Go to U18 Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 2 Sep 2018 TBC U18 A XV Training Registration H
Sun 9 Sep 2018 13:00 U18 A XV Friendly A/B Windsor Harriers H W 61 - 0
Sun 16 Sep 2018 TBC U18 A XV Friendly A/B Ampthill A W 46 - 7
Sun 23 Sep 2018 TBC U18 A XV N/A N/A H
Sun 30 Sep 2018 TBC U18 A XV Friendly A/B Hitchin H
Sun 7 Oct 2018 TBC U18 A XV League A Hertford A
Sun 7 Oct 2018 TBC U18 A XV League B Ruislip A
Sun 14 Oct 2018 TBC U18 A XV Friendly A/B OAs H
Sun 21 Oct 2018 TBC U18 A XV Friendly A/B Chess Valley H
Sun 28 Oct 2018 TBC U18 A XV Half term N/A H
Sun 4 Nov 2018 TBC U18 A XV Half term N/A H
Sun 11 Nov 2018 TBC U18 A XV Friendly A/B Enfield A
Sun 18 Nov 2018 TBC U18 A XV N/A N/A H
Sun 18 Nov 2018 TBC U18 A XV League B Twickenham H
Sun 25 Nov 2018 TBC U18 A XV Friendly A/B Milton Keyens H
Sun 2 Dec 2018 TBC U18 A XV League A Saracens H
Sun 2 Dec 2018 TBC U18 A XV League B London Welsh A
Sun 9 Dec 2018 TBC U18 A XV Friendly A/B Bletchley A
Sun 16 Dec 2018 TBC U18 A XV N/A N/A H
Sun 16 Dec 2018 TBC U18 A XV League B Stockwood Park H
Sun 23 Dec 2018 TBC U18 A XV Holiday Holiday H
Sun 30 Dec 2018 TBC U18 A XV Holiday Holiday H
Sun 6 Jan 2019 TBC U18 A XV League A Wasps H
Sun 13 Jan 2019 TBC U18 A XV Friendly A/B Camelot H
Sun 20 Jan 2019 TBC U18 A XV Friendly A/B Ampthill H
Sun 27 Jan 2019 TBC U18 A XV Friendly A/B Ruislip H
Sun 3 Feb 2019 TBC U18 A XV Friendly A/B Milton Keyens A
Sun 10 Feb 2019 TBC U18 A XV League A Bishops Stortford H
Sun 10 Feb 2019 TBC U18 A XV League B Hampstead A
Sun 17 Feb 2019 TBC U18 A XV Half term N/A H
Sun 24 Feb 2019 TBC U18 A XV Half term N/A H
Sun 3 Mar 2019 TBC U18 A XV League A Oas A
Sun 10 Mar 2019 TBC U18 A XV Friendly A/B Westcliff A
Sun 17 Mar 2019 TBC U18 A XV League A Hitchin A
Sun 17 Mar 2019 TBC U18 A XV League B Pinner H
Sun 24 Mar 2019 TBC U18 A XV Friendly A/B Enfield A
Sun 31 Mar 2019 TBC U18 A XV Friendly A/B Cheshunt H