Redbourn Lane, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, AL5 2BA

TELEPHONE: 01582 460711

Google maps link (click)

If you wish to enquire about booking the facilities for a party, celebration or function at the club please call the above telephone number or Email: events@hrfc.com

Thank you

DateTimeEventComments
Mon 20 Aug 20189:00 amCoaching course
Tue 21 Aug 20189:00 amCoaching course
Wed 22 Aug 20189:00 amCoaching course
Thu 23 Aug 20189:00 amCoaching course
Fri 24 Aug 20189:00 amCoaching course
Sun 26 Aug 20188:00 amNational Pub and Hen Sevens
Tue 28 Aug 20184:00 pmHarpenden Smiles Mouthguard Fitting4pm - 7pm. Book via http://harpendensmiles.co.uk
Tue 28 Aug 20184:00 pmHRFC Club shop openShop will be open for purchasing kit
Fri 31 Aug 20187:00 pmWedding Party
Sat 1 Sep 20188:00 amMinibus Booked - 1XVMinibus Booked - 1XV
Wed 5 Sep 20187:00 pmWomens Pre Season Kick Start Event - Tom Redfern -Womens Pre Season Kick Start Event - Tom Redfern - RFU - AGP
Wed 5 Sep 20187:00 pmPre Season Womens Kick Start Festivals Tom RedfernPre Season Womens Kick Start Festivals Tom Redfern 07738029263- AGP
Sat 8 Sep 20181:00 amMinibus Booked - 1XVMinibus Booked - 1XV
Fri 14 Sep 20189:00 amFirst Aid CourseContact Maxine Gillings 9am - 3pm
Tue 18 Sep 201812:00 pmTom Howard Memorial Tom Howard Memoria l- Jo Singleton
Sat 22 Sep 20188:00 amMinibus Booked - 1XVMinibus Booked - 1XV
Sat 22 Sep 20181:00 pmClub Lunch
Sun 23 Sep 20188:00 amMINIBUS BOOKEDminibus booked
Mon 24 Sep 20188:00 amminibus bookedminibus booked
Tue 25 Sep 20188:00 amminibus bookedminibus booked
Sat 29 Sep 20188:00 amMinibus Booked - 1XVMinibus Booked - 1XV
Sat 29 Sep 20181:00 pmClub Lunch
Wed 3 Oct 20184:00 pmRFU Festival for Girls Schools U13 Rugby
Fri 5 Oct 20186:00 pm Girls U15s Festival - RFU Tom Redfern Girls U15s Festival - RFU Tom Redfern
Sun 7 Oct 20188:00 amMINIBUS BOOKED - LADIESMINIBUS BOOKED - LADIES
Tue 9 Oct 20187:00 pmVets Rugby Night - RFU Tom RedfernVets Rugby Night - RFU Tom Redfern
Sat 13 Oct 20187:00 pmParty
Sat 20 Oct 20181:00 pmLadies Breast Cancer Awareness Club Lunch
Sat 3 Nov 20183:00 pmEngland v South Africa Autumn InternationalsEngland v South Africa Autumn Internationals
Sat 10 Nov 20183:00 pmEngland v New Zealand Autumn InternationalsEngland v New Zealand Autumn Internationals
Sun 11 Nov 20188:00 amMINIBUS BOOKED - LADIESMINIBUS BOOKED - LADIES
Wed 14 Nov 20187:00 pmLRP meeting - Tom RedfernLRP meeting - Tom Redfern
Sat 17 Nov 20183:00 pmEngland v Japan Autumn InternationalsEngland v Japan Autumn Internationals
Thu 22 Nov 20182:00 pmRFU Festival for Girls Schools U15 Rugby
Sat 24 Nov 20181:00 pmEngland v Australia Autumn InternationalsEngland v Australia Autumn Internationals
Sat 1 Dec 20181:00 pmClub Lunch
Mon 3 Dec 20187:00 pmRUGBY READY - HARRY HARRISON 07894489249RUGBY READY - HARRY HARRISON 07894489249
Sun 9 Dec 20188:00 amMINIBUS BOOKED - LADIESMINIBUS BOOKED - LADIES
Sat 15 Dec 20181:00 pmClub Lunch
Tue 18 Dec 20186:00 pmReturning Students Festival Women U23 Girls Harry Returning Students Festival Women U23 Girls Harry Harrison RFU
Fri 11 Jan 20197:00 pm Birthday party
Sat 26 Jan 20191:00 pmClub Lunch
Fri 1 Feb 20196:00 pmGirls U13 Festival - RFU Tom RedfernGirls U13 Festival - RFU Tom Redfern
Sat 16 Feb 20191:00 pmClub Lunch
Mon 18 Feb 20199:00 am RFU coaching award course -Clive Cashell - 077649
Wed 20 Feb 20199:00 am RFU coaching award course -Clive Cashell - 077649 RFU coaching award course -Clive Cashell - 07764960383
Fri 22 Feb 20199:00 am RFU coaching award course -Clive Cashell - 077649 RFU coaching award course -Clive Cashell - 07764960383
Fri 22 Feb 20196:00 pmVets Rugby Night - RFU Tom RedfernVets Rugby Night - RFU Tom Redfern
Sat 9 Mar 20191:00 pmClub Lunch
Wed 27 Mar 20193:00 pmSchools Trophy Finals night - Harry Harrison Tom RSchools Trophy Finals night 4.30pm: u14 Final. Meal served to 44 players approx 6.00pm. 6.00pm: u15 Final. Meal served to 44 players at approx 7.30pm. 7.30pm: u18 Final. Meal served to 44 players at approx 9.15pm.
Sat 30 Mar 20191:00 pmClub Lunch
Sun 31 Mar 20199:00 amUnder 13s County Festival - Six Pitches RequiredUnder 13s County Festival - Six Pitches Required
Sun 28 Apr 201912:00 pmHERTS RFU FINALS AGPHERTS RFU FINALS AGP