U10 Page. Click images to email

U10 Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
Statistics

Head Coach

Alan Hooks

07977 265014

Coach

Stephen Allan

07958 504165

Coach

Philip Cooper

07794 765123

Coach

Howard Dormer

07775 568829

Coach

Steve Hedge

07881 935268

Coach

Jack Kirkbride

07875 757654

Coach

Ed Laver

07801 827966

Coach

Duncan Sharp

07714 204954

Coach

Martin Sweeney

07808 588659

Coach

Duncan Wood

07811 377529

Coach

Chris Cole

07736 304261

Squad admin

Lorna Hooks

07971 566187

Coach

Spencer Draper

07982 252528

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 2 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Registration H
Sun 9 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training H
Sun 16 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training H
Sun 23 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training H
Sun 30 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Bedford - A/B Festival (remaining squads training at home) A
Sun 7 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Hemel - Home H
Sun 14 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini OA C Festival A
Sun 21 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Ampthill (U7, 9 11 Harp, U8/10/12 A-hill) A
Sun 28 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training (half term) H
Sun 4 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Tring A
Sun 11 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training - remembrance Sunday H
Sun 18 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Old Northanmptonions (7/9/11 ON, 8/10/12 Harp) A
Sun 25 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Olney H
Sun 2 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training H
Sun 9 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Beconsfied - (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 Bec) A
Sun 16 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training H
Sun 23 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Christmas (training/Fun sessions only) A
Sun 30 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Christmas (training/Fun sessions only) A
Sun 6 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training H
Sun 13 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Bedford - (7/9/11 Bedford, 8/10/12 Harp) A
Sun 20 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Bishop Stortford (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 B.stort) A
Sun 27 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training H
Sun 3 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini OA'a (7/9/11 OA's, 8/10/12 Harp) A
Sun 10 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Trainiing H
Sun 17 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Trainiing (half Term) H
Sun 24 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Letchworth A
Sun 3 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training - Beconsfield C/D A
Sun 10 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Hertford (7/9/11 Hertford, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 17 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Herford / BSRFC / OA & Tring - Herts Grand Slam (U7-9 Hertford, U10-12 B.Stort) A
Sun 24 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Trainiing H
Sun 31 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Festival weekend A
Sun 7 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Chess (school Hols) / Datchworth H
Sun 14 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Taining H
Sun 21 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Easter weekend H
Sun 28 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Training and Presentations H
Sun 5 May 2019 TBC 10:00 U10 Mini Tour A