U15 Page. Click images to email

U15 A XV Fixtures and ResultsU15 B XV Fixtures and ResultsU15 C XV Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
U15 A XVLeague positionU15 B XVLeague positionU15 C XVLeague positionStatistics

Head coach

Shirl Musselle

07765 400755

Coach

Simon Andrews

07872 056132

Coach

Simon Darby

07770 382453

Coach

Chris Eke

07973 882387

Coach

Sean McLoughlin

07867 474247

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Mon 17 Mar 1919 TBC 15:00 U15 A XV Friendly Tring H
Mon 17 Mar 1919 15:00 U15 A XV Friendly Tring H
Mon 28 Apr 1919 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV HertsMiddx Bedford A
Mon 28 Apr 1919 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV HertsMiddx Bedford A
Sun 2 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV Training Registration H
Sun 2 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV Training Registration H
Sun 2 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U15 C XV Training Registration H
Sun 9 Sep 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 C XV Training Training H
Sun 9 Sep 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 B XV Training Training H
Sun 9 Sep 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 A XV Training Training H
Sun 16 Sep 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 C XV Training Training H
Sun 16 Sep 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 B XV Training Training H
Sun 16 Sep 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 A XV Training Training H
Sun 23 Sep 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 C XV League Twickenham A
Sun 23 Sep 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 B XV League Rosslyn Park A
Sun 23 Sep 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 A XV League Hemel Hempstead A
Sun 30 Sep 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 C XV League Haringey A
Sun 30 Sep 2018 11:30 U15 B XV League Royston H
Sun 30 Sep 2018 11:30 U15 A XV Training Training H
Sun 7 Oct 2018 12:00 U15 C XV League Twickenham H
Sun 7 Oct 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 B XV Training Training H
Sun 7 Oct 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 A XV Training Training H
Sun 14 Oct 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 C XV Training Training H
Sun 14 Oct 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 B XV Training Training H
Sun 14 Oct 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 A XV Training Training H
Sun 21 Oct 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 C XV Training Training H
Sun 21 Oct 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 B XV Friendly Bedford H
Sun 21 Oct 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 A XV Friendly Bedford H
Sun 28 Oct 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 C XV Training Training H
Sun 28 Oct 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 B XV Training Training H
Sun 28 Oct 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 A XV Training Training H
Sun 4 Nov 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 C XV Training Training H
Sun 4 Nov 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 B XV Training Training H
Sun 4 Nov 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 A XV HertsMiddx Ealing H
Sun 11 Nov 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 C XV Training Training H
Sun 11 Nov 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 B XV Training Training H
Sun 11 Nov 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 A XV League Wasps H
Sun 18 Nov 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 C XV League Dunstablians A
Sun 18 Nov 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 B XV Training Training H
Sun 18 Nov 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 A XV Training Training H
Sun 25 Nov 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 A XV Training Training H
Sun 25 Nov 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 B XV Friendly Welwyn A
Sun 25 Nov 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 C XV Training Training H
Sun 2 Dec 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 A XV Training Training H
Sun 2 Dec 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 B XV Training Training H
Sun 2 Dec 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 C XV Training Training H
Sun 9 Dec 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 A XV Friendly Bedford A
Sun 9 Dec 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 B XV Training Training H
Sun 9 Dec 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 C XV HertsMiddx Harrow H
Sun 16 Dec 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 A XV League Hitchin A
Sun 16 Dec 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 B XV League Chess Valley H
Sun 16 Dec 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 C XV Training Training H
Sun 23 Dec 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 A XV Training Training H
Sun 23 Dec 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 B XV Training Training H
Sun 23 Dec 2018 TBC 11:30 U15 C XV Training Training H
Sun 6 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV Friendly Bishops Stortford A
Sun 6 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV Friendly Bishops Stortford A
Sun 6 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 C XV Friendly Bishops Stortford A
Sun 13 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 C XV League Haringey A
Sun 13 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV Training Training H
Sun 13 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV Training Training H
Sun 20 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 C XV Friendly Wasps A
Sun 20 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV Friendly Wasps A
Sun 20 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV Friendly Wasps A
Sun 27 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV Training Training H
Sun 27 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV Training Training H
Sun 27 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 C XV Training Training H
Sun 3 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 C XV Friendly Hertford A
Sun 3 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV Friendly Hertford A
Sun 3 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV Friendly Hertford A
Sun 10 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV League OAs H
Sun 10 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV HertsMiddx Regents Park A
Sun 17 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV County Cup Camelot H
Sun 17 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV County Cup Barnet A
Sun 24 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV Friendly Cheshunt A
Sun 24 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 C XV Friendly Cheshunt A
Sun 3 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV County Cup Camelot H
Sun 3 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 C XV HertsMiddx Ealing A
Fri 8 Mar 2019 TBC 15:00 U15 A XV Friendly Tring H
Fri 8 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV Friendly Royston H
Sun 10 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV Friendly Datchworth H
Sun 17 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV Friendly Tring H
Sun 17 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV Friendly Royston H
Sun 24 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV HertsMiddx Hampstead A
Sun 7 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 A XV N/A Training H
Sun 7 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U15 B XV HertsMiddx Barnet H