F_Senior Page. Click images to email

LadiesXV Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
Statistics

Head of Ladies Section

Felicity Aubertin-Scriven

07976 558516

Coach

Daniel Anderson

07490 490725

Ladies Section Admin

Maxine Gillings

07860 679025

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 27 Aug 2017 10:00 LadiesXV Hen Sevens 2017 Various H
Sat 2 Sep 2017 TBC 10:00 LadiesXV Ladies Inner Warrior Everyone Welcome H
Sun 17 Sep 2017 TBC 14:00 LadiesXV Womens NC South East West 3 Teddington Ladies II H
Sun 24 Sep 2017 TBC 14:00 LadiesXV Junior Cup TBC H
Sun 15 Oct 2017 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV Womens NC South East West 3 Sutton and Epsom Ladies 2 H
Sun 22 Oct 2017 TBC 14:00 LadiesXV Womens NC South East West 3 London Irish Ladies A
Sun 22 Oct 2017 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV Junior Cup TBC H
Sun 5 Nov 2017 TBC 14:00 LadiesXV Womens NC South East West 3 Redingensians Sirens Ladies A
Sun 12 Nov 2017 TBC 14:00 LadiesXV Womens NC South East West 3 Bracknell Ladies H
Sun 19 Nov 2017 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV Junior Cup TBC H
Sun 3 Dec 2017 TBC 14:00 LadiesXV Womens NC South East West 3 Old Caterhamians Ladies A
Sun 17 Dec 2017 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV Junior Cup TBC H
Sun 7 Jan 2018 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV Junior Cup TBC H
Sun 14 Jan 2018 TBC 14:00 LadiesXV Womens NC South East West 3 London Irish Ladies H
Sun 28 Jan 2018 TBC 14:00 LadiesXV Womens NC South East West 3 Sutton and Epsom Ladies 2 A
Sun 4 Feb 2018 TBC 14:00 LadiesXV Womens NC South East West 3 Redingensians Sirens Ladies H
Sun 18 Feb 2018 TBC 14:00 LadiesXV Womens NC South East West 3 Bracknell Ladies A
Sun 25 Feb 2018 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV Junior Cup TBC H
Sun 11 Mar 2018 TBC 14:00 LadiesXV Womens NC South East West 3 Old Caterhamians Ladies H
Sun 25 Mar 2018 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV Junior Cup TBC H
Sun 8 Apr 2018 TBC 14:00 LadiesXV Womens NC South East West 3 Teddington Ladies II A
Sun 22 Apr 2018 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV Junior Cup TBC H
Mon 22 Oct 2018 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV Junior Cup TBC H