Back ->

League7 League11 League9 U6 U7 U8 U9 U10 U11 U12 U13F All 13 U13 D U13 C U13 B XV U13 A XV U14 B XV U14 A XV U15F U15 B XV U15 A XV U16 B XV U16 A XV U18F U17 B XV U17 A XV U18 A XV 7s squad Storm XV LadiesXV 4th XV 3rd XV Admin 2nd XV 1st XV Special
Sat 10 Jun 2017League7
Medway
(A)
10:00 am
Festival
League11
Medway
(A)
10:00 am
Festival
League9
Medway
(A)
10:00 am
Festival
Sat 24 Jun 2017League7
Brighton
(A)
10:00 am
Festival
League11
Brighton
(A)
10:00 am
Festival
League9
Brighton
(A)
10:00 am
Festival
Sat 8 Jul 2017League7
London Skolars
(A)
10:00 am
Festival
League11
London Skolars
(A)
10:00 am
Festival
League9
London Skolars
(A)
10:00 am
Festival
Sat 12 Aug 2017 1st XV
Hertford
(A)
1:00 pm
Friendly
Sat 19 Aug 2017 1st XV
Brighton
(A)
3:00 pm
Friendly
Sun 27 Aug 2017 7s squad
Various
(H)
10:00 am
National Pubs 7s 2017
LadiesXV
Various
(H)
10:00 am
Hen Sevens 2017
Sat 2 Sep 2017 LadiesXV
Everyone Welcome
(H)
10:00 am
Ladies Inner Warrior
1st XV
Rochford Hundred
(A)
3:00 pm
Friendly
Sat 9 Sep 2017 3rd XV
Belsize Park
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Belsize Park
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
Hampstead
(A)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sat 16 Sep 2017 3rd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
2nd XV
Fullerians 2
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
Hemel Hempstead
(H)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 17 Sep 2017 LadiesXV
Teddington Ladies II
(H)
2:00 pm
Womens NC South East West 3
Sat 23 Sep 2017 3rd XV
Tring 4
(A)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Ampthill Jets
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
HAC
(A)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 24 Sep 2017 LadiesXV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
Junior Cup
Sat 30 Sep 2017 3rd XV
Old Millhillians 2
(A)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Letchworth 2
(A)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
Hammersmith + Fulham
(A)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sat 7 Oct 2017 3rd XV
Hemel 3
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Hackney 2
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
Enfield Ignatians
(H)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sat 14 Oct 2017 3rd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
2nd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
1st XV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
TBC
Sun 15 Oct 2017 LadiesXV
Sutton and Epsom Ladies 2
(H)
3:00 pm
Womens NC South East West 3
Sat 21 Oct 2017 3rd XV
Fullerians 4
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Hemel 2
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
Tabard
(A)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 22 Oct 2017 LadiesXV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
Junior Cup
LadiesXV
London Irish Ladies
(A)
2:00 pm
Womens NC South East West 3
Sat 28 Oct 2017 3rd XV
Amersham & Chiltern 4
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Cheshunt 2
(A)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
Chiswick
(H)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sat 4 Nov 2017 3rd XV
Chesham 3
(A)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Hertford 3
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
Hackney
(A)
2:30 pm
London 2NW
Sun 5 Nov 2017 LadiesXV
Redingensians Sirens Ladies
(A)
2:00 pm
Womens NC South East West 3
Sat 11 Nov 2017 3rd XV
Berkhamstead 2
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Bedford Ath 2
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
Belsize Park
(H)
2:30 pm
London 2NW
Sun 12 Nov 2017 LadiesXV
Bracknell Ladies
(H)
2:00 pm
Womens NC South East West 3
Sat 18 Nov 2017 3rd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
2nd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
1st XV
TBC
(H)
2:30 pm
TBC
Sun 19 Nov 2017 LadiesXV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
Junior Cup
Sat 25 Nov 2017 3rd XV
Mill Hill 2
(A)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Welwyn 2
(A)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
London Nigerian
(A)
2:30 pm
London 2NW
Sat 2 Dec 2017 3rd XV
Merit Cup
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Merit Cup
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
Sun 3 Dec 2017 LadiesXV
Old Caterhamians Ladies
(A)
2:00 pm
Womens NC South East West 3
Sat 9 Dec 2017 3rd XV
Tring 4
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Ampthill Jets
(A)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
Harrow
(H)
2:00 pm
London 2NW
Sat 16 Dec 2017 3rd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
