Home4

Redbourn Lane, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, AL5 2BA

Google maps link (click)

If you wish to enquire about booking the facilities for a party, celebration or function at the club please call the above telephone number or Email: events@hrfc.com

Thank you

DateTimeEventComments
Fri 13 Dec 20195:00 pmSt Georges prematch drinks and nibbles
Fri 13 Dec 20198:00 pmSenior women xmas event TBC
Sat 14 Dec 20199:00 amSJL - 2 PITCHES
Sat 14 Dec 20196:00 pmXMAS PARTY - MARCHON
Sat 21 Dec 20191:00 pmChristmas Club LunchEton Manor
Mon 30 Dec 20199:00 amBlackrock Sports Camp9-4
Tue 31 Dec 20199:00 amBlackrock Sports Camp9-4
Thu 2 Jan 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Fri 3 Jan 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Wed 8 Jan 20206:00 pmSaracens DPP booking pitch 1 18:00-20:00
Sat 11 Jan 20201:00 pmClub lunchSudbury
Mon 13 Jan 20206:00 pmSaracens County Coach Education
Fri 17 Jan 20206:00 pmU7 social eveningVanisha Baker u7 social rep
Mon 20 Jan 20201:00 pmRFU CPD course 7-10
Wed 22 Jan 20206:00 pmSaracens DPP booking pitch 1 18:00-20:00
Fri 24 Jan 20207:00 pmRFU womens Development Session - Lineout
Fri 31 Jan 20206:30 pmU13 Social Event7pm -9.30pm
Sat 1 Feb 20201:00 pmClub lunchSouthend
Thu 6 Feb 202012:00 pmPrimary School Tag Tournament 12-4:30Pitches and kiosk open for hot/cold drinks and snacks
Fri 7 Feb 20206:00 pmReferee Training Session6-10
Wed 12 Feb 20206:00 pmSaracens DPP booking pitch 1 18:00-20:00
Thu 13 Feb 202012:00 pmRESERVE DATE Primary Schools Tag Tournament 12 - 4Pitches and kiosk open for hot/cold drinks and snacks
Fri 14 Feb 202010:00 amU18 RFU Girls festivals - Tom Mowbray -077158569434 pitches to include AGP - schools arriving from 9:30
Mon 17 Feb 20209:00 amRFU Coaching Award Course9-5
Mon 17 Feb 20209:00 amBlackrock Sports camp9-4
Tue 18 Feb 20209:00 amBlackrock Sports camp9-4
Wed 19 Feb 20209:00 amRFU Coaching Award Course9-5
Wed 19 Feb 20209:00 amBlackrock Sports camp9-4
Thu 20 Feb 20209:00 amBlackrock Sports camp9-4
Fri 21 Feb 20209:00 amRFU Coaching Award Course9-5
Fri 21 Feb 20209:00 amBlackrock Sports camp9-4
Sat 22 Feb 20201:00 pmClub lunchWoodford
Mon 24 Feb 20206:00 pmSaracens Couny Coach Education
Fri 28 Feb 20201:00 pmReferee training session6-10
Fri 28 Feb 20206:00 pmFriday Night Festivals for U10sTrainings/arrivals to run from 7-8pm (half pitch only mixed or separate) Games to run from 8-9:00pm
Fri 6 Mar 20206:00 pmFriday Night Festivals for U9sTrainings/arrivals to run from 7-8pm (half pitch only mixed or separate) Games to run from 8-9:00pm
Sun 8 Mar 20201:00 pmCOUNTY GIRLS MATCHES TBC
Wed 11 Mar 20206:00 pmSaracens DPP booking pitch 1 18:00-20:00
Wed 18 Mar 20206:00 pmSaracens DPP booking pitch 1 18:00-20:00
Fri 20 Mar 20207:00 pmSt Georges School Annual Dinner
Sat 21 Mar 20201:00 pmClub lunchChingford
Mon 23 Mar 20206:00 pmSaracens County Coach Education
Fri 27 Mar 202010:00 amU15 RFU Girls festivals - Tom Mowbray -077158569434 pitches to include AGP - schools arriving from 9:30
Mon 30 Mar 20207:00 pmRFU CPD course 7-10 pm
Sat 4 Apr 20201:00 pmClub Lunch TBC
Mon 6 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Tue 7 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Wed 8 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Thu 9 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Fri 10 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Mon 13 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Tue 14 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Wed 15 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Thu 16 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Fri 17 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Sun 19 Apr 202012:30 pmHerts Women and Girls FestivalTom Redfern at RFU
Wed 22 Apr 20206:00 pmSaracens DPP booking pitch 1 18:00-20:00
Sun 3 May 20201:00 pmNew eventCounty Cup Finals Day Presidents Cup Presidents Trophy Presidents Tankard
Wed 13 May 20206:00 pmSaracens DPP booking pitch 1 18:00-20:00
Wed 20 May 20203:00 pm10k Race night
Mon 25 May 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Tue 26 May 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Wed 27 May 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Thu 28 May 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Fri 29 May 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4