Home4

U7 Page. Click images to email

U7 Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
Statistics

Head coach

Mark Brayton

07720 429152

Squad admin

Vicky Ellis

07789 865355

Coach

Thomas Hynes

07956 971105

Coach

Matthew Moriarty

07944 909055

Coach

Ian Peel

07799 698082

Coach

John Schofield

07966 489751

Coach

Mike Staples

07968 464909

Coach

Robert Wishart

07764 290908

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 1 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Training Registration H
Sun 8 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sun 15 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sun 22 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sun 29 Sep 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC 09:30 U7 Mini Bedford Festival A
Sun 6 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Hemel (Camelot) H
Sun 13 Oct 2019 TBC 09:30 U7 Mini OA Festival (1 Squad) A
Sun 13 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Fullerians A
Sun 20 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Ampthill (U7, 9 11 Harp, U8/10/12 A-Hill) H
Sun 27 Oct 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training (Half term) H
Sun 3 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Tring A
Sun 10 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training - Remembrance Sunday H
Sun 17 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sun 24 Nov 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Olney A
Sun 1 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Old Northamptonians (7/9/11 ON, 8/10/12 Harp) A
Sun 8 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sun 15 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Letchworth / Chess - Triangular H
Sun 22 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Christmas (Training/Fun sessions only) H
Sun 29 Dec 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Christmas (Training/Fun sessions only) H
Sun 5 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sun 12 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Bedford - (7/9/11 Bedford, 8/10/12 Harp) A
Sun 19 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Bishop Stortford (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 B Stort) H
Sun 26 Jan 2020 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sun 2 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini OAs (7/9/11 OAs, 8/10/12 Harp) A
Sun 9 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sun 16 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training (Half Term) H
Sun 23 Feb 2020 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Beaconsfield - (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 Bec) H
Sun 1 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sun 1 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Beaconsfield Festival - TBC A
Sun 8 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Hertford (7/9/11 Hertford, 8/10/12 Harp) A
Sun 15 Mar 2020 TBC 09:30 U7 Mini Herts Grand Slam (U7-9 Harp, U10-12 OAs) (Hertford, BSRFC , OAs, Tring) H
Sun 22 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sun 29 Mar 2020 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sun 5 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Datchworth H
Sun 12 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Easter Weekend H
Sun 19 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sat 25 Apr 2020 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini County Festival at Barnet and presentations A
Sun 3 May 2020 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini TBC H
Fri 8 May 2020 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Minis Tour 2020 Ashford Kent (Fri - Sun) A