Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 10 Sep 2017 12:30 U15F Friendly Hitchin H
Sun 17 Sep 2017 TBC U15F Friendly Buckingham A
Sun 8 Oct 2017 TBC U15F Friendly Hitchin H
Sun 15 Oct 2017 TBC U15F Friendly Chesham 3 H
Sun 22 Oct 2017 TBC U15F Friendly Milton Keynes H
Sun 5 Nov 2017 TBC U15F Girls National Cup Winchester A
Sun 12 Nov 2017 TBC U15F Girls National Cup Havant H
Sun 26 Nov 2017 TBC U15F Friendly Milton Keynes A
Sun 10 Dec 2017 TBC U15F Girls National Cup Newbury A
Sun 11 Feb 2018 TBC U15F Girls National Cup Semi Final - Triangular H
Sun 25 Feb 2018 TBC U15F Friendly Hitchin A
Sun 4 Mar 2018 TBC U15F Girls National Cup Area Final H