Redbourn Lane, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, AL5 2BA

TELEPHONE: 01582 460711

Google maps link (click)

If you wish to enquire about booking the facilities for a party, celebration or function at the club please call the above telephone number or Email: events@hrfc.com

Thank you

DateTimeEventComments
Tue 19 Jun 20181:00 pmNew event
Sat 23 Jun 20181:00 pmHadfa Art Exhibition
Thu 28 Jun 201810:00 amRFU AGP FULL STATUS MEETING -D FRANCEYRFU AGP FULL STATUS MEETING - D FRANCEY
Thu 28 Jun 201810:00 amRFU AGP UPDATE MEETING - Darren FranceyRFU AGP UPDATE MEETING - Darren Francey
Sat 30 Jun 20187:00 pmBirthday Party
Fri 6 Jul 20186:00 pmLadies team social
Sat 7 Jul 20188:00 amMINIBUS BOOKED - ANDY KIFFMINIBUS BOOKED - ANDY KIFF
Sat 28 Jul 20186:00 pmParty
Mon 6 Aug 20189:00 amCoaching course
Tue 7 Aug 20189:00 amCoaching course
Wed 8 Aug 20189:00 amCoaching course
Thu 9 Aug 20189:00 amCoaching course
Fri 10 Aug 20189:00 amCoaching course
Wed 15 Aug 20181:00 pmBooking
Wed 15 Aug 20186:00 pmDPP U13 Lewis Soames DPP U13 Lewis Soames
Mon 20 Aug 20189:00 amCoaching course
Tue 21 Aug 20189:00 amCoaching course
Wed 22 Aug 20189:00 amCoaching course
Thu 23 Aug 20189:00 amCoaching course
Fri 24 Aug 20189:00 amCoaching course
Sun 26 Aug 20188:00 amNational Pub and Hen SevensNational Pub and Hen Sevens
Fri 31 Aug 20187:00 pmWedding Party
Sat 1 Sep 20188:00 amMinibus Booked - 1XVMinibus Booked - 1XV
Wed 5 Sep 20187:00 pmWomens Pre Season Kick Start Event - Tom Redfern -Womens Pre Season Kick Start Event - Tom Redfern - RFU - AGP
Wed 5 Sep 20187:00 pmPre Season Womens Kick Start Festivals Tom RedfernPre Season Womens Kick Start Festivals Tom Redfern 07738029263- AGP
Sat 8 Sep 20181:00 amMinibus Booked - 1XVMinibus Booked - 1XV
Tue 18 Sep 201812:00 pmTom Howard Memorial Tom Howard Memoria l- Jo Singleton
Sat 22 Sep 20188:00 amMinibus Booked - 1XVMinibus Booked - 1XV
Sat 29 Sep 20188:00 amMinibus Booked - 1XVMinibus Booked - 1XV
Sat 13 Oct 20187:00 pmParty
Sat 3 Nov 20183:00 pmEngland v South Africa Autumn InternationalsEngland v South Africa Autumn Internationals
Sat 10 Nov 20183:00 pmEngland v New Zealand Autumn InternationalsEngland v New Zealand Autumn Internationals
Wed 14 Nov 20187:00 pmLRP meeting - Tom RedfernLRP meeting - Tom Redfern
Sat 17 Nov 20183:00 pmEngland v Japan Autumn InternationalsEngland v Japan Autumn Internationals
Sat 24 Nov 20181:00 pmEngland v Australia Autumn InternationalsEngland v Australia Autumn Internationals
Mon 3 Dec 20187:00 pmRUGBY READY - HARRY HARRISON 07894489249RUGBY READY - HARRY HARRISON 07894489249
Fri 11 Jan 20197:00 pm Birthday party
Mon 18 Feb 20199:00 am RFU coaching award course -Clive Cashell - 077649 RFU coaching award course -Clive Cashell - 07764960383
Wed 20 Feb 20199:00 am RFU coaching award course -Clive Cashell - 077649 RFU coaching award course -Clive Cashell - 07764960383
Fri 22 Feb 20199:00 am RFU coaching award course -Clive Cashell - 077649 RFU coaching award course -Clive Cashell - 07764960383
Wed 27 Mar 20193:00 pmSchools Trophy Finals night - Harry Harrison Tom RSchools Trophy Finals night 4.30pm: u14 Final. Meal served to 44 players approx 6.00pm. 6.00pm: u15 Final. Meal served to 44 players at approx 7.30pm. 7.30pm: u18 Final. Meal served to 44 players at approx 9.15pm.