Go to Ladies18 Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 17 Sep 2017 TBC U18F Friendly Training A
Sun 8 Oct 2017 TBC U18F Friendly Training H
Sun 15 Oct 2017 TBC U18F Friendly Chesham H
Sun 5 Nov 2017 15:00 U18F Girls National Cup Basingstoke A W 44 - 29
Sun 12 Nov 2017 15:00 U18F Girls National Cup Buckingham H W 25 - 0
Sun 26 Nov 2017 12:30 U18F Friendly Old Northamptonians A L 10 - 28
Sun 3 Dec 2017 TBC U18F Friendly Training H
Sun 10 Dec 2017 13:00 U18F NA Training A
Sun 10 Dec 2017 15:00 U18F Girls National Cup Winchester H W 25 - 0
Sun 14 Jan 2018 14:00 U18F Girls National Cup Old Albanians H W 63 - 15
Sun 28 Jan 2018 TBC U18F Friendly Chesham A
Sun 4 Feb 2018 14:00 U18F Girls National Cup Ellingham Ringwood H L 14 - 19
Sun 25 Feb 2018 TBC U18F NA Hitchin A
Sun 4 Mar 2018 TBC U18F TBC TBC H
Sun 11 Mar 2018 TBC U18F Friendly Welwyn H
Sun 18 Mar 2018 TBC U18F TBC TBC H
Sun 18 Mar 2018 14:00 U18F POSTPONED Reading H
Sun 15 Apr 2018 14:00 U18F Area 2 Shield Final Reading H