2nd XV Page. Click images to email

2nd XV Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
2nd XVLeague positionStatistics

Captain - 2nd XV

Rhys Jones

07974 222793

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sat 8 Sep 2018 14:30 2nd XV Friendly Hampstead H L 28 - 38
Sat 15 Sep 2018 12:45 2nd XV Friendly Hemel Hempstead A L 17 - 24
Sat 22 Sep 2018 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Hertford H L 7 - 19
Sat 29 Sep 2018 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Welwyn H W 41 - 12
Sat 6 Oct 2018 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Datchworth A W 24 - 7
Sat 20 Oct 2018 13:00 2nd XV HMMT Bedford Athletic H W 30 - 14
Sat 27 Oct 2018 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Epping_Upper Clapton A W 45 - 19
Sat 3 Nov 2018 14:30 2nd XV HMMT Fullerians H L 0 - 40
Sat 17 Nov 2018 14:15 2nd XV HMMT Ampthill A L 5 - 59
Sat 1 Dec 2018 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Bishops Stortford A L 0 - 52
Sat 8 Dec 2018 14:15 2nd XV HMMT Hemel Hempstead A L 7 - 38
Sat 12 Jan 2019 TBC 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Welwyn A
Sat 19 Jan 2019 TBC 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Knockout Ampthill H
Sat 26 Jan 2019 TBC 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Datchworth H
Sat 9 Feb 2019 TBC 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Bedford Athletic A
Sat 16 Feb 2019 TBC 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Epping_Upper Clapton H
Sat 2 Mar 2019 TBC 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Fullerians A
Sat 9 Mar 2019 TBC 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Ampthill H
Sat 23 Mar 2019 TBC 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Bishops Stortford H
Sat 30 Mar 2019 TBC 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Hemel Hempstead H
Sat 6 Apr 2019 TBC 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Hertford A
Sat 13 Apr 2019 TBC 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Knockout TBC H
Sat 27 Apr 2019 TBC 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Knockout TBC H

Season statistics

PlayerGamesTriesConversionsPenalty goalsDrop GoalsMVPD ot DHitTry
Gus McSporran 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Pither 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Henry Parrott 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tris Francis 4 0 0 0 0 2 2 2 2
Alex Reed 4 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Zac Kent 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Austin Phillips 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dan Tominey 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Alex Liddington 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ben Campion 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mike Oxley 3 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Iain Griffiths 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Semih Davis 3 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Phil Dean 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bryn Willis 3 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Morgan Colbeck 3 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Rory Saunders 3 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Mark Lewis 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Timmy Kruzins 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Tom Beagent 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Si McGhee 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Donoghue 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Sanders 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Henry Clendon 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Stagg 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mackenzie N Jones 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Pete Sims 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Randall 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jez Biggs 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
David McGowan 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chris Wilkinson 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Danny Adams 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Simon Darby 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Tynan 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ben Watts 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Bull 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Attfield 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Murphy 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ocallaghan 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sochi Ejikeme 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Richard Mackenzie 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nigel Stanley 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Sweeney 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Chris Buckman 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Haddock 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chris Stanley 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Callum Moyle 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dan Anderson 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Dark 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0