1st XV Page. Click images to email

1st XV Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
1st XVLeague positionStatistics

Captain - 1st XV

Michael Goode

07738 823103

Head Coach

Matt Davies

07711 047794

1st XV vice captain

Nick Childs

07742 239395

1st XV Manager

Rod Macauley

07811 217619

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sat 12 Aug 2017 TBC 13:00 1st XV Friendly Hertford A
Sat 19 Aug 2017 TBC 15:00 1st XV Friendly Brighton A
Sat 2 Sep 2017 TBC 15:00 1st XV Friendly Rochford Hundred A
Sat 9 Sep 2017 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hampstead A
Sat 16 Sep 2017 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hemel Hempstead H
Sat 23 Sep 2017 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW HAC A
Sat 30 Sep 2017 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hammersmith + Fulham A
Sat 7 Oct 2017 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Enfield Ignatians H
Sat 14 Oct 2017 TBC 15:00 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 21 Oct 2017 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Tabard A
Sat 28 Oct 2017 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Chiswick H
Sat 4 Nov 2017 TBC 14:30 1st XV London 2NW Hackney A
Sat 11 Nov 2017 TBC 14:30 1st XV London 2NW Belsize Park H
Sat 18 Nov 2017 TBC 14:30 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 25 Nov 2017 TBC 14:30 1st XV London 2NW London Nigerian A
Sat 2 Dec 2017 TBC 14:00 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 9 Dec 2017 TBC 14:00 1st XV London 2NW Harrow H
Sat 16 Dec 2017 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hemel Hempstead A
Sat 23 Dec 2017 TBC 14:00 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 30 Dec 2017 TBC 14:00 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 6 Jan 2018 TBC 14:00 1st XV London 2NW HAC H
Sat 13 Jan 2018 TBC 14:00 1st XV London 2NW Hammersmith + Fulham H
Sat 20 Jan 2018 TBC 14:00 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 27 Jan 2018 TBC 14:00 1st XV London 2NW Enfield Ignatians A
Sat 3 Feb 2018 TBC 14:30 1st XV London 2NW Tabard H
Sat 10 Feb 2018 TBC 14:30 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 17 Feb 2018 TBC 14:30 1st XV London 2NW Chiswick A
Sat 24 Feb 2018 TBC 14:30 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 3 Mar 2018 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hackney H
Sat 10 Mar 2018 TBC 14:00 1st XV London 2NW Belsize Park A
Sat 17 Mar 2018 TBC 15:00 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 24 Mar 2018 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW London Nigerian H
Sat 31 Mar 2018 TBC 15:00 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 7 Apr 2018 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Harrow A
Sat 14 Apr 2018 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hampstead H