Redbourn Lane, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, AL5 2BA

TELEPHONE: 01582 460711

Google maps link (click)

If you wish to enquire about booking the facilities for a party, celebration or function at the club please call the above telephone number or Email: events@hrfc.com

Thank you

DateTimeEventComments
Fri 7 Dec 20187:00 pmJunior Girls Christmas event
Sat 8 Dec 20188:00 amMINIBUS BOOKED - 1XV
Sat 8 Dec 20187:00 pmSt Albans School Pitch and meal
Sun 9 Dec 20188:00 amMINIBUS BOOKED - LADIES
Sat 15 Dec 20181:00 pmClub Lunch
Sun 16 Dec 20188:00 amMINIBUS BOOKED - U14MINIBUS BOOKED - U14
Tue 18 Dec 20189:00 amCoaching Clinic
Tue 18 Dec 20186:00 pmReturning Students Festival Women U23 Girls Harry Harrison RFU
Wed 19 Dec 20189:00 amCoaching Clinic
Thu 20 Dec 20189:00 amCoaching Clinic
Fri 28 Dec 20181:00 pmRyan Brown Memorial day
Wed 2 Jan 20195:00 pmSARACENS ACADAMY TRAINING - LEWIS SOAMESSARACENS ACADAMY TRAINING - LEWIS SOAMES
Sat 5 Jan 20198:00 amMINIBUS BOOKED - 1XVMINIBUS BOOKED - 1XV
Fri 11 Jan 20197:00 pm Birthday party
Sat 12 Jan 20198:00 amMINIBUS BOOKED - 1XVMINIBUS BOOKED - 1XV
Fri 18 Jan 20197:00 pmWomens development Session
Sun 20 Jan 20192:00 pmU20s STAGS
Sat 26 Jan 20191:00 pmClub Lunch
Sun 27 Jan 20192:00 pmU20s STAGS
Fri 1 Feb 20196:00 pmGirls U13 Festival - RFU Tom Redfern
Mon 4 Feb 20196:00 pmCoaching Workshop
Tue 5 Feb 20198:00 amMATCHFIT AGP SERVICE
Thu 7 Feb 201912:30 pmPrimary schools tag rugby tournament
Fri 8 Feb 20197:00 pmFundraiser event
Fri 8 Feb 20197:00 pmRace night
Sat 9 Feb 20198:00 amMINIBUS BOOKED - 1XVMINIBUS BOOKED - 1XV
Thu 14 Feb 201912:30 pmReserve date Primary School tag rugby tournment
Sat 16 Feb 20191:00 pmClub Lunch
Mon 18 Feb 20199:00 am RFU coaching award course -Clive Cashell - 077649
Wed 20 Feb 20199:00 am RFU coaching award course Clive Cashell - 07764960383
Fri 22 Feb 20199:00 am RFU coaching award course Clive Cashell - 07764960383
Fri 22 Feb 20196:00 pmVets Rugby Night - RFU Tom Redfern
Sat 2 Mar 20198:00 amMINIBUS BOOKED - 1XVMINIBUS BOOKED - 1XV
Sat 2 Mar 20198:00 amMINIBUS BOOKED - 1XVMINIBUS BOOKED - 1XV
Sat 9 Mar 20191:00 pmClub Lunch
Fri 15 Mar 20197:00 pmSt Georges School Dinner
Fri 15 Mar 20197:00 pmSt Georges Rugby Fundraising Dinner St Georges Rugby Fundraising Dinner
Sun 17 Mar 201910:00 amU11 U12 Grand Slam
Wed 27 Mar 20193:00 pmSchools Trophy Finals night - Harry Harrison Tom RSchools Trophy Finals night 4.30pm: u14 Final. Meal served to 44 players approx 6.00pm. 6.00pm: u15 Final. Meal served to 44 players at approx 7.30pm. 7.30pm: u18 Final. Meal served to 44 players at approx 9.15pm.
Sat 30 Mar 20191:00 pmClub Lunch
Sun 31 Mar 20199:00 amUnder 13s County Festival - Six Pitches Required
Tue 2 Apr 20198:00 amMATCHFIT AGP SERVICE
Sat 6 Apr 20198:00 amMINIBUS BOOKED - 1XVMINIBUS BOOKED - 1XV
Sun 14 Apr 201910:00 amCounty Girls festival 10 am start followed by women’s final @2pm
Sun 14 Apr 20192:00 pmWomen’s Merit Final
Sun 28 Apr 201912:00 pmHERTS RFU FINALS AGP
Sun 12 May 20191:00 pmChristening Party
Tue 4 Jun 20198:00 amMATCHFIT AGP TESTING
Wed 26 Jun 20192:00 pmyear 5 and 6 Girls Tag Festival