U9 Page. Click images to email

U9 Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
Statistics

Head Coach

Alan Hooks

07977 265014

Coach

Philip Cooper

07794 765123

Coach

Howard Dormer

07775 568829

Coach

Giles Horridge

07702 124201

Coach

Jack Kirkbride

07875 757654

Coach

Ed Laver

07801 827966

Coach

Duncan Sharp

07714 204954

Coach

Martin Sweeney

07808 588659

Coach

Duncan Wood

07811 377529

Coach

Chris Cole

07736 304261

Squad admin

Lorna Hooks

07971 566187

Coach

Spencer Draper

07982 252528

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sun 3 Sep 2017 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Registration H
Sun 10 Sep 2017 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Training H
Sun 17 Sep 2017 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Training H
Sun 24 Sep 2017 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Training H
Sun 1 Oct 2017 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Bedford - A/B Festival, A
Car Park Duty Sun 8 Oct 2017 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Training H
Sun 15 Oct 2017 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Beconsfield A/B Festival - Away. OA C/D Festival A
Sun 22 Oct 2017 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Ampthill (U7, 9 11 Harp, U8/10/12 A-hill) A
Sun 29 Oct 2017 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Training half term H
Sun 5 Nov 2017 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Tring A
Sun 12 Nov 2017 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Training - Remembrance Sunday H
Sun 19 Nov 2017 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Letchworth & Luton H
Sun 26 Nov 2017 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Olney A
Sun 3 Dec 2017 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Training H
Sun 10 Dec 2017 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Beconsfield - (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 Bec) A
Sun 17 Dec 2017 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Training H
Sun 24 Dec 2017 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Christmas (training/Fun sessions only) H
Sun 31 Dec 2017 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Christmas (training/Fun sessions only) H
Sun 7 Jan 2018 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Training H
Sun 14 Jan 2018 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Bedford - (7/9/11 Bedford, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 21 Jan 2018 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Bishop Stortford (7/9/11 Harp, 8/10/12 B.Stort) H
Sun 28 Jan 2018 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Training H
Sun 4 Feb 2018 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini OAs (7/9/11 OAs, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 11 Feb 2018 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Training H
Sun 18 Feb 2018 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Old Northamptonians (7/9/11 ON, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 25 Feb 2018 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Fuller (U6-9 Fuller / U10-12 Harp) A
Sun 4 Mar 2018 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Training - Beconsfield C/D H
Sun 11 Mar 2018 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Hertford (7/9/11 Hertford, 8/10/12 Harp) H
Sun 18 Mar 2018 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Tring A/B - Festival H
Sun 25 Mar 2018 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Herford / BSRFC / OA & Tring - Herts Grand Slam (U7-9 OA, U10-12 Harp) H
Sun 1 Apr 2018 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Easter - no training H
Sun 8 Apr 2018 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Chess Valley & OVs H
Sun 15 Apr 2018 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Training H
Sun 22 Apr 2018 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Festival weekend A
Sun 29 Apr 2018 TBC 10:00 U9 Mini Tour A