Home4

U10 Page. Click images to email

U10 Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
Statistics

Head coach

Simon Smith

07961 067894

Coach

Brian Cordery

07754 710539

Coach

Tim Coulson

07715 372063

Coach

Daniel Bradbury

07801 453743

Coach

Mark Connery

07834 903250

Coach

Greg Cook

07979 797279

Coach

Simon Green

07939 557694

Coach

Christopher Hollowood

07867 518741

Coach

Eddie Jump

07799 765988

Coach

Michael Timmins

07711 416096

Coach

Adam Wheatley

07990 565309

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 1 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Training Registration H
Sun 8 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training H
Sun 15 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training H
Sun 22 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training H
Sun 29 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training H
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Hemel (Camelot) H
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC 09:30 U10 Mini Bedford Festival A
Sun 13 Oct 2019 TBC 09:30 U10 Mini OA Festival (1 Squad) A
Sun 13 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Fullerians A
Sun 20 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Ampthill (U7, 9 11 Harp, U8/10/12 A-Hill) A
Sun 27 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training (Half term) H
Sun 3 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Tring A
Sun 10 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training - Remembrance Sunday H
Sun 17 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training H
Sun 24 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Olney A
Sun 1 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Old Northamptonians (7/9/11 ON, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 8 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training H
Sun 15 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Letchworth / Chess - Triangular H
Sun 22 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Christmas (Training/Fun sessions only) H
Sun 29 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Christmas (Training/Fun sessions only) H
Sun 5 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training H
Sun 12 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Bedford - (7/9/11 Bedford, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 19 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Bishop Stortford (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 B Stort) A
Sun 26 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training H
Sun 2 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini OAs (7/9/11 OAs, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 9 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training H
Sun 16 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training (Half Term) H
Sun 23 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Beaconsfield - (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 Bec) A
Fri 28 Feb 2020 TBC 19:00 U10 Mini U10 Friday Night Festival (Harp, Hemel, St Albans, OVs, OAs, Tabard) H
Sun 1 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training H
Sun 1 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Beaconsfield Festival - TBC A
Sun 8 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Hertford (7/9/11 Hertford, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 15 Mar 2020 TBC 09:30 U10 Mini Herts Grand Slam (U7-9 Harp, U10-12 OAs) (Hertford, BSRFC , OAs, Tring) A
Sun 22 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training H
Sun 29 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini County Festival at Hertford A
Sun 5 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Datchworth H
Sun 12 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Easter Weekend H
Sun 19 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training H
Sun 26 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training and End of Season Presentations H
Sun 3 May 2020 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini TBC H
Fri 8 May 2020 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Minis Tour 2020 Ashford Kent (Fri - Sun) A