1st XV Page. Click images to email

1st XV Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
1st XVLeague positionStatistics

Captain - 1st XV

Oliver Lacey

07972 324988

Head Coach

Matt Davies

07711 047794

Club Captain

Nick Childs

07742 239395

1st XV Manager

Rod Macauley

07811 217619

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Tue 14 Aug 2018 20:00 1st XV Friendly Old Albanians A W 5 - 0
Sat 18 Aug 2018 14:00 1st XV Friendly Chichester A L 17 - 46
Thu 23 Aug 2018 20:30 1st XV Friendly Rochford Hundred H L 0 - 0 Photos
Sun 26 Aug 2018 TBC 15:00 1st XV National Pub Sevens Festival weekend H
Sat 1 Sep 2018 15:00 1st XV Friendly Harlow H W 35 - 21
Sat 15 Sep 2018 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hemel Hempstead A W 15 - 13 Report
Sat 22 Sep 2018 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Letchworth H W 30 - 22 Report
Sat 29 Sep 2018 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Welwyn H L 19 - 22 Report
Sat 6 Oct 2018 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hammersmith + Fulham A W 36 - 10 Report Photos
Sat 20 Oct 2018 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Enfield Ignatians H W 34 - 19 Report
Sat 27 Oct 2018 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Chiswick A L 8 - 17 Report
Sat 3 Nov 2018 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hampstead H W 29 - 14 Report
Sat 17 Nov 2018 14:00 1st XV London 2NW Belsize Park A L 17 - 20 Report
Sat 1 Dec 2018 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Grasshoppers H W 32 - 27 Report
Sat 8 Dec 2018 14:00 1st XV London 2NW Hackney A W 50 - 5
Sat 15 Dec 2018 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hemel Hempstead H W 25 - 8 Report
Sat 5 Jan 2019 14:00 1st XV London 2NW Letchworth A W 38 - 17 Report
Sat 12 Jan 2019 14:00 1st XV London 2NW Welwyn A W 52 - 13 Report Photos
Sat 26 Jan 2019 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hammersmith + Fulham H W 56 - 7 Report
Sat 9 Feb 2019 14:30 1st XV London 2NW Enfield Ignatians A W 61 - 7 Report
Sat 16 Feb 2019 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Chiswick H L 15 - 19 Report
Sat 2 Mar 2019 14:00 1st XV London 2NW Hampstead A W 45 - 23 Report
Sat 9 Mar 2019 14:30 1st XV London 2NW Belsize Park H W 22 - 19 Report
Sat 23 Mar 2019 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Grasshoppers A L 36 - 41 Report
Sat 30 Mar 2019 15:00 1st XV London 2NW Hackney H W 36 - 17 Report Photos
Sat 13 Apr 2019 15:00 1st XV League Playoff Romford & Gidea Park H W 60 - 6 Report Photos
Sun 28 Apr 2019 14:15 1st XV Herts Tankard Stevenage H

Season statistics

PlayerGamesTriesConversionsPenalty goalsDrop GoalsMVPD ot DHitTry
Michael Goode 18 14 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Adam Wilkinson 19 10 0 0 0 3 3 3 3
Tom Sweeney 15 10 50 12 0 3 3 3 3
Penalty Try 6 8 8 0 0 6 6 6 6
Tagen Strydom 10 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ed Preston 13 5 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Fred Gulliford 21 4 0 0 0 4 4 4 4
Pete Sims 19 4 0 0 0 5 5 5 5
Billy Sach 17 4 0 0 0 4 4 4 4
Will Hales 15 4 7 3 1 3 3 3 3
Adam Wheatley 12 4 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Nic Childs 19 3 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Jack Murphy 18 3 0 0 0 5 5 5 5
Jack Pennell 16 3 0 0 0 3 3 3 3
Ollie Mann 8 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Gue 5 3 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Oli Lacey 21 2 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Tom Sanders 17 2 0 0 0 4 4 4 4
Tom Rolfe 16 2 0 0 0 6 6 6 6
George Attfield 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Al Whittaker 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
George Rolfe 16 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ben Campion 12 1 0 0 0 4 4 4 4
Sam Staff 11 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Jeremy Walmsley 6 1 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Max Baggio 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sean McLoughlin 22 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Dan Tominey 7 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Tris Francis 6 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Rory Saunders 5 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Callum Moyle 5 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Austin Phillips 5 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Henry Simcott 4 0 1 0 0 1 1 1 1
Joe Onyuma 4 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Zac Kent 4 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Tom Randall 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Haddock 3 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Gus McSporran 3 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Harry Ling 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Stagg 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Henry Clendon 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Henry Parrot 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Downes 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Alex Reed 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Dent 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Pither 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Luke Barber 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kenny Lebbi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tristian Francis 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Alex Lidington 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Wells 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Conor McClean 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0