U11 Page. Click images to email

U11 Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
Statistics

Head coach

Charlie Hodgson

07736 636310

Squad admin

George Reddings

07928 597424

Head Coach

Matthew Tang

07740 945317

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 2 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Registration H
Sun 9 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training H
Sun 16 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training H
Sun 23 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training H
Sun 30 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Bedford - A/B Festival (remaining squads training at home) A
Sun 7 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Hemel - Home H
Sun 14 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini OA C Festival A
Sun 21 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Ampthill (U7, 9 11 Harp, U8/10/12 A-hill) A
Sun 28 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training (half term) H
Sun 4 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Tring A
Sun 11 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training - remembrance Sunday H
Sun 18 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Old Northanmptonions (7/9/11 ON, 8/10/12 Harp) A
Sun 25 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Olney H
Sun 2 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training H
Sun 9 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Beaconsfield (7/9/11 Home, 8/10/12 Away) H
Sun 16 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training H
Sun 23 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Christmas (training/Fun sessions only) A
Sun 30 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Christmas (training/Fun sessions only) A
Sun 6 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training H
Sun 13 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Bedford - (7/9/11 Bedford, 8/10/12 Harp) A
Sun 20 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Bishop Stortford (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 B.stort) H
Sun 27 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training H
Sun 3 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini OA'a (7/9/11 OA's, 8/10/12 Harp) A
Sun 10 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Trainiing H
Sun 17 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Trainiing (half Term) H
Sun 24 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Letchworth A
Sun 3 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training - Beconsfield C/D A
Sun 10 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Hertford (7/9/11 Hertford, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 17 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Herford / BSRFC / OA & Tring - Herts Grand Slam (U7-9 Hertford, U10-12 B.Stort) A
Sun 24 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Trainiing H
Sun 31 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Festival weekend A
Sun 7 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Chess (school Hols) / Datchworth H
Sun 14 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Taining H
Sun 21 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Easter weekend H
Sun 28 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Training and Presentations H
Sun 5 May 2019 TBC 10:00 U11 Mini Tour A