Home4

U15 Page. Click images to email

U15 A XV Fixtures and ResultsU15 B XV Fixtures and ResultsU15 C XV Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
U15 A XVLeague positionU15 B XVLeague positionU15 C XVLeague positionStatistics

Head Coach

Andrew Kirby

07832 027075

Backs coach

Fred Gulliford

07917123354

Forwards coach

Gus McSporran

07580 106876

Coach

Gordon Follows

07904 044728

Coach

Ben Reddings

07593 751018

Squad admin

Stephen Johnson

07899 678257

Squad admin

Simon Cross

07980 389218

Coach

Russell Parkin

07989 396768

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 1 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV Training Training H
Sun 1 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 8 Sep 2019 TBC 11:30 U15 A XV Training Training H
Sun 8 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 15 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV FRIENDLY TRING A
Sun 15 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 22 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 22 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV Training Training A
Sun 29 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV LEAGUE HITCHIN A
Sun 29 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 6 Oct 2019 11:30 U15 B XV Friendly Verulamians H
Sun 13 Oct 2019 11:30 U15 A XV Training Training H
Sun 13 Oct 2019 11:30 U15 B XV Training Training H
Sun 20 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV FRIENDLY ROYSTON A
Sun 20 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 27 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 27 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 3 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 3 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 10 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV LEAGUE EALING H
Sun 10 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 17 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 17 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV LEAGUE HERTFORD B H
Sun 24 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 24 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV FRIENDLY OAs B A
Sun 1 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV FRIENDLY CHESHUNT H
Sun 1 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 8 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 8 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV Training Training H
Sun 15 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV LEAGUE TRING A
Sun 15 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 22 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV CHRISTMAS CHRISTMAS H
Sun 22 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV CHRISTMAS CHRISTMAS H
Sun 29 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV CHRISTMAS CHRISTMAS H
Sun 29 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV CHRISTMAS CHRISTMAS H
Sun 5 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 5 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 12 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 12 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV FRIENDLY LETCHWORTH A
Sun 19 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 19 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 26 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV LEAGUE SARACENS A
Sun 26 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV LEAGUE BISHOPS STORTFORD B H
Sun 2 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV CUP TBD H
Sun 2 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV CUP TBD H
Sun 9 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV LEAGUE TWICKENHAM H
Sun 9 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV LEAGUE HILLINGDON ABBOTS A
Sun 16 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 16 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV FRIENDLY WELWYN B H
Sun 23 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV FRIENDLY TABARD H
Sun 23 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 1 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 1 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV FRIENDLY BISHOPS STORTFORD B A
Sun 8 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV FRIENDLY HITCHIN H
Sun 8 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 15 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV CUP TBD H
Sun 15 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV CUP TBD H
Sun 22 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 22 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV FRIENDLY CHESS VALLEY H
Sun 29 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 29 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV League Hamstead A
Sun 5 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV TOUR TBD A
Sun 5 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV TOUR TBD A
Sun 12 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV EASTER EASTER H
Sun 12 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV EASTER EASTER H
Sun 19 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 19 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV TRAINING TRAINING H
Sun 26 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV CUP
Sun 26 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV CUP TBD A