Home4

1st XV Page. Click images to email

1st XV Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
1st XVLeague positionStatistics

Captain - 1st XV

Oliver Lacey

07972 324988

Head Coach

Matt Davies

07711 047794

Club Captain

Nick Childs

07742 239395

1st XV Manager

Rod Macauley

07811 217619

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sat 17 Aug 2019 15:00 1st XV Tour Castricum A D 17 - 17
Thu 22 Aug 2019 TBC 19:30 1st XV Friendly Preseason friendly H
Sat 31 Aug 2019 15:00 1st XV Friendly Fullerians H W 24 - 12 Photos
Sat 7 Sep 2019 15:00 1st XV London 1N Old Priorians H W 47 - 5 Report Photos
Sat 14 Sep 2019 15:00 1st XV London 1N Eton Manor A L 28 - 30 Report
Sat 21 Sep 2019 15:00 1st XV London 1N Colchester H L 11 - 19 Report
Sat 28 Sep 2019 15:00 1st XV London 1N Sudbury A L 12 - 20 Report
Sat 5 Oct 2019 15:00 1st XV London 1N Shelford H W 30 - 13 Report
Sat 12 Oct 2019 15:00 1st XV London 1N Amersham + Chiltern H W 30 - 15 Report Photos
Sat 19 Oct 2019 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N Southend A
Sat 26 Oct 2019 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N Ruislip H
Sat 2 Nov 2019 TBC 15:00 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 9 Nov 2019 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N Woodford A
Sat 16 Nov 2019 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N North Walsham H
Sat 23 Nov 2019 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N Chingford A
Sat 30 Nov 2019 TBC 15:00 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 7 Dec 2019 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N Old Haberdashers H
Sat 14 Dec 2019 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N Brentwood A
Sat 21 Dec 2019 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N Eton Manor H
Sat 28 Dec 2019 TBC 15:00 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 4 Jan 2020 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N Colchester A
Sat 11 Jan 2020 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N Sudbury H
Sat 18 Jan 2020 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N Shelford A
Sat 25 Jan 2020 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N Amersham + Chiltern A
Sat 1 Feb 2020 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N Southend H
Sat 8 Feb 2020 TBC 15:00 1st XV TBC TBC A
Sat 15 Feb 2020 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N Ruislip A
Sat 22 Feb 2020 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N Woodford H
Sat 29 Feb 2020 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N North Walsham A
Sat 7 Mar 2020 TBC 15:00 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 14 Mar 2020 TBC 15:00 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 21 Mar 2020 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N Chingford H
Sat 28 Mar 2020 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N Old Haberdashers A
Sat 4 Apr 2020 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N Brentwood H
Sat 11 Apr 2020 TBC 15:00 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 18 Apr 2020 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 1N Old Priorians A

Season statistics

PlayerGamesTriesConversionsPenalty goalsDrop GoalsMVPD ot DHitTry
Matt Deane 5 4 1 2 0 1 1 1 1
Conor McClean 5 3 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Max Baggio 5 2 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Tom Sweeney 4 2 14 6 0 2 2 2 2
Henry Simcott 3 2 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Will Hague-Blundy 5 1 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Ryan Gue 5 1 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Bobby Tane 5 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Matt Jillians 3 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Adam Wheatley 2 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Ollie Mann 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oli Lacey 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Pete Sims 6 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Tom Rolfe 6 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Sean McLoughlin 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fred Gulliford 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ben Campion 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jimmy Speirs 5 0 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Gus McSporran 4 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Al Whittaker 3 0 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Tom Stagg 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ed Preston 3 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Adam Wilkinson 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Michael Goode 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dan Tominey 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hamish Renwck 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dan James 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Luke Govier 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Jack Murphy 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Miles Lear 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Pennell 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0