1st XV Page. Click images to email

1st XV Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
1st XVLeague positionStatistics

Captain - 1st XV

Oliver Lacey

07972 324988

Head Coach

Matt Davies

07711 047794

Club Captain

Nick Childs

07742 239395

1st XV Manager

Rod Macauley

07811 217619

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sat 12 Aug 2017 13:30 1st XV Friendly Hertford A
Sat 19 Aug 2017 15:00 1st XV Friendly Brighton A W 20 - 19
Sat 2 Sep 2017 13:30 1st XV Friendly Rochford Hundred A L 19 - 24
Sat 9 Sep 2017 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hampstead A W 36 - 12 Report
Sat 16 Sep 2017 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hemel Hempstead H W 54 - 31 Report
Sat 23 Sep 2017 15:00 1st XV London 2NW HAC A W 76 - 22 Report
Sat 30 Sep 2017 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hammersmith + Fulham A W 55 - 22 Report
Sat 7 Oct 2017 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Enfield Ignatians H W 71 - 0 Report
Sat 21 Oct 2017 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Tabard A W 75 - 0 Report Photos
Sat 28 Oct 2017 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Chiswick H L 25 - 31 Report Photos
Sat 4 Nov 2017 14:30 1st XV London 2NW Hackney A W 74 - 8 Report
Sat 11 Nov 2017 14:30 1st XV London 2NW Belsize Park H L 20 - 23 Report
Sat 25 Nov 2017 14:30 1st XV London 2NW London Nigerian A W 36 - 26 Report
Sat 9 Dec 2017 14:00 1st XV London 2NW Harrow H W 34 - 0 Report
Sat 16 Dec 2017 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hemel Hempstead A W 29 - 24
Sat 6 Jan 2018 14:00 1st XV London 2NW HAC H L 10 - 20 Photos
Sat 13 Jan 2018 14:00 1st XV London 2NW Hammersmith + Fulham H W 38 - 5 Report Photos
Sat 27 Jan 2018 TBC 14:00 1st XV London 2NW Enfield Ignatians A L 7 - 14 Report
Sat 3 Feb 2018 14:30 1st XV London 2NW Tabard H W 58 - 7 Report
Sat 17 Feb 2018 14:30 1st XV London 2NW Chiswick A W 32 - 19 Report
Sat 10 Mar 2018 14:00 1st XV London 2NW Belsize Park A W 27 - 10 Report
Sat 17 Mar 2018 12:30 1st XV London 2NW Hackney H W 27 - 5 Report Photos
Sat 24 Mar 2018 15:00 1st XV London 2NW London Nigerian H W 76 - 22 Report
Sat 7 Apr 2018 TBC 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Harrow A W 87 - 14 Report
Sat 14 Apr 2018 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hampstead H W 39 - 31 Report

Season statistics

PlayerGamesTriesConversionsPenalty goalsDrop GoalsMVPD ot DHitTry
Luke Barber 16 21 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Adam Wilkinson 19 15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ollie Mann 20 12 81 9 0 0 0 0 0
Jimmy Speirs 10 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ed Preston 19 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Conor McClean 12 9 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
Alex Randall 20 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nick Childs 11 7 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Fred Gulliford 17 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
George Attfield 13 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Max Baggio 7 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Gue 12 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bobby Tane 11 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oli Lacey (c) 21 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Pennell 15 3 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Michael Goode 9 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Sweeney 9 3 3 0 0 1 1 1 1
Adam Wheatley 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Wells 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Rolfe 20 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jordan Sullivan-Warner 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Sanders 11 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Callum Moyle 10 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Mark Evans 8 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tristian Francis 6 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Ossie Dimen 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jim Hamilton 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
David Green 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sean McLoughlin 21 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Pete Sims 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
George Rolfe 15 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Rob Owen 7 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Aaron Ledwidge 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Zac Kent 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Aaron Hughes 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Stagg 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sean Longden 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Hamilton 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Haddock 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ash Smith 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hamish Mills 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dan Tominey 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0