U12 Page. Click images to email

U12 Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
Statistics

Head Coach

Ed Knight

07976113561

Squad Manager

Jemma Finch

07970 537736

Coach

Michael Scott

07740 398598

Coach

Warren Kruger

07985 887 439

Coach

John Hughes

07970 775434

Coach

Jamie Slater

Coach

Tom Woolgrove

07879 227500

Coach

Matt Tweedie

07786 027507

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 3 Sep 2017 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Registration H
Sun 10 Sep 2017 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Training H
Car Park Duty Sun 17 Sep 2017 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Training H
Sun 24 Sep 2017 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Training H
Sun 1 Oct 2017 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Bedford - A/B Festival, A
Sun 8 Oct 2017 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Training H
Sun 15 Oct 2017 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Beconsfield A/B Festival - Away. OA C/D Festival A
Sun 22 Oct 2017 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Ampthill (U7, 9 11 Harp, U8/10/12 A-hill) A
Sun 29 Oct 2017 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Training half term H
Sun 5 Nov 2017 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Tring A
Sun 12 Nov 2017 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Training - Remembrance Sunday H
Sun 19 Nov 2017 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Letchworth & Luton H
Sun 26 Nov 2017 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Olney A
Car Park Duty Sun 3 Dec 2017 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Training H
Sun 10 Dec 2017 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Beconsfield - (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 Bec) A
Sun 17 Dec 2017 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Training H
Sun 24 Dec 2017 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Christmas (training/Fun sessions only) H
Sun 31 Dec 2017 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Christmas (training/Fun sessions only) H
Sun 7 Jan 2018 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Training H
Sun 14 Jan 2018 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Bedford - (7/9/11 Bedford, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 21 Jan 2018 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Bishop Stortford (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 B.Stort) H
Sun 28 Jan 2018 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Training H
Sun 4 Feb 2018 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini OAs (7/9/11 OAs, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 11 Feb 2018 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Training H
Sun 18 Feb 2018 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Old Northamptonians (7/9/11 ON, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 25 Feb 2018 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Fuller (U6-9 Fuller / U10-12 Harp) A
Sun 4 Mar 2018 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Training - Beconsfield C/D H
Sun 11 Mar 2018 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Hertford (7/9/11 Hertford, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 18 Mar 2018 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Tring A/B - Festival H
Sun 25 Mar 2018 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Herford / BSRFC / OA & Tring - Herts Grand Slam (U7-9 OA, U10-12 Harp) H
Sun 1 Apr 2018 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Easter - no training H
Sun 8 Apr 2018 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Chess Valley & OVs H
Sun 15 Apr 2018 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Training H
Sun 22 Apr 2018 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Festival weekend A
Sun 29 Apr 2018 TBC 10:00 U12 Mini Tour A