Ladies15 Page. Click images to email

U15F Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
Statistics

Head coach

Mark HIll

07807 153876

Coach

Ian Claxton

07501 233245

Coach

Roger Rymill

07788 600325

Ladies Section Admin

Maxine Gillings

07860 679025

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 16 Sep 2018 13:00 U15F Friendly Hitchin H
Sun 30 Sep 2018 12:30 U15F Friendly Buckingham H
Sun 7 Oct 2018 14:00 U15F Friendly Letchworth H
Sun 14 Oct 2018 14:00 U15F Friendly Old Albanians H
Sun 21 Oct 2018 14:00 U15F Friendly Dartfordians H
Sun 28 Oct 2018 TBC 23:30 U15F Friendly Towcester and Bletchley A
Sun 4 Nov 2018 TBC 15:00 U15F Holiday N/A H
Sun 11 Nov 2018 13:30 U15F National Girls Cup Old Albanians A
Sun 18 Nov 2018 TBC 13:00 U15F Friendly Fullerians A
Sun 25 Nov 2018 TBC 13:30 U15F Friendly Welwyn A
Sun 2 Dec 2018 13:00 U15F Friendly Windsor and Cheshunt H
Sun 9 Dec 2018 13:00 U15F Training N/A H
Sun 16 Dec 2018 TBC 14:00 U15F National Girls Cup Gosford A B A
Sun 13 Jan 2019 TBC 14:00 U15F National Girls Cup High Wycombe H