Redbourn Lane, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, AL5 2BA

TELEPHONE: 01582 460711

Google maps link (click)

If you wish to enquire about booking the facilities for a party, celebration or function at the club please call the above telephone number or Email: events@hrfc.com

Thank you

DateTimeEventComments
Wed 17 Jan 20186:00 pmActivate Injury PreventionActivate Injury Prevention - Harry Harrison RFU / Gavin Lendon
Thu 25 Jan 20186:30 pmMixed ability taster sessionContact juniors@hrfc.com
Sat 27 Jan 20188:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Sat 27 Jan 20187:00 pmBirthday Party
Fri 2 Feb 20187:30 pmBirthday Party
Sat 3 Feb 20181:00 pmClub lunch contact clublunches@hrfc.comTabard
Tue 6 Feb 20181:00 pmHarpenden and District Tag Tournament
Thu 8 Feb 20181:00 pmHarpenden and District Tag Tournament reserve day
Fri 9 Feb 20187:00 pmSquad Session
Sat 17 Feb 20188:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Sat 3 Mar 20181:00 pmClub lunch contact clublunches@hrfc.comHackney
Thu 8 Mar 20181:00 pmNew eventYear 5&6 Harpenden Schools Tag Rugby festival Tom Cove | Sports Development Officer
Fri 9 Mar 20187:00 pmFlood lit training night U6, U7 and U8s
Sat 10 Mar 20188:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Sat 24 Mar 20181:00 pmHRFC UNDERS 8s Prematch for 1XV v LONDON NIGERIANSHRFC UNDERS 8s Prematch for 1XV v LONDON NIGERIANS David Rees
Sat 7 Apr 20188:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Sat 14 Apr 20181:00 pmClub lunch contact clublunches@hrfc.comHampstead
Sun 22 Apr 20188:00 amU13 County FestivalU13 County Festival
Sun 29 Apr 20182:00 pmWomens County ChampionshipHerts Women vs. Somerset Women
Sat 12 May 20181:00 amIbiza Summer White Party
Sat 2 Jun 20181:00 pmASH BOPAL 60th BIRTHDAY PARTYPRIVATE HIRE ASH BOPAL 60th BIRTHDAY PARTY
Sun 26 Aug 20188:00 amNational Pub and Hen SevensNational Pub and Hen Sevens