U11 Page. Click images to email

U11 Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
Statistics

Head Coach

Jonathan Wilkinson

07973 959235

Squad admin and coordinator

Mike Gilder

07801 450884

Coach

Claudio Morales Oyarce

07917 773760

Coach

Russell Brooks

07711 472611

Coach

Andy Lewis

07922 422008

Coach

Andrew Matthews

07866 866980

Coach

Darragh OMahony

07768 704779

Coach

Christopher Stanley

07770 782442

Coach

Steve Thomas

07740 927250

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 3 Sep 2017 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Registration H
Sun 10 Sep 2017 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training H
Sun 17 Sep 2017 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training H
Car Park Duty Sun 24 Sep 2017 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training H
Sun 1 Oct 2017 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Bedford - A/B Festival, A
Sun 8 Oct 2017 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training H
Sun 15 Oct 2017 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Beconsfield A/B Festival - Away. OA C/D Festival A
Sun 22 Oct 2017 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Ampthill (U7, 9 11 Harp, U8/10/12 A-hill) A
Sun 29 Oct 2017 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training half term H
Sun 5 Nov 2017 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Tring A
Sun 12 Nov 2017 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training - Remembrance Sunday H
Sun 19 Nov 2017 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Letchworth & Luton H
Sun 26 Nov 2017 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Olney A
Sun 3 Dec 2017 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training H
Sun 10 Dec 2017 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Beconsfield - (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 Bec) A
Sun 17 Dec 2017 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training H
Sun 24 Dec 2017 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Christmas (training/Fun sessions only) H
Sun 31 Dec 2017 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Christmas (training/Fun sessions only) H
Sun 7 Jan 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training H
Sun 14 Jan 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Bedford - (7/9/11 Bedford, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 21 Jan 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Bishop Stortford (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 B.Stort) H
Sun 28 Jan 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training H
Sun 4 Feb 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini OAs (7/9/11 OAs, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 11 Feb 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training H
Sun 18 Feb 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Old Northamptonians (7/9/11 ON, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 25 Feb 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Fuller (U6-9 Fuller / U10-12 Harp) A
Sun 4 Mar 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training - Beconsfield C/D H
Sun 11 Mar 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Hertford (7/9/11 Hertford, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 18 Mar 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Tring A/B - Festival H
Sun 25 Mar 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Herford / BSRFC / OA & Tring - Herts Grand Slam (U7-9 OA, U10-12 Harp) H
Sun 1 Apr 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Easter - no training H
Sun 8 Apr 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Chess Valley & OVs H
Sun 15 Apr 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training H
Sun 22 Apr 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Festival weekend A
Sun 29 Apr 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Tour A