Go to Ladies18 Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 16 Sep 2018 13:00 U18F Friendly Hitchin H
Sun 30 Sep 2018 12:45 U18F Friendly Buckingham H
Sun 7 Oct 2018 14:00 U18F Friendly Letchworth H
Sun 14 Oct 2018 14:00 U18F Friendly Old Albanians H
Sun 21 Oct 2018 14:00 U18F Friendly Dartfordians H
Sun 28 Oct 2018 TBC U18F Training N/A H
Sun 4 Nov 2018 TBC U18F Holiday N/A H
Sun 11 Nov 2018 14:00 U18F National Girls Cup Old Albanians A
Sun 18 Nov 2018 TBC U18F Friendly Fullerians A
Sun 25 Nov 2018 TBC U18F Friendly Welwyn A
Sun 16 Dec 2018 TBC U18F National Girls Cup Gosford A B A
Sun 13 Jan 2019 TBC U18F National Girls Cup High Wycombe H