Redbourn Lane, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, AL5 2BA

TELEPHONE: 01582 460711

Google maps link (click)

If you wish to enquire about booking the facilities for a party, celebration or function at the club please call the above telephone number or Email: events@hrfc.com

Thank you

DateTimeEventComments
Wed 18 Apr 20188:00 amMINIBUS BOOKED - CARL PETERMINIBUS BOOKED - CARL PETER
Sun 22 Apr 20188:00 amU13 County FestivalU13 County Festival
Sun 29 Apr 20188:00 amMINIBUS BOOKED - WILL HUTCHINS 29 - 2 MAYMINIBUS BOOKED - WILL HUTCHINS 29 - 2 MAY
Sun 29 Apr 20185:00 pmUnder 16s End of Season - Sab Bhandal Under 16s End of Season - Sab Bhandal
Thu 10 May 201811:30 amRFU Site MeetingRFU Site Meeting
Sat 12 May 20186:00 pmPlayers Dinner
Mon 14 May 20187:00 pmRFU Course U8-U9 Harry HarrisonRFU Course U8-U9 Harry Harrison Indoors and 1 Pitch
Sat 19 May 20187:00 pmBirthday Party
Sun 20 May 201812:30 pmFemale section end of season bbqEmail max on girlsrugby@hrfc.com
Mon 21 May 20186:00 pmAGP LRP Meeting - Tom Redfern RFUAGP LRP Meeting - Tom Redfern RFU
Tue 22 May 20186:00 pmRFU SAFEGAURDING COURSERFU SAFEGAURDING COURSE
Tue 29 May 20189:00 amTutoring
Wed 30 May 20189:00 amTutoring
Thu 31 May 20189:00 amTutoring
Sat 9 Jun 20187:00 pm50th Birthday party
Mon 11 Jun 20187:00 pmFriends of Cosne Parking - 15 Cars Friends of Cosne Parking - 15 Cars
Sat 16 Jun 20181:00 pmASH BOPAL 60TH BIRTHDAY PARTY see 2nd JuneASH BOPAL 60TH BIRTHDAY PARTY see 2nd June
Sat 23 Jun 20181:00 pmHadfa Art Exhibition
Sat 30 Jun 20187:00 pmBirthday Party
Sat 7 Jul 20188:00 amMINIBUS BOOKED - ANDY KIFFMINIBUS BOOKED - ANDY KIFF
Thu 19 Jul 20187:00 pm Party
Sun 26 Aug 20188:00 amNational Pub and Hen SevensNational Pub and Hen Sevens
Wed 5 Sep 20187:00 pmWomens Pre Season Kick Start Event - Tom Redfern -Womens Pre Season Kick Start Event - Tom Redfern - RFU - AGP
Wed 5 Sep 20187:00 pmPre Season Womens Kick Start Festivals Tom RedfernPre Season Womens Kick Start Festivals Tom Redfern 07738029263- AGP
Mon 3 Dec 20187:00 pmRUGBY READY - HARRY HARRISON 07894489249RUGBY READY - HARRY HARRISON 07894489249