Go to U18 Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 1 Sep 2019 TBC U18 A XV Friendly Hitchin tournament A
Sun 15 Sep 2019 TBC U18 A XV League Harlow A
Sun 22 Sep 2019 TBC U18 A XV League Aylesbury H
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC U18 A XV League Fullerians A
Sun 13 Oct 2019 TBC U18 A XV League Watford A
Sun 20 Oct 2019 TBC U18 A XV League Harrow H
Sun 10 Nov 2019 TBC U18 A XV League Old Grammarians H
Sun 24 Nov 2019 TBC U18 A XV League Wasps A
Sun 15 Dec 2019 TBC U18 A XV League Hemel H
Sun 9 Feb 2020 TBC U18 A XV League Hertford A
Sun 8 Mar 2020 TBC U18 A XV League Ruislip A
Sun 15 Mar 2020 TBC U18 A XV League London Welsh H
Sun 5 Apr 2020 TBC U18 A XV League Chess Valley H