Back ->

League7 League11 League9 U6 U7 U8 U9 U10 U11 U12 U13F All 13 U13 D U13 C U13 B XV U13 A XV U14 B XV U14 A XV U15F U15 C XV U15 B XV U15 A XV U16 B XV U16 A XV U18F U17 B XV U17 A XV U18 A XV 7s squad Storm XV LadiesXV 4th XV 3rd XV Admin 2nd XV 1st XV Special
Tue 23 Jul 2019 1st XV
Dummy fixture
(H)
3:00 pm
Friendly
1st XV
Dummy fixture
(H)
3:00 pm
Friendly
Sun 11 Aug 2019 U13F
MEET THE COACHES EVENT
(H)
12:30 pm
MEET THE COACHES
Special
TBC
(H)
1:00 pm
Friendly
Sat 17 Aug 2019 1st XV
Tour weekend
(A)
9:00 am
Tour
Thu 22 Aug 2019 1st XV
Preseason friendly
(H)
7:30 pm
Friendly
Sun 25 Aug 2019 7s squad
Hen Sevens 2019
(H)
10:30 am
National Pub 7s 2019
Sat 31 Aug 2019 1st XV
Fullerians
(H)
3:00 pm
Friendly
Sat 7 Sep 2019 1st XV
Old Priorians
(H)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sun 8 Sep 2019 LadiesXV
Hitchin 2
(H)
3:00 pm
Challenge South East
Sat 14 Sep 2019 1st XV
Eton Manor
(A)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sun 15 Sep 2019 LadiesXV
Ampthill and district
(A)
3:00 pm
Challenge South East
Sat 21 Sep 2019 1st XV
Colchester
(H)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sun 22 Sep 2019 LadiesXV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
TBC
Sat 28 Sep 2019 1st XV
Sudbury
(A)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sun 29 Sep 2019 LadiesXV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
Friendly
Sat 5 Oct 2019 1st XV
Shelford
(H)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sun 6 Oct 2019 LadiesXV
Towcester Roses
(H)
3:00 pm
Challenge South East
Sat 12 Oct 2019 1st XV
Amersham + Chiltern
(H)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sun 13 Oct 2019 LadiesXV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
TBC
Sat 19 Oct 2019 1st XV
Southend
(A)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sun 20 Oct 2019 LadiesXV
Deeping devils
(A)
3:00 pm
Challenge South East
Sat 26 Oct 2019 1st XV
Ruislip
(H)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sun 27 Oct 2019 LadiesXV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
Friendly
Sat 2 Nov 2019 1st XV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
TBC
Sun 3 Nov 2019 LadiesXV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
TBC
Sat 9 Nov 2019 1st XV
Woodford
(A)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sun 10 Nov 2019 LadiesXV
Welwyn
(H)
3:00 pm
Challenge South East
Sat 16 Nov 2019 1st XV
North Walsham
(H)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sun 17 Nov 2019 LadiesXV
Biggleswade
(A)
3:00 pm
Challenge South East
Sat 23 Nov 2019 1st XV
Chingford
(A)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sun 24 Nov 2019 LadiesXV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
TBC
Sat 30 Nov 2019 1st XV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
TBC
Sun 1 Dec 2019 LadiesXV
Hitchin 2
(A)
3:00 pm
Challenge South East
Sat 7 Dec 2019 1st XV
Old Haberdashers
(H)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sun 8 Dec 2019 LadiesXV
Ampthill and district
(H)
3:00 pm
Friendly
Sat 14 Dec 2019 1st XV
Brentwood
(A)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sun 15 Dec 2019 LadiesXV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
TBC
Sat 21 Dec 2019 1st XV
Eton Manor
(H)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sat 28 Dec 2019 1st XV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
TBC
Sun 29 Dec 2019 LadiesXV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
TBC
Sat 4 Jan 2020 1st XV
Colchester
(A)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sat 11 Jan 2020 1st XV
Sudbury
(H)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sat 18 Jan 2020 1st XV
Shelford
(A)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sat 25 Jan 2020 1st XV
Amersham + Chiltern
(A)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sat 1 Feb 2020 1st XV
Southend
(H)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sat 8 Feb 2020 1st XV
TBC
(A)
3:00 pm
TBC
Sat 15 Feb 2020 1st XV
Ruislip
(A)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sat 22 Feb 2020 1st XV
Woodford
(H)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sat 29 Feb 2020 1st XV
North Walsham
(A)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sat 7 Mar 2020 1st XV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
TBC
Sat 14 Mar 2020 1st XV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
TBC
Sat 21 Mar 2020 1st XV
Chingford
(H)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sat 28 Mar 2020 1st XV
Old Haberdashers
(A)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sat 4 Apr 2020 1st XV
Brentwood
(H)
3:00 pm
London 1N
Sat 11 Apr 2020 1st XV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
TBC
Sat 18 Apr 2020 1st XV
Old Priorians
(A)
3:00 pm
London 1N