Ladies18 Page. Click images to email

U18F Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
Statistics

Head Coach

Henry Woodthorpe

07787 112213

Coach

Paul Copp

07956 961532

Coach

Jessica Foster

07804 525953

Ladies Section Admin

Maxine Gillings

07860 679025

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 17 Sep 2017 TBC 13:00 U18F Friendly Training A
Sun 8 Oct 2017 TBC 13:00 U18F Friendly Training H
Sun 15 Oct 2017 TBC 13:00 U18F Friendly Chesham H
Sun 5 Nov 2017 15:00 U18F Girls National Cup Basingstoke A W 44 - 29
Sun 12 Nov 2017 15:00 U18F Girls National Cup Buckingham H W 25 - 0
Sun 26 Nov 2017 12:30 U18F Friendly Old Northamptonians A L 10 - 28
Sun 3 Dec 2017 TBC 12:30 U18F Friendly Training H
Sun 10 Dec 2017 13:00 U18F NA Training A
Sun 10 Dec 2017 15:00 U18F Girls National Cup Winchester H W 25 - 0
Sun 14 Jan 2018 14:00 U18F Girls National Cup Old Albanians H W 63 - 15
Sun 28 Jan 2018 TBC 14:00 U18F Friendly Chesham A
Sun 4 Feb 2018 14:00 U18F Girls National Cup Ellingham Ringwood H L 14 - 19
Sun 25 Feb 2018 TBC 12:30 U18F NA Hitchin A
Sun 4 Mar 2018 TBC 15:00 U18F TBC TBC H
Sun 11 Mar 2018 TBC 15:00 U18F Friendly Welwyn H
Sun 18 Mar 2018 TBC 15:00 U18F TBC TBC H
Sun 18 Mar 2018 14:00 U18F POSTPONED Reading H
Sun 15 Apr 2018 14:00 U18F Area 2 Shield Final Reading H