Home4

Go to U16 Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 1 Sep 2019 TBC U16 A XV U16 TRAINING H
Sun 8 Sep 2019 TBC U16 A XV Training Registration H
Sun 15 Sep 2019 TBC U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 22 Sep 2019 TBC U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 29 Sep 2019 TBC U16 A XV League Bedford A
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC U16 A XV U16 PROV - German touring team H
Sun 13 Oct 2019 11:45 U16 A XV U16 Hemel Hempstead H L 0 - 28
Sun 20 Oct 2019 TBC U16 A XV U16 Hertford A A
Sun 27 Oct 2019 TBC U16 A XV U16 Training H
Sun 3 Nov 2019 TBC U16 A XV U16 Training H
Sun 10 Nov 2019 11:30 U16 A XV League OAs H L 0 - 0 Photos
Sun 17 Nov 2019 TBC U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 24 Nov 2019 TBC U16 A XV U16 Bishops Stortford H
Sun 1 Dec 2019 TBC U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 8 Dec 2019 TBC U16 A XV U16 Training H
Sun 15 Dec 2019 TBC U16 A XV League Stortford A
Sun 22 Dec 2019 TBC U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 29 Dec 2019 TBC U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 5 Jan 2020 TBC U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 12 Jan 2020 TBC U16 A XV League Hemel Hempstead A
Sun 19 Jan 2020 TBC U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 26 Jan 2020 TBC U16 A XV U16 Saracens H
Sun 2 Feb 2020 TBC U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 9 Feb 2020 TBC U16 A XV CUP Herts Cup H
Sun 16 Feb 2020 TBC U16 A XV U16 Ampthill H
Sun 23 Feb 2020 TBC U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 1 Mar 2020 TBC U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 8 Mar 2020 TBC U16 A XV U16 Bedford A H
Sun 15 Mar 2020 TBC U16 A XV CUP Herts Cup H
Sun 22 Mar 2020 TBC U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 29 Mar 2020 TBC U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 5 Apr 2020 TBC U16 A XV League H
Sun 12 Apr 2020 TBC U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 19 Apr 2020 TBC U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 26 Apr 2020 TBC U16 A XV CUP Herts Cup H