Back ->

League7 League11 League9 U6 U7 U8 U9 U10 U11 U12 U13F All 13 U13 D U13 C U13 B XV U13 A XV U14 C XV U14 B XV U14 A XV U15F U15 B XV U15 A XV U16 B XV U16 A XV U18F U17 B XV U17 A XV U18 A XV 7s squad Storm XV LadiesXV 4th XV 3rd XV Admin 2nd XV 1st XV Special
Mon 18 Jun 2018 1st XV
Dummy fixture
(H)
3:00 pm
Friendly
Tue 14 Aug 2018 1st XV
Old Albanians
(A)
8:00 pm
Friendly
Sat 18 Aug 2018 1st XV
Chichester
(A)
2:00 pm
Friendly
Thu 23 Aug 2018 LadiesXV
PreSeason KickStart Festival
(A)
7:30 pm
Friendly
1st XV
Rochford Hundred
(H)
8:00 pm
Friendly
Sun 26 Aug 2018 1st XV
Festival weekend
(H)
3:00 pm
National Pub Sevens
Sat 1 Sep 2018 1st XV
Harlow
(H)
3:00 pm
Friendly
Sun 2 Sep 2018 U13 A XV
Registration
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Registration
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Registration
(H)
10:00 am
Training
Wed 5 Sep 2018 LadiesXV
PreSeason KickStart Festival
(H)
7:30 pm
Friendly
Sat 8 Sep 2018 LadiesXV
Inner Warrior
(H)
5:00 pm
Training
1st XV
London Nigerian
(H)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 9 Sep 2018 U13 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
LadiesXV
Fullerians
(A)
3:00 pm
NC3 SE E
Sat 15 Sep 2018 LadiesXV
Bishops Stortford
(H)
3:00 pm
NC3 SE E
1st XV
Hemel Hempstead
(A)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 16 Sep 2018 U13 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Hemel Hempstead
(H)
10:00 am
Friendly
U16 A XV
Hitchin
(H)
10:00 am
Friendly
Sat 22 Sep 2018 1st XV
Letchworth
(H)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 23 Sep 2018 U13 A XV
Hertford
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Harlequins
(A)
10:00 am
HertsMiddx
U16 A XV
Chess VAlley
(A)
10:00 am
HertsMiddx
Sat 29 Sep 2018 1st XV
Welwyn
(H)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 30 Sep 2018 U13 A XV
League
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Cheshunt
(H)
10:00 am
HertsMiddx
Sat 6 Oct 2018 1st XV
Hammersmith + Fulham
(A)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 7 Oct 2018 U13 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Watford
(A)
10:00 am
Friendly
U16 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
LadiesXV
Deeping Devils
(A)
3:00 pm
NC3 SE E
Sat 13 Oct 2018 1st XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
Sun 14 Oct 2018 U13 A XV
Bishops Stortford
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Ruislip
(H)
10:00 am
HertsMiddx
Sat 20 Oct 2018 1st XV
Enfield Ignatians
(H)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 21 Oct 2018 U13 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Old Grammarians
(H)
10:00 am
HertsMiddx
U16 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
LadiesXV
St Neots
(H)
3:00 pm
NC3 SE E
Sat 27 Oct 2018 1st XV
Chiswick
(A)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 28 Oct 2018 U13 A XV
Tring
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
Sat 3 Nov 2018 1st XV
Hampstead
(H)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 4 Nov 2018 U13 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Gijon
(A)
10:00 am
Tour
Sat 10 Nov 2018 1st XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
Sun 11 Nov 2018 U13 A XV
League
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Fullerians
(H)
10:00 am
HertsMiddx
U16 A XV
Harrow
(A)
10:00 am
HertsMiddx
LadiesXV
Esher
(A)
3:00 pm
NC3 SE E
Sat 17 Nov 2018 1st XV
Belsize Park
(A)
2:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 18 Nov 2018 U13 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Letchworth
(A)
10:00 am
HertsMiddx
LadiesXV
Welwyn
(A)
3:00 pm
NC3 SE E
Sat 24 Nov 2018 1st XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
Sun 25 Nov 2018 U13 A XV
Ampthill
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Luton
(A)
10:00 am
HertsMiddx
U16 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
Sat 1 Dec 2018 1st XV
Grasshoppers
(H)
2:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 2 Dec 2018 U13 A XV
Rosslyn Park
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Finchley
(H)
10:00 am
HertsMiddx
LadiesXV
Fullerians
(H)
3:00 pm
NC3 SE E
Sat 8 Dec 2018 1st XV
Hackney
(A)
2:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 9 Dec 2018 U13 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Aylesbury
(A)
10:00 am
Friendly
U16 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
LadiesXV
Bishops Stortford
(A)
3:00 pm
NC3 SE E
Sat 15 Dec 2018 1st XV
Hemel Hempstead
(H)
2:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 16 Dec 2018 U13 A XV
League
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Welwyn
(H)
10:00 am
HertsMiddx
Sat 22 Dec 2018 1st XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
Sun 23 Dec 2018 U13 A XV
Christmas
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
Sat 29 Dec 2018 1st XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
Sun 30 Dec 2018 U13 A XV
New Year
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
Sat 5 Jan 2019 1st XV
Letchworth
(A)
2:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 6 Jan 2019 U13 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
LadiesXV
Deeping Devils
(H)
3:00 pm
NC3 SE E
Sat 12 Jan 2019 1st XV
Welwyn
(A)
2:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 13 Jan 2019 U13 A XV
League
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Pinner
(A)
10:00 am
HertsMiddx
U16 A XV
London Welsh
(H)
10:00 am
HertsMiddx
LadiesXV
St Neots
(A)
3:00 pm
NC3 SE E
Sat 19 Jan 2019 1st XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
Sun 20 Jan 2019 U13 A XV
Ealing
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
Fri 25 Jan 2019 U16 B XV
Saracens
(H)
5:00 pm
Friendly
Sat 26 Jan 2019 1st XV
Hammersmith + Fulham
(H)
2:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 27 Jan 2019 U13 A XV
Old Albanians
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Datchworth
(H)
10:00 am
Friendly
Sat 2 Feb 2019 1st XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
Sun 3 Feb 2019 U13 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
LadiesXV
Esher
(H)
3:00 pm
NC3 SE E
Sat 9 Feb 2019 1st XV
Enfield Ignatians
(A)
2:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 10 Feb 2019 U13 A XV
League
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Watford
(H)
10:00 am
HertsMiddx
U16 A XV
Teddington
(A)
10:00 am
HertsMiddx
Sat 16 Feb 2019 1st XV
Chiswick
(H)
2:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 17 Feb 2019 U13 A XV
League
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
Sat 23 Feb 2019 1st XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
Sun 24 Feb 2019 U13 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
LadiesXV
Welwyn
(H)
3:00 pm
NC3 SE E
Sat 2 Mar 2019 1st XV
Hampstead
(A)
2:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 3 Mar 2019 U13 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
LadiesXV
Fullerians
(A)
3:00 pm
NC3 SE E
Sat 9 Mar 2019 1st XV
Belsize Park
(H)
2:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 10 Mar 2019 U13 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
Sat 16 Mar 2019 1st XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
Sun 17 Mar 2019 U13 A XV
Old Northamptonians
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
LadiesXV
Biggleswade Ladies
(H)
3:00 pm
NC3 SE E
Sat 23 Mar 2019 1st XV
Grasshoppers
(A)
2:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 24 Mar 2019 U13 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Bishops Stortford
(A)
10:00 am
HertsMiddx
U16 A XV
Twickenham
(H)
10:00 am
HertsMiddx
Sat 30 Mar 2019 1st XV
Hackney
(H)
2:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 31 Mar 2019 U13 A XV
Herts Grand Slam
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Welwyn
(H)
10:00 am
Friendly
U16 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
Sat 6 Apr 2019 1st XV
London Nigerian
(A)
2:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 7 Apr 2019 U13 A XV
League
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Wasps
(H)
10:00 am
HertsMiddx
U16 A XV
Tring
(A)
10:00 am
HertsMiddx
Sun 14 Apr 2019 U13 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
Sun 21 Apr 2019 U13 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 B XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
U16 A XV
Training
(H)
10:00 am
Training
Sun 28 Apr 2019 U13 A XV
U13 Festival
(H)
10:00 am
Training