Go to U17 Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 3 Sep 2017 10:00 U17 A XV TBC Registration H
Sun 10 Sep 2017 12:00 U17 A XV NA Training H
Sun 17 Sep 2017 12:30 U17 A XV Friendly Royston H W 43 - 26 Photos
Sun 24 Sep 2017 12:00 U17 A XV TBC Training H
Sun 1 Oct 2017 12:30 U17 A XV Friendly Hertford Bs H L 15 - 21
Sun 8 Oct 2017 12:00 U17 A XV NA Training H
Sun 15 Oct 2017 12:30 U17 A XV Friendly Shelford H L 10 - 24 Photos
Sun 22 Oct 2017 12:00 U17 A XV TBC Training H
Sun 29 Oct 2017 12:00 U17 A XV TBC Training H
Sun 5 Nov 2017 12:00 U17 A XV TBC Training H
Sun 12 Nov 2017 12:00 U17 A XV League Hitchin H
Sun 19 Nov 2017 12:00 U17 A XV Friendly Dunstablians H
Car Park Duty Sun 26 Nov 2017 12:00 U17 A XV NA Training H
Sun 3 Dec 2017 12:00 U17 A XV League Esher A
Sun 10 Dec 2017 12:00 U17 A XV Bletchley Training H
Sun 17 Dec 2017 12:00 U17 A XV League Old Albanians H
Sun 24 Dec 2017 10:00 U17 A XV NA Holiday H
Sun 31 Dec 2017 12:00 U17 A XV NA Training H
Sun 7 Jan 2018 10:00 U17 A XV Friendly Ruislip H
Sun 14 Jan 2018 12:00 U17 A XV NA Training H
Sun 21 Jan 2018 12:00 U17 A XV League Twickenham H
Sun 28 Jan 2018 12:00 U17 A XV Friendly Enfield Ignatians H
Sun 4 Feb 2018 12:00 U17 A XV League Bishops Stortford A
Sun 11 Feb 2018 TBC U17 A XV Herts Cup TBC H
Sun 18 Feb 2018 12:00 U17 A XV TBC Training H
Sun 25 Feb 2018 12:00 U17 A XV TBC Training H
Sun 4 Mar 2018 12:00 U17 A XV League Ampthill A
Sun 11 Mar 2018 12:00 U17 A XV Friendly Dunstablians A
Sun 18 Mar 2018 12:00 U17 A XV Festival Enfield Ignatians A
Sun 25 Mar 2018 12:00 U17 A XV Friendly Camelot H
Sun 1 Apr 2018 12:00 U17 A XV TBC Training H
Sun 8 Apr 2018 12:00 U17 A XV TBC Training H
Sun 15 Apr 2018 12:00 U17 A XV TBC Training H
Sun 22 Apr 2018 12:00 U17 A XV League Saracens A