Harpenden U13s aim to provide quality coaching, with the emphasis on enjoyment and developing individuals to be the best rugby players that they can be. We will measure our success on the following:

Player retention

Players having fun

Improving the development of players

Developing rugby values - Teamwork, Respect, Enjoyment, Discipline and Sportsmanship

All that we do in games and in training will be underpinned by these values. We will always welcome new players, regardless of ability. If you are interested then please give any one of the coaches a call.

U13 Page. Click images to email

U13 A XV Fixtures and ResultsU13 B XV Fixtures and ResultsU13 C Fixtures and ResultsU13 D Fixtures and ResultsAll 13 Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
U13 A XVLeague positionU13 B XVLeague positionStatistics

Head Coach

Ed Knight

07976113561

Squad Manager

Jemma Finch

07970 537736

Coach

Michael Scott

07740 398598

Coach

Warren Kruger

07985 887 439

Coach

John Hughes

07970 775434

Coach

Jamie Slater

Coach

Tom Woolgrove

07879 227500

Coach

Matt Tweedie

07786 027507

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 2 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Registration H
Sun 9 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Training H
Sun 16 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Training H
Sun 23 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Hertford H
Sun 30 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training League H
Sun 7 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Training H
Sun 14 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Bishops Stortford H
Sun 21 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Training H
Sun 28 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Tring H
Sun 4 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Training H
Sun 11 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training League H
Sun 18 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Training H
Sun 25 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Ampthill H
Sun 2 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Rosslyn Park H
Sun 9 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Training H
Sun 16 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training League H
Sun 23 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Christmas H
Sun 30 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training New Year H
Sun 6 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Training H
Sun 13 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training League H
Sun 20 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Ealing H
Sun 27 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Old Albanians H
Sun 3 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Training H
Sun 10 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training League H
Sun 17 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training League H
Sun 24 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Training H
Sun 3 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Training H
Sun 10 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Training H
Sun 17 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Old Northamptonians H
Sun 24 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Training H
Sun 31 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Herts Grand Slam H
Sun 7 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training League H
Sun 14 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Training H
Sun 21 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training Training H
Sun 28 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U13 A XV Training U13 Festival H