2nd XV Page. Click images to email

2nd XV Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
2nd XVLeague positionStatistics

Captain - 2nd XV

Rhys Jones

07974 222793

Vice captain, 2nd XV

Ryan Gilfrin

07791 122237

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sat 9 Sep 2017 15:00 2nd XV Friendly Belsize Park H W 33 - 15
Sat 16 Sep 2017 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Fullerians 2 H L 24 - 33
Sat 23 Sep 2017 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Ampthill Jets H L 10 - 41
Sat 30 Sep 2017 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Letchworth 2 A L 16 - 17
Sat 7 Oct 2017 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Hackney 2 H W 38 - 14
Sat 21 Oct 2017 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Hemel 2 A W 36 - 10
Sat 28 Oct 2017 15:00 2nd XV HMMT Cheshunt 2 A W 52 - 10
Sat 4 Nov 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Hertford 3 H L 12 - 57 Photos
Sat 11 Nov 2017 13:30 2nd XV HMMT Bedford Ath 2 H
Sat 18 Nov 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 25 Nov 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Welwyn 2 A
Sat 2 Dec 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Merit Cup H
Sat 9 Dec 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Ampthill Jets A
Sat 16 Dec 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 23 Dec 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Holiday H
Sat 30 Dec 2017 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Holiday H
Sat 6 Jan 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Letchworth 2 H
Sat 13 Jan 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Merit Cup H
Sat 20 Jan 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Hackney 2 A
Sat 27 Jan 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 3 Feb 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Hemel 2 H
Sat 10 Feb 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 17 Feb 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Cheshunt 2 H
Sat 24 Feb 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 3 Mar 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Hertford 3 A
Sat 10 Mar 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Bedford Ath 2 A
Sat 17 Mar 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 24 Mar 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Welwyn 2 H
Sat 31 Mar 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Holiday H
Sat 7 Apr 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Fullerians 2 A
Sat 14 Apr 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Merit Cup H
Sat 21 Apr 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H
Sat 28 Apr 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV HMMT Merit Cup H
Sat 5 May 2018 TBC 14:00 2nd XV TBC TBC H

Season statistics

PlayerGamesTriesConversionsPenalty goalsDrop GoalsMVPD ot DHitTry
Phil Dean 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rhys Paterson 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chris Wilkinson 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dan Tominey 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Hamilton 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
David Green 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ash Smith 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Stagg 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bryn Willis 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sean Longden 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rob Owen 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jez Biggs 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Dent 5 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Tom Sanders 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rhys Jones 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Haddock 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Aaron Hughes 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Callum Moyle 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Luke Carver 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gus Reid 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fred Gulliford 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tristian Francis 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Donoghue 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Si McGhee 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Tom Randall 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Zac Kent 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Angus Reid 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Aaron Ledwidge 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Adam Wheatley 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dom Baldwin 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kieran McPhillips 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sam Rickerty 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ed Preston 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nigel Stanley 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Sam Cullen 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Tom Bull 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Harry Shipton 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rory Cox 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Alex Randall 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Baird 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Pennell 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jezz Biggs 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Alex Williams 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Beagent 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Pete Sims 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nick Childs 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Sweeney 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tris Francis 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rory Wilkinson 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Beageant 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Lewis 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0