Home4

Go to Ladies18 Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Mon 10 Nov 1919 TBC U18F CUP Old Albanians A
Sun 15 Sep 2019 13:00 U18F Friendly Basildon H
Sun 22 Sep 2019 TBC U18F Friendly OAs H
Sun 29 Sep 2019 14:00 U18F CUP Welwyn H
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC U18F Friendly London Scottish H
Sun 13 Oct 2019 14:00 U18F Friendly Bletchley A
Sun 20 Oct 2019 TBC U18F Training Training H
Sun 27 Oct 2019 13:00 U18F Friendly Aylesbury A
Sun 3 Nov 2019 TBC U18F Friendly Buckingham A
Sun 10 Nov 2019 14:00 U18F CUP Old Albanians A
Sun 17 Nov 2019 12:30 U18F NO FIXTURE NO FIXTURE H
Sun 24 Nov 2019 TBC U18F Friendly Dartfordians H
Sun 1 Dec 2019 13:00 U18F Friendly Basildon A
Sun 8 Dec 2019 TBC U18F Friendly London Scottish A
Sun 15 Dec 2019 14:00 U18F Nat Clubs Comp RD 3 Fullerians H
Sun 22 Dec 2019 TBC U18F NO FIXTURE Christmas H
Sun 29 Dec 2019 TBC U18F NO FIXTURE Christmas H
Sun 5 Jan 2020 TBC U18F Friendly TRAINING H
Sun 12 Jan 2020 13:30 U18F Nat Clubs Comp Area QF H
Sun 19 Jan 2020 TBC U18F Friendly AYLESBURY H
Sun 26 Jan 2020 TBC U18F Friendly Old Albanians A
Sun 2 Feb 2020 TBC U18F Training Training H
Sun 9 Feb 2020 TBC U18F Nat Clubs Comp Trojans A
Sun 16 Feb 2020 TBC U18F Training Training H
Sun 23 Feb 2020 TBC U18F Friendly Fullerians A
Sun 1 Mar 2020 TBC U18F Friendly Hitchin H
Sun 8 Mar 2020 TBC U18F Training Training H
Sun 15 Mar 2020 TBC U18F Nat Clubs Comp Area Final H