Go to U17 Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 3 Sep 2017 10:00 U17 A XV TBC Registration H
Sun 10 Sep 2017 12:00 U17 A XV NA Training H
Sun 17 Sep 2017 12:30 U17 A XV Friendly Royston H W 43 - 26 Photos
Sun 24 Sep 2017 12:00 U17 A XV TBC Training H
Sun 1 Oct 2017 12:30 U17 A XV Friendly Hertford Bs H L 15 - 21
Sun 8 Oct 2017 12:00 U17 A XV NA Training H
Sun 15 Oct 2017 12:30 U17 A XV Friendly Shelford H L 10 - 24 Photos
Sun 22 Oct 2017 12:00 U17 A XV TBC Training H
Sun 29 Oct 2017 09:30 U17 A XV NA NA H
Sun 5 Nov 2017 11:30 U17 A XV NA Training H
Sun 12 Nov 2017 12:30 U17 A XV League Hitchin H L 19 - 42 Photos
Sun 19 Nov 2017 12:00 U17 A XV Friendly Dunstablians H W 48 - 17
Car Park Duty Sun 26 Nov 2017 12:00 U17 A XV NA Training H
Sun 3 Dec 2017 12:00 U17 A XV NA Training H
Sun 10 Dec 2017 11:00 U17 A XV Friendly Bletchley A
Sun 17 Dec 2017 12:00 U17 A XV NA Training H
Sun 7 Jan 2018 10:00 U17 A XV Friendly Ruislip A W 44 - 26 Photos
Sun 14 Jan 2018 12:00 U17 A XV League Old Albanians H L 15 - 19 Photos
Sun 21 Jan 2018 12:00 U17 A XV NA NA H
Sun 28 Jan 2018 12:00 U17 A XV League Twickenham H W 29 - 5 Photos
Sun 4 Feb 2018 12:00 U17 A XV League Bishops Stortford A L 24 - 31 Photos
Sun 11 Feb 2018 TBC U17 A XV TBC Holiday H
Sun 18 Feb 2018 12:00 U17 A XV TBC Training H
Sun 25 Feb 2018 12:00 U17 A XV Friendly Milton Keynes H W 27 - 12
Sun 4 Mar 2018 12:00 U17 A XV NA Training H
Sun 11 Mar 2018 12:00 U17 A XV NA Training H
Sun 18 Mar 2018 12:00 U17 A XV NA Training A
Sun 25 Mar 2018 12:00 U17 A XV POSTPONED Esher A
Sun 8 Apr 2018 11:00 U17 A XV County Cup Hitchin A
Sun 15 Apr 2018 11:00 U17 A XV League Ampthill A W 26 - 17
Sun 22 Apr 2018 11:00 U17 A XV League Saracens A