Ladies13 Page. Click images to email

U13F Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
Statistics

Coach

Colm White

07710 374638

Ladies Section Admin

Maxine Gillings

07860 679025

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 10 Sep 2017 TBC 12:30 U13F Friendly Hitchin H
Sun 17 Sep 2017 TBC 13:00 U13F Friendly Buckingham A
Sun 8 Oct 2017 TBC 13:00 U13F Friendly Hitchin H
Sun 15 Oct 2017 TBC 13:00 U13F Friendly Chesham U13 H
Sun 22 Oct 2017 TBC 13:00 U13F Friendly Milton Keynes H
Sun 5 Nov 2017 TBC 12:00 U13F National Cup Various H
Sun 12 Nov 2017 TBC 15:00 U13F National Cup Various A
Sun 26 Nov 2017 TBC 13:00 U13F Friendly Milton Keynes A
Sun 26 Nov 2017 TBC 13:00 U13F Friendly Milton Keynes A
Sun 3 Dec 2017 TBC 13:00 U13F Friendly Buckingham H
Sun 25 Feb 2018 TBC 13:00 U13F Friendly Hitchin A