Redbourn Lane, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, AL5 2BA

TELEPHONE: 01582 460711

Google maps link (click)

If you wish to enquire about booking the facilities for a party, celebration or function at the club please call the above telephone number or Email: events@hrfc.com

Thank you

DateTimeEventComments
Sat 23 Sep 20178:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Wed 27 Sep 20177:00 pmRFU Meeting7pm-10pm
Fri 29 Sep 20177:30 pmBirthday party
Sat 30 Sep 20178:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Fri 6 Oct 201712:00 amprivate party
Sat 7 Oct 20171:00 pmLADIES LUNCH BREAST CANCER AWARENESS events@hrfc.cLADIES LUNCH BREAST CANCER AWARENESS CONTACT events@hrfc.com
Sun 8 Oct 20178:00 amMINIBUS BOOKED - U17MINIBUS BOOKED - U17
Mon 9 Oct 20179:00 amHEDFAS CAR PARKINGHEDFAS CAR PARKING
Tue 17 Oct 201710:30 amInstagram and Smartphone photography Workshop
Sat 21 Oct 20178:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Sat 28 Oct 20171:00 pmClub lunch contact clublunches@hrfc.comChiswick
Sat 4 Nov 20178:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Sat 11 Nov 20171:00 pmClub lunch contact clublunches@hrfc.comBelsize Park
Sat 25 Nov 20178:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Wed 6 Dec 20178:00 amRFU Area meetingTOM REDFERN AREA MEETINGOM REDFERN | RUGBY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER TEL:447738029263 LUNCH REQUIRED
Wed 6 Dec 20179:30 amRFU Area MeetingRFU Meeting from 0930-1630
Sat 9 Dec 20171:00 pmClub lunch contact clublunches@hrfc.comHarrow
Sat 16 Dec 20178:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Sat 27 Jan 20188:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Sat 27 Jan 20187:00 pmBirthday Party
Sat 3 Feb 20181:00 pmClub lunch contact clublunches@hrfc.comTabard
Tue 6 Feb 20181:00 pmHarpenden and District Tag Tournament
Thu 8 Feb 20181:00 pmHarpenden and District Tag Tournament reserve day
Sat 17 Feb 20188:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Sat 3 Mar 20181:00 pmClub lunch contact clublunches@hrfc.comHackney
Thu 8 Mar 20181:00 pmNew eventYear 5&6 Harpenden Schools Tag Rugby festival Tom Cove | Sports Development Officer
Sat 10 Mar 20188:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Sat 7 Apr 20188:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Sat 14 Apr 20181:00 pmClub lunch contact clublunches@hrfc.comHampstead
Sun 22 Apr 20188:00 amU13 County FestivalU13 County Festival
Sun 29 Apr 20182:00 pmWomens County ChampionshipHerts Women vs. Somerset Women
Sat 12 May 20181:00 amIbiza Summer White Party
Sun 26 Aug 20188:00 amNational Pub and Hen SevensNational Pub and Hen Sevens