F_Senior Page. Click images to email

LadiesXV Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
Statistics

Team manager

Felicity Aubertin-Scriven

Coach

Henry Woodthorpe

Ladies Section Admin

Maxine Gillings

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 8 Sep 2019 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV Challenge South East Hitchin 2 H
Sun 15 Sep 2019 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV Challenge South East Ampthill and district A
Sun 22 Sep 2019 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV TBC TBC H
Sun 29 Sep 2019 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV Friendly TBC H
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV Challenge South East Towcester Roses H
Sun 13 Oct 2019 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV TBC TBC H
Sun 20 Oct 2019 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV Challenge South East Deeping devils A
Sun 27 Oct 2019 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV Friendly TBC H
Sun 3 Nov 2019 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV TBC TBC H
Sun 10 Nov 2019 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV Challenge South East Welwyn H
Sun 17 Nov 2019 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV Challenge South East Biggleswade A
Sun 24 Nov 2019 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV TBC TBC H
Sun 1 Dec 2019 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV Challenge South East Hitchin 2 A
Sun 8 Dec 2019 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV Friendly Ampthill and district H
Sun 15 Dec 2019 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV TBC TBC H
Sun 29 Dec 2019 TBC 15:00 LadiesXV TBC TBC H