Home4

U16 Page. Click images to email

U16 A XV Fixtures and ResultsU16 B XV Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
U16 A XVLeague positionStatistics

Head coach and Admin

Shirl Musselle

07765 400755

Coach

Chris Eke

07973 882387

Coach

Sean McLoughlin

07867 474247

Coach

Aaron Wilde

07502 225334

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 1 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 TRAINING H
Sun 1 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 TRAINING H
Sun 8 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV Training Registration H
Sun 8 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 Registration H
Sun 15 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 TBC H
Sun 15 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 22 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV League Stortford A
Sun 22 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 29 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 Bedford A
Sun 29 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV League Bedford A
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 PROV - German touring team H
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 PROV - German touring team H
Sun 13 Oct 2019 10:00 U16 B XV Training Training H
Sun 13 Oct 2019 11:45 U16 A XV U16 Hemel Hempstead H L 0 - 28
Sun 20 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 Hertford B A
Sun 20 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 Hertford A A
Sun 27 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 Training H
Sun 27 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 Training H
Sun 3 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV League Ruislip A
Sun 3 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 Training H
Sun 10 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV League Training H
Sun 10 Nov 2019 11:30 U16 A XV League OAs H L 0 - 0 Photos
Sun 17 Nov 2019 11:30 U16 B XV U16 Welwyn H
Sun 17 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 24 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 TBC H
Sun 24 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 Bishops Stortford H
Sun 1 Dec 2019 10:00 U16 B XV U16 Cheshunt H
Sun 1 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 8 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 Training H
Sun 8 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 Training H
Sun 15 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV League Stortford A
Sun 15 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV League Hitchin H
Sun 22 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 TBC H
Sun 22 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 29 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 TBC H
Sun 29 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 5 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 TBC H
Sun 5 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 12 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV League Scorpions H
Sun 12 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV League Hemel Hempstead A
Sun 19 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 Welwyn A
Sun 19 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 26 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV League Tring A
Sun 26 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 Saracens H
Sun 2 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 TBC H
Sun 2 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 9 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 TBC H
Sun 9 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV CUP Herts Cup H
Sun 16 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 Ampthill H
Sun 16 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 Ampthil squad match (H or A H
Sun 23 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 Cheshunt A
Sun 23 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 1 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 1 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 TBC H
Sun 8 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 Bedford B H
Sun 8 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 Bedford A H
Sun 15 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 TBC H
Sun 15 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV CUP Herts Cup H
Sun 22 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 TBC H
Sun 22 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 29 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 29 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 Stortford H
Sun 5 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV League H
Sun 5 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV League Welwyn A
Sun 12 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 12 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 TBC H
Sun 19 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV U16 TBC H
Sun 19 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 TBC H
Sun 26 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 A XV CUP Herts Cup H
Sun 26 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U16 B XV U16 TBC H