Home4

1st XV Page. Click images to email

1st XV Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
1st XVLeague positionStatistics

Captain

Oliver Lacey

07972 324988

Head Coach

Matt Davies

07711 047794

Club Captain

Nick Childs

07742 239395

Manager

Rod Macauley

07811 217619

Coach

Christopher (Chris) Parr

07734 405152

Coach

Ian Simcott

07896 642330

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sat 17 Aug 2019 15:00 1st XV Tour Castricum A D 17 - 17
Thu 22 Aug 2019 TBC 19:30 1st XV Friendly Preseason friendly H
Sat 31 Aug 2019 15:00 1st XV Friendly Fullerians H W 24 - 12 Photos
Sat 7 Sep 2019 15:00 1st XV London 1N Old Priorians H W 47 - 5 Report Photos
Sat 14 Sep 2019 15:00 1st XV London 1N Eton Manor A L 28 - 30 Report
Sat 21 Sep 2019 15:00 1st XV London 1N Colchester H L 11 - 19 Report
Sat 28 Sep 2019 15:00 1st XV London 1N Sudbury A L 12 - 20 Report
Sat 5 Oct 2019 15:00 1st XV London 1N Shelford H W 30 - 13 Report
Sat 12 Oct 2019 15:00 1st XV London 1N Amersham + Chiltern H W 30 - 15 Report Photos
Sat 19 Oct 2019 15:00 1st XV London 1N Southend A L 22 - 53 Report
Sat 26 Oct 2019 15:00 1st XV London 1N Ruislip H W 56 - 5 Report
Sat 9 Nov 2019 14:30 1st XV London 1N Woodford A W 35 - 0 Report
Sat 16 Nov 2019 15:00 1st XV London 1N North Walsham H W 31 - 29 Report
Sat 23 Nov 2019 14:30 1st XV London 1N Chingford A L 0 - 12 Report
Sat 7 Dec 2019 15:00 1st XV London 1N Old Haberdashers H W 34 - 24 Report
Sat 14 Dec 2019 14:00 1st XV London 1N Brentwood A L 13 - 17 Report
Sat 21 Dec 2019 15:00 1st XV London 1N Eton Manor 1st XV H W 41 - 28 Report Photos
Sat 4 Jan 2020 15:00 1st XV London 1N Colchester 1st XV A W 29 - 24 Report
Sat 11 Jan 2020 15:00 1st XV London 1N Sudbury H L 10 - 13
Sat 18 Jan 2020 15:00 1st XV London 1N Shelford A W 17 - 15 Report
Sat 25 Jan 2020 14:00 1st XV London 1N Amersham + Chiltern 1st XV A W 31 - 5 Report
Sat 1 Feb 2020 15:00 1st XV London 1N Southend 1st XV H W 36 - 13 Report Photos
Sat 15 Feb 2020 14:30 1st XV London 1N Ruislip A W 29 - 19 Report
Sat 22 Feb 2020 15:00 1st XV London 1N Woodford 1st XV H W 41 - 5 Photos
Sat 29 Feb 2020 15:00 1st XV London 1N North Walsham A L 3 - 33 Report
Sat 14 Mar 2020 TBC 15:00 1st XV TBC TBC H

Season statistics

PlayerGamesTriesConversionsPenalty goalsDrop GoalsMVPD ot DHitTry
Jimmy Speirs 17 9 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Matt Deane 20 8 3 2 0 1 1 1 1
Michael Goode 13 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Will Hague-Blundy 13 6 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Tom Sweeney 14 5 39 12 0 2 2 2 2
Conor McClean 20 4 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Ed Preston 17 4 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Fred Gulliford 17 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Pete Sims 18 3 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Bobby Tane 14 3 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Adam Wilkinson 13 3 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Max Baggio 13 3 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Matt Jillians 17 2 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Henry Simcott 11 2 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Ryan Gue 11 2 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Harvey Beaton 7 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dan James 7 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Adam Wheatley 7 2 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Bash Mahmood 6 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ben Campion 18 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Gus McSporran 11 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Declan Raubenheimer 5 1 8 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hamish Renwick 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sam Staff 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Murphy 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Penalty try 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Ollie Mann 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oli Lacey 22 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sean McLoughlin 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Rolfe 15 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Harry Hutchins 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Luke Govier 5 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Tom Stagg 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Al Whittaker 3 0 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Will Hales 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ollie Brown 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Haddock 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Billy Sach 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dan Tominey 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Pennell 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sean Longden 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ant Rojas 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Miles Lear 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Sanders 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0