2nd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
1st XV
Hemel Hempstead
(A)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 17 Dec 2017 LadiesXV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
Junior Cup
Sat 23 Dec 2017 3rd XV
Holiday
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Holiday
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
Sat 30 Dec 2017 3rd XV
Holiday
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Holiday
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
Sat 6 Jan 2018 3rd XV
Old Millhillians 2
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Letchworth 2
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
HAC
(H)
2:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 7 Jan 2018 LadiesXV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
Junior Cup
Sat 13 Jan 2018 3rd XV
Merit Cup
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Merit Cup
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
Hammersmith + Fulham
(H)
2:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 14 Jan 2018 LadiesXV
London Irish Ladies
(H)
2:00 pm
Womens NC South East West 3
Sat 20 Jan 2018 3rd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
2nd XV
Hackney 2
(A)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
Sat 27 Jan 2018 3rd XV
Hemel 3
(A)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
1st XV
Enfield Ignatians
(A)
2:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 28 Jan 2018 LadiesXV
Sutton and Epsom Ladies 2
(A)
2:00 pm
Womens NC South East West 3
Sat 3 Feb 2018 3rd XV
Fullerians 4
(A)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Hemel 2
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
Tabard
(H)
2:30 pm
London 2NW
Sun 4 Feb 2018 LadiesXV
Redingensians Sirens Ladies
(H)
2:00 pm
Womens NC South East West 3
Sat 10 Feb 2018 3rd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
2nd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
1st XV
TBC
(H)
2:30 pm
TBC
Sat 17 Feb 2018 3rd XV
Amersham & Chiltern 4
(A)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Cheshunt 2
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
Chiswick
(A)
2:30 pm
London 2NW
Sun 18 Feb 2018 LadiesXV
Bracknell Ladies
(A)
2:00 pm
Womens NC South East West 3
Sat 24 Feb 2018 3rd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
2nd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
1st XV
TBC
(H)
2:30 pm
TBC
Sun 25 Feb 2018 LadiesXV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
Junior Cup
Sat 3 Mar 2018 3rd XV
Chesham 3
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Hertford 3
(A)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
Hackney
(H)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sat 10 Mar 2018 3rd XV
Berkhamstead 2
(A)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Bedford Ath 2
(A)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
Belsize Park
(A)
2:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 11 Mar 2018 LadiesXV
Old Caterhamians Ladies
(H)
2:00 pm
Womens NC South East West 3
Sat 17 Mar 2018 3rd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
2nd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
1st XV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
TBC
Sat 24 Mar 2018 3rd XV
Mill Hill 2
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Welwyn 2
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
London Nigerian
(H)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 25 Mar 2018 LadiesXV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
Junior Cup
Sat 31 Mar 2018 3rd XV
Holiday
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Holiday
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
TBC
Sat 7 Apr 2018 3rd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
2nd XV
Fullerians 2
(A)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
Harrow
(A)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sun 8 Apr 2018 LadiesXV
Teddington Ladies II
(A)
2:00 pm
Womens NC South East West 3
Sat 14 Apr 2018 3rd XV
Merit Cup
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Merit Cup
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
1st XV
Hampstead
(H)
3:00 pm
London 2NW
Sat 21 Apr 2018 3rd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
2nd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
Sun 22 Apr 2018 LadiesXV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
Junior Cup
Sat 28 Apr 2018 3rd XV
Merit Cup
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
2nd XV
Merit Cup
(H)
2:00 pm
HMMT
Sat 5 May 2018 3rd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
2nd XV
TBC
(H)
2:00 pm
TBC
Mon 22 Oct 2018 LadiesXV
TBC
(H)
3:00 pm
Junior Cup