Home4

U13 Page. Click images to email

U13 A XV Fixtures and ResultsU13 B XV Fixtures and ResultsU13 C Fixtures and ResultsU13 D Fixtures and ResultsAll 13 Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
U13 A XVLeague positionU13 B XVLeague positionStatistics

Head Coach

Jonathan Wilkinson

07973 959235

Squad admin and coordinator

Mike Gilder

07801 450884

Coach

Claudio Morales Oyarce

07917 773760

Coach

Russell Brooks

07711 472611

Coach

Andy Lewis

07922 422008

Coach

Darragh OMahony

07768 704779

Coach

Christopher Stanley

07770 782442

Coach

Steve Thomas

07740 927250

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 1 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Training H
Sun 1 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 8 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Training H
Sun 8 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 15 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Training H
Sun 15 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 22 Sep 2019 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Bedford H
Sun 22 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Bedford B A
Sun 29 Sep 2019 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Wasps H
Sun 29 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Harrow A
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Training H
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 13 Oct 2019 10:30 U13 A XV U13 Barnet H
Sun 13 Oct 2019 09:45 U13 B XV U13 Watford H W 0 - 0 Photos
Sun 20 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Hertford Location TBC H
Sun 20 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Hertford Location TBC H
Sun 27 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Training H
Sun 27 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 3 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Training H
Sun 3 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 10 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Tabard Location TBC H
Sun 10 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Match TBC H
Sun 17 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Tring A
Sun 17 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Welwyn H
Sun 24 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Training H
Sun 24 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 1 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Saracens H
Sun 1 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Saracens B H
Sun 8 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Training H
Sun 8 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 15 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Old Albanians A
Sun 15 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Regents Park A
Sun 22 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Training H
Sun 22 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 29 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 H
Sun 29 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 H
Sun 5 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Olney H
Sun 5 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Olney H
Sun 12 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Training H
Sun 12 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 19 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Bishops Stortford A
Sun 19 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 26 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Rosslyn Park H
Sun 26 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Dunstablians A
Sun 2 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Training H
Sun 2 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 9 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Barnet A
Sun 9 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Bedford B H
Sun 16 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Training H
Sun 16 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 23 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Training H
Sun 23 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 1 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Ampthill A H
Sun 1 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Ampthill B H
Sun 8 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 TBC H
Sun 8 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 TBC H
Sun 15 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 U13 County Festival H
Sun 15 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 U13 County Festival H
Sun 22 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Training H
Sun 22 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 29 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 TBC H
Sun 29 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 TBC H
Sun 5 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Training H
Sun 5 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Training H
Sun 12 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 H
Sun 12 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 H
Sun 19 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 TBC H
Sun 19 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 TBC H
Sun 26 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Hitchin H
Sun 26 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Old Albanians A
Sun 3 May 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV U13 Training H
Sun 3 May 2020 TBC 10:00 U13 B XV U13 Training H