U7 Page. Click images to email

U7 Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
Statistics

Head Coach

Adrian Fernandez

07908 617364

Admin

Jennifer Carson

07712 213021

Coach

Tom Beagent

07973 565380

Coach

David Brocklebank

07768775293

Coach

Chris Carson

07811 128736

Social secretary

Chloe Cooper

07807 059387

Coach

Ben Francis

07815 306555

Coach

Samuel Gardner

07710 705577

Coach

Rob Greening

07809 698259

Coach

Christopher Hollowood

07867 518741

First Aid

Victoria Honan

07803 556848

Coach

Rob Humphrey

07791 452508

Coach

Doug Jones

07880 335094

Coach

Alistair Munro

07775 856614

Coach

Tom Pearman

07813 639051

Coach

Rob Strang

07920 191216

Coach

Chris Taylor

07976 255678

First Aid

Charlotte Tierney

07799 783836

Coach

Paul White

07960 907990

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 2 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Registration H
Sun 9 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sun 16 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sun 23 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sun 30 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Bedford - A/B Festival (remaining squads training at home) A
Sun 7 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Hemel - Home H
Sun 14 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini OA C Festival A
Sun 21 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Ampthill (U7, 9 11 Harp, U8/10/12 A-hill) A
Sun 28 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training (half term) H
Sun 4 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Tring A
Sun 11 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training - remembrance Sunday H
Sun 18 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Old Northanmptonions (7/9/11 ON, 8/10/12 Harp) A
Sun 25 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Olney H
Sun 2 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sun 9 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Beaconsfield (7/9/11 Home, 8/10/12 Away) H
Sun 16 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sun 23 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Christmas (training/Fun sessions only) A
Sun 30 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Christmas (training/Fun sessions only) A
Sun 6 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sun 13 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Bedford - (7/9/11 Bedford, 8/10/12 Harp) A
Sun 20 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Bishop Stortford (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 B.stort) H
Sun 27 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training H
Sun 3 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini OA'a (7/9/11 OA's, 8/10/12 Harp) A
Sun 10 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Trainiing H
Sun 17 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Trainiing (half Term) H
Sun 24 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Letchworth A
Sun 3 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training - Beconsfield C/D A
Sun 10 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Hertford (7/9/11 Hertford, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 17 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Herford / BSRFC / OA & Tring - Herts Grand Slam (U7-9 Hertford, U10-12 B.Stort) A
Sun 24 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Trainiing H
Sun 31 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Festival weekend A
Sun 7 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Chess (school Hols) / Datchworth H
Sun 14 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Taining H
Sun 21 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Easter weekend H
Sun 28 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Training and Presentations H
Sun 5 May 2019 TBC 10:00 U7 Mini Tour A