Home4

Harpenden U14s aim to provide quality coaching, with the emphasis on enjoyment and developing individuals to be the best rugby players that they can be. We will measure our success on the following:

Player retention

Players having fun

Improving the development of players

Developing rugby values - Teamwork, Respect, Enjoyment, Discipline and Sportsmanship

All that we do in games and in training will be underpinned by these values. We will always welcome new players, regardless of ability. If you are interested then please give any one of the coaches a call.

U14 Page. Click images to email

U14 A XV Fixtures and ResultsU14 B XV Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
U14 A XVLeague positionU14 B XVLeague positionStatistics

Head Coach

Ed Knight

07976 113561

Squad Manager

Jemma Finch

07970 537736

Coach

Warren Kruger

07985 887 439

Coach

John Hughes

07970 775434

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 1 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 TBC H
Sun 1 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 TBC H
Sun 8 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Training Registration H
Sun 8 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Training Registration H
Sun 8 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Registration H
Sun 15 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 Training H
Sun 15 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Training H
Sun 22 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Friendly Tring A
Sun 22 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Friendly Tring A
Sun 29 Sep 2019 10:00 U14 B XV League Cheshunt H
Sun 29 Sep 2019 11:15 U14 A XV League Old Albanians H
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 Training H
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Training H
Sun 13 Oct 2019 10:00 U14 B XV Friendly Old Albanians H
Sun 13 Oct 2019 10:00 U14 A XV Friendly Old Albanians H
Sun 20 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Training H
Sun 20 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Friendly Verulamians H
Sun 27 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Training H
Sun 27 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 Training H
Sun 3 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Training H
Sun 3 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 Training H
Sun 10 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Training A
Sun 10 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 Training A
Sun 17 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV League Barnet A
Sun 17 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV League London Scottish A
Sun 24 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Training H
Sun 24 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 Training H
Sun 1 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Friendly Hertford H
Sun 1 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Friendly Hertford H
Sun 8 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Training H
Sun 8 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 Training H
Sun 15 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Training H
Sun 15 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV League Hemel Hempstead H
Sun 22 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Holiday H
Sun 22 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 Holiday H
Sun 29 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Holiday H
Sun 29 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 Holiday H
Sun 5 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Friendly Chess Valley A
Sun 5 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Friendly Chess Valley A
Sun 12 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Training H
Sun 12 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 Training H
Sun 19 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Training H
Sun 19 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Friendly Ampthill H
Sun 26 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV League Hertford A
Sun 26 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV League Fullerians A
Sun 2 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Junior Cup Quarter final H
Sun 2 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 Junior Cup Quarter final H
Sun 9 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV League Ruislip H
Sun 9 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 Training H
Sun 16 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Training H
Sun 16 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 Training H
Sun 23 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Training H
Sun 23 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 Training H
Sun 1 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV League Rosslyn Park A
Sun 1 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 Training H
Sun 8 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Training H
Sun 8 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 Training H
Sun 15 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Junior Cup semi final H
Sun 15 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 Junior Cup semi final H
Sun 22 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Friendly Bishops Stortford H
Sun 22 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Friendly Bishops Stortford H
Sun 29 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Training H
Sun 29 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 Training H
Sun 5 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 TBC H
Sun 5 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 TBC H
Sun 12 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV U14 Easter H
Sun 12 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV U14 Easter H
Sun 19 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV Friendly ONS (home) / Chess 7s (Away) A
Sun 19 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV Friendly ONS (home) / Chess 7s (Away) A
Sun 26 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 A XV League Teddington A
Sun 26 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U14 B XV League Hamstead A