2nd XV Page. Click images to email

2nd XV Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
2nd XVLeague positionStatistics

Captain - 2nd XV

Rhys Jones

07974 222793

Vice captain, 2nd XV

Ryan Gilfrin

07791 122237

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sat 9 Sep 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Belsize Park H
Sat 16 Sep 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Fullerians 2 H
Sat 23 Sep 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Ampthill Jets H
Sat 30 Sep 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Letchworth 2 A
Sat 7 Oct 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Hackney 2 H
Sat 14 Oct 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 21 Oct 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Hemel 2 H
Sat 28 Oct 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Cheshunt 2 A
Sat 4 Nov 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Hertford 3 H
Sat 11 Nov 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Bedford Ath 2 H
Sat 18 Nov 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 25 Nov 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Welwyn 2 A
Sat 2 Dec 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Merit Cup H
Sat 9 Dec 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Ampthill Jets A
Sat 16 Dec 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 23 Dec 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Holiday H
Sat 30 Dec 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Holiday H
Sat 6 Jan 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Letchworth 2 H
Sat 13 Jan 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Merit Cup H
Sat 20 Jan 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Hackney 2 A
Sat 27 Jan 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 3 Feb 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Hemel 2 H
Sat 10 Feb 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 17 Feb 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Cheshunt 2 H
Sat 24 Feb 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 3 Mar 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Hertford 3 A
Sat 10 Mar 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Bedford Ath 2 A
Sat 17 Mar 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 24 Mar 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Welwyn 2 H
Sat 31 Mar 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Holiday H
Sat 7 Apr 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Fullerians 2 A
Sat 14 Apr 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Merit Cup H
Sat 21 Apr 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 28 Apr 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Merit Cup H
Sat 5 May 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H