U8 Page. Click images to email

U8 Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
Statistics

Coach

David Borland

07811 286553

Coach

Richard Williams

07900 262786

Coach

Edward Sumner

07748 563561

Coach

Jonathan Perry

07408 813721

Coach

Will Cawrey

07977 572270

Coach

James Bell

07736 667250

Coach

Paul Crowson

07799 140355

Coach

Paul Dolan

07732 918052

Coach

Jamie Gee

07572 877379

Coach

Raymond Hayes

07939 147855

Coach

Rhys Jones

07974 222793

Coach

Simon McGhee

07817 488134

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 2 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Registration H
Sun 9 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Training H
Sun 16 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Training H
Sun 23 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Training H
Sun 30 Sep 2018 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Bedford - A/B Festival (remaining squads training at home) A
Sun 7 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Hemel - Home H
Sun 14 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini OA C Festival A
Sun 21 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Ampthill (U7, 9 11 Harp, U8/10/12 A-hill) A
Sun 28 Oct 2018 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Training (half term) H
Sun 4 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Tring A
Sun 11 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Training - remembrance Sunday H
Sun 18 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Old Northanmptonions (7/9/11 ON, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 25 Nov 2018 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Olney H
Sun 2 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Training H
Sun 9 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Beaconsfield (7/9/11 Home, 8/10/12 Away) A
Sun 16 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Training H
Sun 23 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Christmas (training/Fun sessions only) A
Sun 30 Dec 2018 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Christmas (training/Fun sessions only) A
Sun 6 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Training H
Sun 13 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Bedford - (7/9/11 Bedford, 8/10/12 Harp) A
Sun 20 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Bishop Stortford (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 B.stort) A
Sun 27 Jan 2019 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Training H
Sun 3 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini OA'a (7/9/11 OA's, 8/10/12 Harp) A
Sun 10 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Trainiing H
Sun 17 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Trainiing (half Term) H
Sun 24 Feb 2019 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Letchworth A
Sun 3 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Training - Beconsfield C/D A
Sun 10 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Hertford (7/9/11 Hertford, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 17 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Herford / BSRFC / OA & Tring - Herts Grand Slam (U7-9 Hertford, U10-12 B.Stort) A
Sun 24 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Trainiing H
Sun 31 Mar 2019 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Festival weekend A
Sun 7 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Chess (school Hols) / Datchworth H
Sun 14 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Taining H
Sun 21 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Easter weekend H
Sun 28 Apr 2019 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Training and Presentations H
Sun 5 May 2019 TBC 10:00 U8 Mini Tour A