Redbourn Lane, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, AL5 2BA

Google maps link (click)

If you wish to enquire about booking the facilities for a party, celebration or function at the club please call the above telephone number or Email: events@hrfc.com

Thank you

DateTimeEventComments
Sat 15 Jun 201910:00 amCoaching Conference
Tue 18 Jun 20191:00 pmNew event
Tue 18 Jun 20191:00 pmNew event
Tue 18 Jun 20191:00 pmNew event
Sat 22 Jun 20198:00 amNatWest Rugby Force Working Party Day NatWest Rugby Force Working Party Day
Wed 26 Jun 20192:00 pmyear 5 and 6 Girls Tag Festival
Sat 29 Jun 20196:00 pmU16s end of season event
Fri 5 Jul 20196:00 pmPrivate Event
Thu 18 Jul 20199:00 amSaracens Sports Foundation
Sat 20 Jul 20195:00 pmPrivate Function
Fri 26 Jul 20194:00 pmPrivate Function
Mon 5 Aug 20199:00 amCoaching course
Tue 6 Aug 20199:00 amCoaching Course
Wed 7 Aug 20199:00 amCoaching Course
Thu 8 Aug 20199:00 amCoaching Course
Fri 9 Aug 20199:00 amCoaching Course
Sun 8 Sep 20191:00 pmREGISTRATION DAYREGISTRATION DAY
Sat 21 Sep 20191:00 pmClub lunch
Sat 5 Oct 201912:30 pmLadies Lunch
Wed 9 Oct 20197:00 amCar Parking Harps side St Columbas to use RedbournCar Parking Harps side St Columbas to use Redbourn side
Sat 12 Oct 20191:00 pmClub lunch
Sat 16 Nov 20191:00 pmClub lunch
Sat 7 Dec 20191:00 pmClub lunch
Sat 21 Dec 20191:00 pmChristmas Club Lunch
Sat 11 Jan 20201:00 pmClub lunch
Sat 1 Feb 20201:00 pmClub lunch
Mon 17 Feb 20209:00 amRFU Coaching Award Course9-5
Mon 17 Feb 20209:00 amBlackrock Sports camp9-4
Tue 18 Feb 20209:00 amBlackrock Sports camp9-4
Wed 19 Feb 20209:00 amRFU Coaching Award Course9-5
Wed 19 Feb 20209:00 amBlackrock Sports camp9-4
Thu 20 Feb 20209:00 amBlackrock Sports camp9-4
Fri 21 Feb 20209:00 amRFU Coaching Award Course9-5
Fri 21 Feb 20209:00 amBlackrock Sports camp9-4
Sat 22 Feb 20201:00 pmClub lunch
Sat 21 Mar 20201:00 pmClub lunch
Sun 19 Apr 202012:30 pmHerts Women and Girls FestivalTom Redfern at RFU