Go to U16 Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 2 Sep 2018 TBC U16 B XV Training Registration H
Sun 9 Sep 2018 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 16 Sep 2018 TBC U16 B XV Friendly Hemel Hempstead H
Sun 23 Sep 2018 TBC U16 B XV HertsMiddx Harlequins A
Sun 30 Sep 2018 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 7 Oct 2018 TBC U16 B XV Friendly Watford A
Sun 14 Oct 2018 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 21 Oct 2018 TBC U16 B XV HertsMiddx Old Grammarians H
Sun 28 Oct 2018 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 4 Nov 2018 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 11 Nov 2018 TBC U16 B XV HertsMiddx Fullerians H
Sun 18 Nov 2018 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 25 Nov 2018 TBC U16 B XV HertsMiddx Luton A
Sun 2 Dec 2018 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 9 Dec 2018 TBC U16 B XV Friendly Aylesbury A
Sun 16 Dec 2018 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 23 Dec 2018 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 30 Dec 2018 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 6 Jan 2019 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 13 Jan 2019 TBC U16 B XV HertsMiddx Pinner A
Sun 20 Jan 2019 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Fri 25 Jan 2019 TBC U16 B XV Friendly Saracens H
Sun 27 Jan 2019 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 3 Feb 2019 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 10 Feb 2019 TBC U16 B XV HertsMiddx Watford H
Sun 17 Feb 2019 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 24 Feb 2019 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 3 Mar 2019 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 10 Mar 2019 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 17 Mar 2019 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 24 Mar 2019 TBC U16 B XV HertsMiddx Bishops Stortford A
Sun 31 Mar 2019 TBC U16 B XV Friendly Welwyn H
Sun 7 Apr 2019 TBC U16 B XV HertsMiddx Wasps H
Sun 14 Apr 2019 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 21 Apr 2019 TBC U16 B XV Training Training H