Harpenden U14s aim to provide quality coaching, with the emphasis on enjoyment and developing individuals to be the best rugby players that they can be. We will measure our success on the following:

Player retention

Players having fun

Improving the development of players

Developing rugby values - Teamwork, Respect, Enjoyment, Discipline and Sportsmanship

All that we do in games and in training will be underpinned by these values. We will always welcome new players, regardless of ability. If you are interested then please give any one of the coaches a call.

U14 Page. Click images to email

U14 A XV Fixtures and ResultsU14 B XV Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
U14 A XVLeague positionU14 B XVLeague positionStatistics

Head Coach

Andrew Kirby

07832 027075

Backs coach

Fred Gulliford

07917123354

Forwards coach

Gus McSporran

07580 106876

Coach

Gordon Follows

07904 044728

Coach

Ben Reddings

07593 751018

Squad admin

Stephen Johnson

07899 678257

Squad admin

Simon Cross

07980 389218

Coach

Russell Parkin

07989 396768

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 2 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Registration H
Sun 2 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Registration H
Sun 9 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 9 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 16 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 16 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 23 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Friendly Saracens H
Sun 23 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Friendly Saracens H
Sun 30 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Car Park Duty Sun 30 Sep 2018 10:00 U14 B XV HertsMiddx Regents Park H
Sun 7 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 7 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 14 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Friendly Tring H
Sun 14 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Friendly Tring H
Sun 21 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 21 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 28 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 28 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 4 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 4 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 11 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Friendly Hitchin H
Sun 11 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV HertsMiddx Ealing H
Sun 18 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 18 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 25 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Friendly Fullerians A
Sun 25 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 2 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 2 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Friendly Old Albanians H
Sun 9 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 9 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 16 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV HertsMiddx Hackney A
Sun 16 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV HertsMiddx London Welsh A
Sun 23 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 23 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 30 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 30 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 6 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 6 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 13 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV HertsMiddx Fullerians A
Sun 13 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 20 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 20 Jan 2019 TBC 15:00 U14 B XV Friendly Datchworth H
Sun 27 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Friendly Cheshunt H
Sun 27 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 3 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 3 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 10 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV HertsMiddx Tabard H
Sun 10 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV HertsMiddx Grasshoppers A
Sun 17 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 17 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 24 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 24 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 3 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV HertsMiddx London Welsh A
Sun 3 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV HertsMiddx Tring H
Sun 10 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 10 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 17 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 17 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 24 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 24 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 31 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 31 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 7 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV HertsMiddx Twickenham H
Sun 7 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Trainiing H
Sun 14 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 14 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H
Sun 21 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Training H
Sun 21 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Training H