Go to U8 Page

Fixtures
> Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 2 Sep 2018 TBC U8 Mini Registration H
Sun 9 Sep 2018 TBC U8 Mini Training H
Sun 16 Sep 2018 TBC U8 Mini Training H
Sun 23 Sep 2018 TBC U8 Mini Training H
Sun 30 Sep 2018 TBC U8 Mini Bedford - A/B Festival (remaining squads training at home) A
Sun 7 Oct 2018 TBC U8 Mini Hemel - Home H
Sun 14 Oct 2018 TBC U8 Mini OA C Festival A
Sun 21 Oct 2018 TBC U8 Mini Ampthill (U7, 9 11 Harp, U8/10/12 A-hill) A
Sun 28 Oct 2018 TBC U8 Mini Training (half term) H
Sun 4 Nov 2018 TBC U8 Mini Tring A
Sun 11 Nov 2018 TBC U8 Mini Training - remembrance Sunday H
Sun 18 Nov 2018 TBC U8 Mini Old Northanmptonions (7/9/11 ON, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 25 Nov 2018 TBC U8 Mini Olney H
Sun 2 Dec 2018 TBC U8 Mini Training H
Sun 9 Dec 2018 TBC U8 Mini Beconsfied - (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 Bec) A
Sun 16 Dec 2018 TBC U8 Mini Training H
Sun 23 Dec 2018 TBC U8 Mini Christmas (training/Fun sessions only) A
Sun 30 Dec 2018 TBC U8 Mini Christmas (training/Fun sessions only) A
Sun 6 Jan 2019 TBC U8 Mini Training H
Sun 13 Jan 2019 TBC U8 Mini Bedford - (7/9/11 Bedford, 8/10/12 Harp) A
Sun 20 Jan 2019 TBC U8 Mini Bishop Stortford (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 B.stort) A
Sun 27 Jan 2019 TBC U8 Mini Training H
Sun 3 Feb 2019 TBC U8 Mini OA'a (7/9/11 OA's, 8/10/12 Harp) A
Sun 10 Feb 2019 TBC U8 Mini Trainiing H
Sun 17 Feb 2019 TBC U8 Mini Trainiing (half Term) H
Sun 24 Feb 2019 TBC U8 Mini Letchworth A
Sun 3 Mar 2019 TBC U8 Mini Training - Beconsfield C/D A
Sun 10 Mar 2019 TBC U8 Mini Hertford (7/9/11 Hertford, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 17 Mar 2019 TBC U8 Mini Herford / BSRFC / OA & Tring - Herts Grand Slam (U7-9 Hertford, U10-12 B.Stort) A
Sun 24 Mar 2019 TBC U8 Mini Trainiing H
Sun 31 Mar 2019 TBC U8 Mini Festival weekend A
Sun 7 Apr 2019 TBC U8 Mini Chess (school Hols) / Datchworth H
Sun 14 Apr 2019 TBC U8 Mini Taining H
Sun 21 Apr 2019 TBC U8 Mini Easter weekend H
Sun 28 Apr 2019 TBC U8 Mini Training and Presentations H
Sun 5 May 2019 TBC U8 Mini Tour A