Redbourn Lane, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, AL5 2BA

TELEPHONE: 01582 460711

Google maps link (click)

If you wish to enquire about booking the facilities for a party, celebration or function at the club please call the above telephone number or Email: events@hrfc.com

Thank you

DateTimeEventComments
Mon 20 Nov 20176:00 amW & G Forum Meeting Tom Redfern | Rugby Development Officer | | | | | Tel: +44 20 3118 3166 | Mobile: +447738029263
Wed 22 Nov 20179:00 amHADFAS Car parking
Thu 23 Nov 201710:00 amPreliminary ecological appraisal and preliminary rPreliminary ecological appraisal and preliminary roost assessment - D Francey 07970712639
Sat 25 Nov 20178:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Wed 29 Nov 20178:00 amHarpenden Probus Forum Car Parking
Mon 4 Dec 20177:00 pmOld Mutual Wealth Kids First Refereeing Children C
Wed 6 Dec 20178:00 amRFU Area meetingTOM REDFERN AREA MEETINGOM REDFERN | RUGBY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER TEL:447738029263 LUNCH REQUIRED
Wed 6 Dec 20179:30 amRFU Area MeetingRFU Meeting from 0930-1630
Thu 7 Dec 20175:00 pmHarpenden Girl Guides coach drop and collection - Harpenden Girl Guides coach drop and collection - Donna Bigg
Sat 9 Dec 20171:00 pmClub lunch contact clublunches@hrfc.comHarrow
Sun 10 Dec 20173:00 pmASH BOPAL BIRTHDAY PARTYASH BOPAL BIRTHDAY PARTY
Sat 16 Dec 20178:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Wed 20 Dec 20176:00 pmRETURNING STUDENTS 2017 - MATT DAVIESVenue: Old Albanian RFC, 160 Harpenden Road, St Albans, AL3 6BB. Time and date: 18.00 o’clock start, Wednesday 20th December. Rugby: Cross Pitch 7’s – fast and furious, 10 minute games, 7 a side. Rolling subs, maximum squad size of 12 and free kicks only.
Wed 17 Jan 20186:00 pmActivate Injury PreventionActivate Injury Prevention - Harry Harrison RFU / Gavin Lendon
Sat 27 Jan 20188:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Sat 27 Jan 20187:00 pmBirthday Party
Sat 3 Feb 20181:00 pmClub lunch contact clublunches@hrfc.comTabard
Tue 6 Feb 20181:00 pmHarpenden and District Tag Tournament
Thu 8 Feb 20181:00 pmHarpenden and District Tag Tournament reserve day
Sat 17 Feb 20188:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Sat 3 Mar 20181:00 pmClub lunch contact clublunches@hrfc.comHackney
Thu 8 Mar 20181:00 pmNew eventYear 5&6 Harpenden Schools Tag Rugby festival Tom Cove | Sports Development Officer
Sat 10 Mar 20188:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Sat 7 Apr 20188:00 amminibus booked - 1xvminibus booked - 1xv
Sat 14 Apr 20181:00 pmClub lunch contact clublunches@hrfc.comHampstead
Sun 22 Apr 20188:00 amU13 County FestivalU13 County Festival
Sun 29 Apr 20182:00 pmWomens County ChampionshipHerts Women vs. Somerset Women
Sat 12 May 20181:00 amIbiza Summer White Party
Sun 26 Aug 20188:00 amNational Pub and Hen SevensNational Pub and Hen Sevens