1st XV Page. Click images to email

1st XV Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
1st XVLeague positionStatistics

Captain - 1st XV

Oliver Lacey

07972 324988

Head Coach

Matt Davies

07711 047794

Club Captain

Nick Childs

07742 239395

1st XV Manager

Rod Macauley

07811 217619

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Tue 14 Aug 2018 20:00 1st XV Friendly Old Albanians A W 5 - 0
Sat 18 Aug 2018 14:00 1st XV Friendly Chichester A L 17 - 46
Thu 23 Aug 2018 20:30 1st XV Friendly Rochford Hundred H L 0 - 0 Photos
Sun 26 Aug 2018 TBC 15:00 1st XV National Pub Sevens Festival weekend H
Sat 1 Sep 2018 15:00 1st XV Friendly Harlow H W 35 - 21
Sat 15 Sep 2018 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hemel Hempstead A W 15 - 13 Report
Sat 22 Sep 2018 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Letchworth H W 30 - 22 Report
Sat 29 Sep 2018 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Welwyn H L 19 - 22 Report
Sat 6 Oct 2018 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hammersmith + Fulham A W 36 - 10 Report Photos
Sat 20 Oct 2018 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Enfield Ignatians H W 34 - 19 Report
Sat 27 Oct 2018 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Chiswick A L 8 - 17 Report
Sat 3 Nov 2018 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hampstead H W 29 - 14 Report
Sat 17 Nov 2018 14:00 1st XV London 2NW Belsize Park A L 17 - 20 Report
Sat 1 Dec 2018 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Grasshoppers H W 32 - 27
Sat 8 Dec 2018 14:00 1st XV London 2NW Hackney A W 50 - 5
Sat 15 Dec 2018 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hemel Hempstead H
Sat 22 Dec 2018 TBC 14:00 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 29 Dec 2018 TBC 14:00 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 5 Jan 2019 TBC 14:00 1st XV London 2NW Letchworth A
Sat 12 Jan 2019 TBC 14:00 1st XV London 2NW Welwyn A
Sat 19 Jan 2019 TBC 14:00 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 26 Jan 2019 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hammersmith + Fulham H
Sat 2 Feb 2019 TBC 14:00 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 9 Feb 2019 TBC 14:30 1st XV London 2NW Enfield Ignatians A
Sat 16 Feb 2019 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Chiswick H
Sat 23 Feb 2019 TBC 14:00 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 2 Mar 2019 TBC 14:00 1st XV London 2NW Hampstead A
Sat 9 Mar 2019 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Belsize Park H
Sat 16 Mar 2019 TBC 15:00 1st XV TBC TBC H
Sat 23 Mar 2019 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Grasshoppers A
Sat 30 Mar 2019 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hackney H
Sat 6 Apr 2019 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW London Nigerian A

Season statistics

PlayerGamesTriesConversionsPenalty goalsDrop GoalsMVPD ot DHitTry
Adam Wilkinson 10 3 0 0 0 3 3 3 3
Nic Childs 12 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fred Gulliford 12 2 0 0 0 4 4 4 4
Billy Sach 11 2 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Michael Goode 10 2 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Pete Sims 10 2 0 0 0 3 3 3 3
Ed Preston 8 2 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
George Attfield 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Murphy 10 1 0 0 0 3 3 3 3
Tom Rolfe 9 1 0 0 0 5 5 5 5
Tom Sanders 9 1 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Ben Campion 9 1 0 0 0 3 3 3 3
Jack Pennell 7 1 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Tom Sweeney 6 1 6 4 0 1 1 1 1
Al Whittaker 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sean McLoughlin 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oli Lacey 11 0 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Sam Staff 9 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Will Hales 8 0 5 3 1 2 2 2 2
Dan Tominey 7 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Tris Francis 6 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
George Rolfe 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Callum Moyle 5 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Adam Wheatley 5 0 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Austin Phillips 4 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Tagen Strydom 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gus McSporran 3 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Tom Randall 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rory Saunders 3 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Max Baggio 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Haddock 3 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Ollie Mann 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joe Onyuma 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Tom Stagg 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Zac Kent 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jeremy Walmsley 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Henry Simcott 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Henry Clendon 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Henry Parrot 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Downes 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Alex Reed 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Dent 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Pither 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kenny Lebbi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Alex Lidington 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Conor McClean 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0