Home4

2nd XV Page. Click images to email

2nd XV Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
2nd XVLeague positionStatistics

Captain - 2nd XV

Daniel Tominey

07464 784078

Club captain

Nick Childs

07742 239395

2nd XV manager

Ryan Dent

.

Physio

Tori Marriott

.

Vice captain - 2nd XV

Gus McSporran

07580 106876

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sat 14 Sep 2019 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Bishops Stortford 3 H L 17 - 19
Sat 21 Sep 2019 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Fullerians 2 A W 22 - 7
Sat 28 Sep 2019 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Bedford Ath 2 H W 66 - 21
Sat 12 Oct 2019 15:00 2nd XV Friendly Hertford A L 22 - 26
Sat 19 Oct 2019 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Hemel 2 H W 68 - 3
Sat 26 Oct 2019 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Hertford 3 A W 76 - 0
Sat 9 Nov 2019 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Ampthill Jets A
Sat 16 Nov 2019 14:30 2nd XV HMMT Ampthill and district H L 29 - 33
Sat 23 Nov 2019 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Fullerians 2 H
Sat 7 Dec 2019 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Bedford Athletic A L 30 - 36
Sat 14 Dec 2019 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Hemel 2 A
Sat 21 Dec 2019 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 28 Dec 2019 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC Christmas H
Sat 4 Jan 2020 TBC 14:00 2nd XV CUP Tring 2 H
Sat 11 Jan 2020 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Hertford 3 H
Sat 18 Jan 2020 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Ampthill Jets H
Sat 25 Jan 2020 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Tring 2 H
Sat 1 Feb 2020 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT NO FIXTURE H
Sat 8 Feb 2020 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT NO FIXTURE H
Sat 15 Feb 2020 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 22 Feb 2020 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Bishops Stortford 3 A
Sat 29 Feb 2020 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 7 Mar 2020 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT NO FIXTURE H
Sat 14 Mar 2020 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT NO FIXTURE H
Sat 21 Mar 2020 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 28 Mar 2020 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 4 Apr 2020 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT HMMT Cup Competition H
Sat 11 Apr 2020 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC Easter H
Sat 18 Apr 2020 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT HMMT vs MMT H
Sat 25 Apr 2020 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT HMMT Cup Competition H